Column Group LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -12.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $0 · sells $0
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +102.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 3 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SRZN | $49,744,853 | 56.46% | 1,916,950 | $-6,095,901 | |||
| ORIC | $38,346,615 | 43.53% | 3,540,777 | $-6,515,030 | |||
| RVMD | $8,615 | 0.01% | 46 | $4,141 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TNYA | March 31, 2026 | 9,400,290 | $6,693,006 | -18.5% |
| RAPT | March 31, 2026 | 156,270 | $5,292,878 | No longer tracked |