Crescent Park Management, L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +39.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.06% Est. buys $11,415,741 · sells $4,534,732
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 23.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +9.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVGO | $6,943,807 | 17.15% | 18,458 | $146,348 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $6,139,498 | 15.17% | 25,640 | $-70,697 | Down ×4 | ||
| KKR | $4,394,756 | 10.86% | 48,017 | $-638,262 | Down ×2 | ||
| CCC | $4,316,794 | 10.66% | 875,795 | ||||
| DASH | $4,272,551 | 10.55% | 22,904 | $648,380 | Down ×4 | ||
| APO | $3,430,543 | 8.47% | 29,364 | ||||
| TSM | $3,323,695 | 8.21% | 7,122 | $439,292 | Down ×4 | ||
| VRSK | $3,165,165 | 7.82% | 17,704 | Up ×1 | |||
| GDDY | $2,114,612 | 5.22% | 25,225 | $-318,531 | Down ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $1,877,590 | 4.64% | 9,518 | $-126,092 | Down ×4 | ||
| TMO | $503,239 | 1.24% | 1,009 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,571,967 | $14,320,619 | -16.7% |
| PCOR | March 31, 2026 | 167,566 | $12,188,751 | -4.9% |
| SBAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,700 | $11,736,345 | -16.3% |
| WIX | March 31, 2026 | 111,248 | $11,557,555 | -17.8% |
| NABL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,215,057 | $9,477,445 | -40.4% |
| WDAY | March 31, 2026 | 32,490 | $6,978,202 | 45.4% |
| DBRG | March 31, 2026 | 398,147 | $6,107,575 | No longer tracked |
| GTM | March 31, 2026 | 568,121 | $5,777,791 | -37.3% |
| LUMN | March 31, 2026 | 739,400 | $5,745,138 | -19.1% |
| CMG | March 31, 2026 | 152,581 | $5,645,497 | -3.6% |
| FN | March 31, 2026 | 11,900 | $5,417,832 | -13.0% |
| BJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,911 | $3,441,951 | 4.2% |
| APO | March 31, 2026 | 22,845 | $3,307,042 | 3.5% |
| OUST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 136,200 | $3,302,850 | 63.1% |
| VVV | March 31, 2026 | 106,063 | $3,082,191 | -9.9% |
| CCOI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,368 | $3,006,761 | -76.8% |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,872 | $2,579,449 | No longer tracked |
| PSKY | March 31, 2026 | 146,900 | $1,968,460 | 8.4% |
| BLDR | March 31, 2026 | 16,903 | $1,739,150 | -32.4% |
| SATS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,600 | $1,734,020 | No longer tracked |
| RIVN | March 31, 2026 | 80,700 | $1,590,597 | -3.0% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 528,600 | $1,332,072 | -8.9% |
| ROKU | June 30, 2025 | 18,100 | $1,274,964 | 74.5% |
| GWRE | June 30, 2025 | 6,185 | $1,158,822 | -30.7% |
| MRVL | June 30, 2025 | 11,104 | $683,673 | 250.5% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 310,000 | $654,100 | -82.5% |
| AEVA | March 31, 2026 | 40,800 | $541,824 | 8.7% |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 651,900 | $458,481 | -18.2% |
| AUR | March 31, 2026 | 118,300 | $454,272 | 39.6% |
| EVGO | March 31, 2026 | 155,300 | $451,923 | -21.5% |
| CLBT | March 31, 2026 | 23,449 | $422,785 | -18.7% |
| BLND | March 31, 2026 | 137,316 | $417,441 | -38.8% |
| LAZRQ | June 30, 2025 | 71,600 | $385,924 | No longer tracked |
| LCID | March 31, 2026 | 35,520 | $375,446 | -56.2% |
| OUST | March 31, 2026 | 17,200 | $372,208 | 140.2% |
| AMC | March 31, 2026 | 234,300 | $365,508 | 184.7% |
| BLNK | March 31, 2026 | 305,600 | $203,835 | -3.0% |