DRAVO BAY LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.68% Est. buys $32,193,999 · sells $4,504,975
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 87.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 51 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHV | $50,617,553 | 17.52% | 1,454,110 | $10,081,347 | Up ×5 | ||
| SCHG | $47,806,892 | 16.54% | 1,412,717 | $10,653,529 | Up ×5 | ||
| VEA | $27,902,144 | 9.66% | 391,609 | $4,723,734 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFCF | $17,594,776 | 6.09% | 416,839 | $2,536,343 | Up ×5 | ||
| DGCB | $16,920,869 | 5.86% | 309,509 | $2,455,537 | Up ×5 | ||
| DFSD | $16,845,993 | 5.83% | 352,796 | $2,336,841 | Up ×5 | ||
| DFAS | $13,449,797 | 4.65% | 163,345 | $2,921,768 | Up ×5 | ||
| DISV | $11,462,595 | 3.97% | 285,637 | $1,268,131 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $10,915,597 | 3.78% | 126,719 | $1,896,400 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTV | $10,018,267 | 3.47% | 45,970 | $1,151,696 | Up ×5 | ||
| VWO | $8,317,443 | 2.88% | 139,344 | $1,391,618 | Up ×4 | ||
| IDEV | $7,389,876 | 2.56% | 83,023 | $629,830 | Up ×4 | ||
| VTEB | $7,063,446 | 2.44% | 139,649 | $580,989 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEMG | $5,604,726 | 1.94% | 67,657 | $924,768 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFEV | $5,094,144 | 1.76% | 119,393 | $1,052,786 | Up ×4 | ||
| MUB | $4,966,448 | 1.72% | 46,148 | $-124,188 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $3,252,940 | 1.13% | 33,681 | $116,378 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBK | $1,752,069 | 0.61% | 4,791 | $258,103 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPDW | $1,746,366 | 0.60% | 34,657 | $188,697 | Up ×2 | ||
| HYD | $1,710,184 | 0.59% | 33,201 | $110,568 | Up ×2 | ||
| HYMB | $1,643,882 | 0.57% | 64,618 | $16,804 | Down ×3 | ||
| VBR | $1,609,566 | 0.56% | 6,624 | $102,727 | Down ×1 | ||
| DUSB | $1,532,581 | 0.53% | 30,181 | $-1,446,430 | Down ×2 | ||
| SUB | $985,593 | 0.34% | 9,257 | $12,503 | Up ×4 | ||
| IWN | $969,962 | 0.34% | 4,385 | $135,576 | Down ×1 | ||
| USMV | $945,887 | 0.33% | 9,806 | $-27,605 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $880,233 | 0.30% | 3,042 | $37,837 | Down ×3 | ||
| BND | $800,242 | 0.28% | 10,901 | $164,655 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $777,904 | 0.27% | 26,432 | $83,225 | Down ×3 | ||
| IWO | $712,280 | 0.25% | 1,808 | $108,293 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPEM | $595,297 | 0.21% | 11,497 | $37,449 | Down ×2 | ||
| DRI | $542,012 | 0.19% | 2,631 | $-169,809 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVV | $469,554 | 0.16% | 627 | $-96,549 | Down ×2 | ||
| VWOB | $463,404 | 0.16% | 6,892 | $14,579 | Up ×1 | ||
| VB | $453,164 | 0.16% | 1,495 | $61,594 | |||
| SCHF | $435,350 | 0.15% | 15,717 | $48,692 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $431,306 | 0.15% | 3,625 | $21,545 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $411,724 | 0.14% | 2,058 | $56,469 | Up ×1 | ||
| EBND | $407,103 | 0.14% | 19,460 | $-496 | Down ×6 | ||
| VYM | $381,010 | 0.13% | 2,411 | $-35,743 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHB | $359,423 | 0.12% | 12,411 | $47,907 | |||
| SPYV | $343,233 | 0.12% | 5,646 | $-64,557 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSV | $323,171 | 0.11% | 4,148 | $-32,748 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFAV | $312,862 | 0.11% | 3,567 | $-32,973 | Down ×1 | ||
| DE | $298,135 | 0.10% | 470 | $33,384 | |||
| SPY | $290,494 | 0.10% | 389 | $37,512 | |||
| EMB | $253,348 | 0.09% | 2,627 | $5,373 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $247,874 | 0.09% | 1,040 | $33,356 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMLC | $231,420 | 0.08% | 9,054 | $21,726 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $230,899 | 0.08% | 619 | $-20,156 | Down ×2 | ||
| SMH | $201,358 | 0.07% | 307 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCHV | $50,617,553 | 17.52% | up ×5 |
| SCHG | $47,806,892 | 16.54% | up ×5 |
| DFCF | $17,594,776 | 6.09% | up ×5 |
| DGCB | $16,920,869 | 5.86% | up ×5 |
| DFSD | $16,845,993 | 5.83% | up ×5 |
| DFAS | $13,449,797 | 4.65% | up ×5 |
| VTV | $10,018,267 | 3.47% | up ×5 |
| VWO | $8,317,443 | 2.88% | up ×4 |
| IDEV | $7,389,876 | 2.56% | up ×4 |
| DFEV | $5,094,144 | 1.76% | up ×4 |
| SUB | $985,593 | 0.34% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SMH | $201,358 | 307 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCHG | Bought more | +137K | +$10.7M |
| SCHV | Bought more | +125K | +$10.1M |
| VEA | Bought more | +30K | +$4.7M |
| DFAS | Bought more | +15K | +$2.9M |
| DFCF | Bought more | +60K | +$2.5M |
| DGCB | Bought more | +42K | +$2.5M |
| DFSD | Bought more | +50K | +$2.3M |
| VUG | Bought more | +106K | +$1.9M |
| DUSB | Trimmed | -29K | -$1.4M |
| VWO | Bought more | +11K | +$1.4M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPTI | June 30, 2026 | 24,314 | $696,839 | -4.2% |
| MBB | June 30, 2026 | 4,766 | $452,532 | |
| IWF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 706 | $330,697 | 8.5% |
| SPIB | June 30, 2026 | 9,810 | $329,027 | |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 770 | $241,027 | 20.5% |
| SCHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,243 | $229,980 | 16.3% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 1,210 | $205,289 | 20.0% |