Fourier Capital Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -36.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 49.96% Est. buys $41,000,586 · sells $92,020,950
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 9 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MKSI | $13,280,838 | 20.75% | 29,858 | $-3,042,107 | Down ×1 | ||
| BZ | $11,472,859 | 17.93% | 891,442 | $1,371,121 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADI | $9,943,151 | 15.54% | 25,035 | Up ×1 | |||
| AEIS | $9,462,322 | 14.79% | 25,377 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: N52A8C105) | $5,906,002 | 9.23% | 149,330 | Up ×1 | |||
| TER | $5,769,308 | 9.02% | 11,924 | ||||
| QCOM | $4,382,295 | 6.85% | 23,715 | Up ×1 | |||
| GNRC | $1,926,690 | 3.01% | 6,580 | Up ×1 | |||
| UCTT | $1,847,396 | 2.89% | 12,956 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 95,141 | $16,592,591 | 19.4% |
| AMKR | March 31, 2026 | 258,802 | $10,217,503 | 21.3% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2026 | 30,797 | $9,531,980 | -4.0% |
| Q | June 30, 2026 | 76,315 | $8,805,225 | -19.5% |
| TER | March 31, 2026 | 43,989 | $8,514,511 | 49.9% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 23,740 | $7,430,620 | 20.5% |
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 15,363 | $7,429,854 | 41.9% |
| GRAB | June 30, 2026 | 1,525,195 | $5,582,214 | -15.9% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2026 | 8,780 | $5,578,286 | -25.1% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2026 | 25,830 | $5,379,615 | 5.5% |
| GLW | June 30, 2026 | 35,687 | $4,852,362 | -37.6% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2026 | 12,084 | $4,791,065 | 9.5% |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 100,047 | $4,415,075 | -16.8% |
| ENTG | June 30, 2026 | 36,546 | $4,284,654 | -7.2% |
| CSCO | March 31, 2026 | 46,379 | $3,572,574 | 45.4% |
| VRT | March 31, 2026 | 17,811 | $2,885,560 | 1.2% |
| LITE | March 31, 2026 | 6,599 | $2,432,325 | 55.3% |
| COHR | June 30, 2026 | 9,047 | $2,155,086 | -15.4% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 8,060 | $1,768,042 | 124.8% |
| BABA | June 30, 2026 | 13,872 | $1,740,382 | 15.4% |
| BE | March 31, 2026 | 17,913 | $1,556,461 | 111.6% |
| HOOD | March 31, 2026 | 11,547 | $1,305,966 | 64.7% |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 4,737 | $1,270,937 | -1.6% |
| BIDU | March 31, 2026 | 9,370 | $1,224,284 | -21.9% |
| MU | March 31, 2026 | 2,810 | $802,002 | 214.9% |