Granby Capital Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.77% Est. buys $2,383,400 · sells $1,411,306
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 53.8% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $66,836,000 | 34.87% | 89,500 | $8,630,600 | |||
| VEU | $32,662,600 | 17.04% | 390,000 | $3,373,600 | |||
| RSP | $17,021,600 | 8.88% | 80,000 | $1,668,000 | |||
| TLT | $11,926,000 | 6.22% | 138,000 | $-37,200 | |||
| EFA | $10,388,000 | 5.42% | 100,000 | $675,000 | |||
| AMLP | $10,370,000 | 5.41% | 200,000 | $-158,000 | |||
| IVV | $9,735,600 | 5.08% | 13,000 | $1,243,900 | |||
| VBR | $8,504,700 | 4.44% | 35,000 | $900,950 | |||
| NUV | $6,787,000 | 3.54% | 736,112 | $-729,600 | Down ×2 | ||
| COWZ | $6,220,000 | 3.24% | 100,000 | $-36,000 | |||
| XLU | $5,894,200 | 3.07% | 130,000 | $-71,500 | |||
| FXI | $2,527,200 | 1.32% | 80,000 | $-344,800 | |||
| AMZN | $2,383,400 | 1.24% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IHRT | $429,000 | 0.22% | 100,000 | $-9,000 | Down ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $2,383,400 | 10,000 | 1.24% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Price move only | +0 | +$8.6M |
| VEU | Price move only | +0 | +$3.4M |
| RSP | Price move only | +0 | +$1.7M |
| IVV | Price move only | +0 | +$1.2M |
| VBR | Price move only | +0 | +$901K |
| NUV | Trimmed | -100K | -$730K |
| EFA | Price move only | +0 | +$675K |
| FXI | Price move only | +0 | -$345K |
| AMLP | Price move only | +0 | -$158K |
| XLU | Price move only | +0 | -$72K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BKLN | June 30, 2025 | 625,000 | $12,937,500 | |
| MPLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 140,000 | $6,993,000 | 10.8% |
| ET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,000 | $6,864,000 | No longer tracked |
| VO | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $6,465,500 | 14.5% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $2,686,800 | -10.6% |
| EPD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,000 | $2,345,300 | 15.7% |
| IEMG | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,008,300 | |
| HY | June 30, 2025 | 14,985 | $622,500 | -27.3% |
| GECC | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $352,300 | -5.2% |
| WW | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $274,800 | -15.7% |
| NOVAQ | June 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $186,000 | No longer tracked |
| CBUS | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $174,000 | -28.8% |