HARBERT FUND ADVISORS, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -13.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q1 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $0 · sells $268,394
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q1 2026 · 2.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +32.8% · S&P 500: +19.3%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| INVE | $2,722,342 | 89.90% | 735,768 | $-294,197 | Down ×1 | ||
| TACT | $305,730 | 10.10% | 92,927 | $-168,318 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 165,000 | $5,694,150 | 39.1% |
| LQDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 154,811 | $3,520,402 | -22.1% |
| PCSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $3,180,000 | No longer tracked |
| META | June 30, 2025 | 5,500 | $3,169,980 | 0.1% |
| GOOG | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $3,124,600 | 92.4% |
| INFU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 409,302 | $2,554,044 | No longer tracked |
| LOAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $2,154,250 | -22.1% |
| CAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $2,137,600 | -3.7% |
| W | June 30, 2025 | 65,000 | $2,081,950 | 101.6% |
| SPOT | June 30, 2025 | 3,750 | $2,062,613 | -38.3% |
| ARAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,448,820 | $1,984,883 | -81.6% |
| IIIV | June 30, 2025 | 78,597 | $1,938,988 | -46.7% |
| ENZB | June 30, 2025 | 5,175,913 | $1,915,087 | No longer tracked |
| NFLX | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $1,865,060 | -95.0% |
| STRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 321,614 | $1,669,177 | No longer tracked |
| V | June 30, 2025 | 4,750 | $1,664,685 | 2.8% |
| FENC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 177,815 | $1,664,348 | 30.7% |
| SPGI | June 30, 2025 | 3,250 | $1,651,325 | -26.7% |
| MA | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $1,644,360 | 0.0% |
| MCO | June 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $1,629,915 | -11.7% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,625,700 | 49.9% |
| CVNA | June 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $1,568,100 | -80.9% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 9,150 | $1,518,900 | 111.1% |
| GFL | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $1,449,300 | -16.5% |
| DE | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $1,408,050 | 34.9% |
| ISRG | June 30, 2025 | 2,750 | $1,361,993 | -26.7% |
| CEG | June 30, 2025 | 6,750 | $1,361,003 | -18.2% |
| PCOR | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $1,320,400 | -19.3% |
| ELV | June 30, 2025 | 2,850 | $1,239,636 | -0.8% |
| VST | June 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $1,233,120 | -25.5% |
| JPM | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,226,500 | 14.8% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 5,500 | $1,221,715 | 62.5% |
| IQV | June 30, 2025 | 6,750 | $1,190,025 | 65.9% |
| UNP | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,181,200 | 19.8% |
| U | June 30, 2025 | 57,500 | $1,126,425 | 87.8% |
| BSX | June 30, 2025 | 10,750 | $1,084,460 | -60.0% |
| EMBJ | June 30, 2025 | 22,500 | $1,039,500 | 34.2% |
| HNGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $1,035,000 | 101.7% |
| THC | June 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $1,008,750 | 49.1% |
| PANW | June 30, 2025 | 5,500 | $938,520 | 97.3% |
| TEAM | June 30, 2025 | 4,250 | $901,893 | -4.6% |
| HON | June 30, 2025 | 4,250 | $899,938 | -2.3% |
| SNOW | June 30, 2025 | 5,950 | $869,652 | 52.0% |
| WMT | June 30, 2025 | 9,000 | $790,110 | 5.9% |
| NBIS | June 30, 2025 | 35,000 | $738,850 | 328.6% |
| NTRA | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $707,050 | 148.0% |
| SARO | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $666,000 | -32.7% |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 750 | $619,433 | 47.9% |
| CEPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $595,000 | 2.8% |
| OCUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $584,500 | -43.2% |
| DHR | June 30, 2025 | 2,750 | $563,750 | 9.6% |
| MNTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $546,750 | -46.0% |
| SAIL | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $468,750 | -10.7% |
| NTSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $340,950 | 2.9% |
| AMZN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,507 | $330,892 | 9.1% |
| TSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,181 | $329,841 | 57.3% |
| MSFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 535 | $277,103 | 9.2% |
| OMDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $274,500 | -6.1% |
| KMTS | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $249,200 | 65.7% |
| MELI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94 | $245,681 | -22.2% |
| ONCHU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $105,500 | 0.1% |
| SMWB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,323 | $96,612 | -13.2% |
| REAL | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $53,900 | 95.5% |
| ILLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,182 | $27,544 | No longer tracked |
| LDTDF | June 30, 2025 | 16,665 | $1,010 | No longer tracked |