Iyo Bank, Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.66% Est. buys $26,117,832 · sells $17,278,953
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 57.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +17.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 32 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $42,791,484 | 12.99% | 119,740 | $8,359,050 | |||
| MSFT | $28,805,350 | 8.74% | 77,222 | $220,082 | |||
| AAPL | $24,407,516 | 7.41% | 84,350 | $3,000,329 | |||
| NVDA | $17,204,739 | 5.22% | 85,985 | $5,642,019 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $16,504,038 | 5.01% | 14,298 | $13,221,247 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLD | $13,330,248 | 4.05% | 98,400 | $323,736 | |||
| GOOG | $12,482,796 | 3.79% | 35,329 | $2,348,319 | |||
| V | $11,725,444 | 3.56% | 34,176 | $1,396,090 | |||
| AMZN | $11,525,884 | 3.50% | 48,359 | $1,454,155 | |||
| WMT | $10,881,228 | 3.30% | 96,073 | $-1,058,724 | |||
| KEYS | $10,801,410 | 3.28% | 30,855 | $2,088,884 | |||
| ROK | $10,569,958 | 3.21% | 21,350 | $2,907,870 | |||
| DIS | $10,181,325 | 3.09% | 105,780 | $-13,751 | |||
| LLY | $9,642,218 | 2.93% | 8,039 | $2,248,187 | |||
| TXN | $9,588,912 | 2.91% | 32,170 | $3,343,428 | |||
| AVGO | $9,137,395 | 2.77% | 24,189 | $1,650,658 | |||
| TMO | $8,272,440 | 2.51% | 16,500 | $1,604,836 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $8,131,085 | 2.47% | 26,950 | $4,162,940 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $7,688,335 | 2.33% | 52,430 | $115,346 | |||
| NEE | $7,250,065 | 2.20% | 82,603 | $-422,102 | |||
| KO | $7,020,915 | 2.13% | 86,390 | $450,955 | |||
| DE | $6,394,046 | 1.94% | 10,080 | $715,982 | |||
| NOW | $6,260,994 | 1.90% | 63,064 | $-416,301 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHW | $5,219,891 | 1.58% | 15,160 | $360,353 | |||
| LIN | $4,985,457 | 1.51% | 9,607 | Up ×1 | |||
| FTNT | $4,839,184 | 1.47% | 31,501 | $2,264,922 | |||
| ECL | $3,886,610 | 1.18% | 13,950 | $175,631 | |||
| PWR | $3,116,333 | 0.95% | 4,328 | Up ×1 | |||
| ARM | $3,080,504 | 0.93% | 8,688 | $1,766,183 | |||
| XLE | $1,803,031 | 0.55% | 33,949 | $-276,685 | |||
| ISRG | $1,479,370 | 0.45% | 3,720 | $-235,513 | |||
| TSLA | $482,428 | 0.15% | 1,147 | $56,031 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | Price move only | +0 | +$8.4M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +20K | +$5.6M |
| KLAC | Bought more | +24K | +$4.2M |
| TXN | Price move only | +0 | +$3.3M |
| AAPL | Price move only | +0 | +$3.0M |
| ROK | Price move only | +0 | +$2.9M |
| GOOG | Price move only | +0 | +$2.3M |
| FTNT | Price move only | +0 | +$2.3M |
| LLY | Price move only | +0 | +$2.2M |
| KEYS | Price move only | +0 | +$2.1M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | June 30, 2025 | 87,390 | $13,653,000 | 94.3% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 34,475 | $12,065,905 | -2.0% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 22,410 | $11,737,000 | 20.6% |
| INTU | March 31, 2026 | 16,042 | $10,626,542 | -33.0% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 38,157 | $10,108,171 | 20.5% |
| VNQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99,733 | $8,882,221 | |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 32,181 | $8,634,162 | -2.5% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 22,951 | $7,576,355 | 39.1% |
| TMO | June 30, 2025 | 15,049 | $7,488,000 | 61.9% |
| ADSK | June 30, 2026 | 24,290 | $5,815,026 | 19.0% |
| APTV | March 31, 2026 | 63,730 | $4,849,216 | -35.6% |
| XLU | June 30, 2026 | 92,358 | $4,238,309 | No longer tracked |
| XLK | June 30, 2026 | 30,396 | $4,039,628 | 6.0% |
| NKE | June 30, 2025 | 48,870 | $3,102,000 | -51.3% |
| XLI | June 30, 2026 | 12,656 | $2,046,855 | -7.4% |
| PTC | June 30, 2026 | 7,435 | $1,059,413 | 69.9% |
| XLV | March 31, 2026 | 6,497 | $1,005,736 | 14.0% |
| DIA | June 30, 2025 | 2,384 | $1,001,000 | |
| SPY | June 30, 2025 | 1,762 | $986,000 | No longer tracked |
| QQQ | June 30, 2025 | 2,070 | $971,000 | 35.0% |
| ARM | June 30, 2025 | 6,915 | $738,000 | 87.1% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2025 | 2,720 | $705,000 | 19.8% |
| XLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,693 | $405,711 | No longer tracked |
| XLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,398 | $402,221 | -5.2% |
| XLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,542 | $392,053 | 10.6% |
| XLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,797 | $366,154 | -1.4% |
| XLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,825 | $342,797 | No longer tracked |
| XLRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,899 | $332,785 | No longer tracked |
| XLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,714 | $331,809 | 42.6% |
| INTC | June 30, 2025 | 14,470 | $329,000 | 402.2% |
| XLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,173 | $327,038 | No longer tracked |