KITCHING PARTNERS, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +6.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.07% Est. buys $6,018,750 · sells $4,562,150
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 61.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 40 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VIG | $17,951,317 | 15.55% | 75,866 | $1,709,661 | Up ×1 | ||
| VEA | $14,328,433 | 12.41% | 201,100 | $1,683,795 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUSB | $12,280,539 | 10.64% | 246,697 | $434,628 | Up ×6 | ||
| SDY | $10,076,685 | 8.73% | 66,213 | $560,270 | Up ×2 | ||
| SHYG | $9,722,550 | 8.42% | 229,252 | $184,387 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $7,620,205 | 6.60% | 11,096 | $474,311 | Down ×1 | ||
| IAU | $7,189,309 | 6.23% | 95,210 | $-1,184,041 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $6,930,995 | 6.00% | 116,117 | $916,240 | Up ×6 | ||
| VWOB | $4,799,253 | 4.16% | 71,375 | $-572,608 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGLT | $4,556,084 | 3.95% | 82,567 | $95,907 | Up ×6 | ||
| VTV | $3,844,405 | 3.33% | 17,641 | $1,032,730 | Up ×1 | ||
| VB | $3,172,955 | 2.75% | 10,463 | $963,427 | Up ×4 | ||
| LEMB | $2,328,706 | 2.02% | 54,883 | $876,002 | Up ×2 | ||
| VGSH | $1,277,971 | 1.11% | 21,958 | $104,661 | Up ×6 | ||
| NN | $886,348 | 0.77% | 49,711 | $318,744 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $767,273 | 0.66% | 2,147 | $364,977 | Up ×2 | ||
| AGG | $766,201 | 0.66% | 7,741 | $10,106 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $617,539 | 0.53% | 2,591 | $-1,231 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $604,672 | 0.52% | 3,022 | $-492,687 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSX | $525,064 | 0.45% | 11,047 | $72,926 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $494,516 | 0.43% | 1,709 | $170,172 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $490,148 | 0.42% | 1,314 | $100,617 | Up ×1 | ||
| EBC | $459,309 | 0.40% | 20,652 | $58,267 | Up ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $449,900 | 0.39% | 1,191 | $240,362 | Up ×1 | ||
| SILJ | $326,151 | 0.28% | 12,583 | $-47,816 | |||
| PHG | $317,498 | 0.27% | 11,677 | $9,001 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $286,664 | 0.25% | 239 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $274,721 | 0.24% | 238 | Up ×1 | |||
| COPX | $272,474 | 0.24% | 3,540 | $2,195 | |||
| AMD | $254,439 | 0.22% | 438 | Up ×1 | |||
| SIL | $231,993 | 0.20% | 2,995 | $-37,797 | |||
| AXP | $228,267 | 0.20% | 675 | $-168,231 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $223,598 | 0.19% | 516 | Up ×1 | |||
| CDE | $222,385 | 0.19% | 13,627 | $-33,385 | |||
| PM | $208,770 | 0.18% | 1,154 | $-9,148 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $203,865 | 0.18% | 577 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORLA | $117,656 | 0.10% | 12,018 | $-76,194 | |||
| TSLA | $100,944 | 0.09% | 240 | $-181,587 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABTC | $27,800 | 0.02% | 40,816 | $-9,930 | |||
| GTBP | $24,485 | 0.02% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VUG | June 30, 2026 | 1,371 | $599,073 | |
| RIO | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $466,450 | -0.8% |
| KMLM | March 31, 2026 | 15,380 | $399,118 | |
| NNAVW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,649 | $359,721 | No longer tracked |
| META | June 30, 2026 | 598 | $342,134 | 29.3% |
| PLTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,386 | $325,260 | 3.5% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 485 | $254,019 | 19.2% |
| MP | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $252,600 | -2.7% |
| HDV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,007 | $245,756 | 16.3% |
| SLV | June 30, 2026 | 3,555 | $242,238 | 2.4% |
| SCHW | June 30, 2025 | 2,987 | $233,822 | 6.0% |
| FISV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,284 | $221,374 | -65.6% |
| PEP | June 30, 2026 | 1,400 | $217,406 | -7.0% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2025 | 1,292 | $216,320 | 28.8% |
| SHW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 602 | $208,449 | -1.4% |
| CPAY | March 31, 2026 | 680 | $204,632 | 35.6% |
| BSX | March 31, 2026 | 2,122 | $202,333 | -32.1% |
| NNAVW | June 30, 2026 | 30,726 | $194,496 | No longer tracked |
| BBAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,410 | $133,073 | -50.9% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 12,681 | $110,452 | No longer tracked |
| RBNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,423 | $26,550 | -94.9% |