Lightrock Netherlands B.V.
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 11.68% Est. buys $56,697,266 · sells $74,893,277
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 36 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPSC | $35,054,871 | 6.92% | 613,169 | $10,467,158 | Up ×2 | ||
| CBT | $32,245,302 | 6.37% | 382,779 | $1,520,282 | Down ×2 | ||
| WTFC | $27,285,595 | 5.39% | 169,771 | $2,224,848 | Down ×2 | ||
| JBL | $22,225,234 | 4.39% | 57,656 | $5,272,196 | Down ×2 | ||
| AKAM | $22,165,793 | 4.38% | 187,512 | $2,587,313 | Up ×1 | ||
| FSLR | $20,656,399 | 4.08% | 604,980 | $5,756,420 | Up ×1 | ||
| RNR | $18,961,697 | 3.74% | 1,340,997 | $2,640,538 | Up ×3 | ||
| AYI | $17,628,817 | 3.48% | 46,803 | $5,074,120 | Up ×2 | ||
| BLKB | $17,000,280 | 3.36% | 573,946 | Up ×1 | |||
| ENS | $16,820,318 | 3.32% | 166,406 | $1,865,280 | Up ×2 | ||
| GMED | $16,367,000 | 3.23% | 207,151 | $-5,796,971 | Down ×1 | ||
| STRA | $16,102,076 | 3.18% | 210,155 | $4,457,562 | Up ×1 | ||
| CUBE | $15,879,942 | 3.14% | 510,117 | $3,411,672 | Down ×2 | ||
| BC | $14,794,985 | 2.92% | 1,494,443 | $8,033,949 | Up ×3 | ||
| ALGM | $14,375,833 | 2.84% | 206,490 | $-1,641,092 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTRE | $13,990,185 | 2.76% | 154,043 | $2,036,455 | Down ×4 | ||
| ANF | $13,773,150 | 2.72% | 153,018 | $1,806,056 | Up ×2 | ||
| LNN | $13,694,137 | 2.70% | 110,615 | $-488,886 | Down ×2 | ||
| LITE | $13,467,251 | 2.66% | 15,695 | $-110,775 | Down ×5 | ||
| TNC | $13,445,968 | 2.66% | 153,598 | $3,235,640 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFSI | $13,301,302 | 2.63% | 152,713 | $-2,114 | Up ×2 | ||
| MWA | $13,171,569 | 2.60% | 509,933 | $119,757 | Up ×1 | ||
| TROX | $12,919,989 | 2.55% | 2,050,792 | $-7,702,449 | Down ×2 | ||
| WEX | $12,246,612 | 2.42% | 86,800 | $3,064,212 | Up ×1 | ||
| TOWN | $11,951,734 | 2.36% | 329,794 | $747,974 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVTR | $10,814,423 | 2.14% | 322,626 | $1,639,185 | Down ×1 | ||
| DOC | $7,597,000 | 1.50% | 355,000 | $1,139,665 | Down ×2 | ||
| DRH | $7,216,285 | 1.42% | 132,118 | $-2,166,731 | Down ×3 | ||
| TRIP | $7,081,064 | 1.40% | 516,489 | $474,870 | Down ×2 | ||
| COHU | $6,258,486 | 1.24% | 155,105 | $683,838 | Up ×1 | ||
| DAR | $5,923,900 | 1.17% | 148,954 | $-451,661 | Down ×5 | ||
| QDEL | $5,088,930 | 1.00% | 290,547 | $-79,077 | Down ×3 | ||
| ZBH | $4,586,703 | 0.91% | 53,278 | Up ×1 | |||
| EHC | $4,400,219 | 0.87% | 361,266 | $616,932 | Down ×2 | ||
| IRT | $4,134,213 | 0.82% | 247,706 | $241,461 | Down ×2 | ||
| TDC | $3,808,312 | 0.75% | 109,908 | $607,304 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WFG | June 30, 2026 | 306,721 | $20,051,548 | -2.0% |
| SBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,239,998 | $17,180,568 | 14.0% |
| THR | March 31, 2026 | 248,075 | $9,218,467 | No longer tracked |
| AMH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 239,468 | $6,776,435 | -5.7% |
| NVST | June 30, 2026 | 34,639 | $6,017,487 | -11.9% |
| ALGM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 137,752 | $4,013,756 | 31.4% |
| GNTX | June 30, 2026 | 181,726 | $3,970,713 | -12.2% |
| CMP | June 30, 2026 | 15,833 | $484,806 | -28.0% |