Millburn Ridgefield LLC /DE/
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.81% Est. buys $212,240,935 · sells $90,099,187
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 78.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 39 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IJH | $674,368,127 | 12.77% | 8,745,534 | $115,110,801 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWB | $670,662,311 | 12.70% | 1,637,759 | $85,285,993 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $448,062,287 | 8.48% | 1,491,304 | $50,352,871 | Down ×1 | ||
| USMV | $429,757,370 | 8.14% | 4,455,291 | $36,298,924 | Up ×2 | ||
| VWO | $421,126,022 | 7.97% | 7,055,219 | $41,599,353 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $399,718,351 | 7.57% | 535,263 | $58,862,801 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJR | $360,984,760 | 6.83% | 2,433,988 | $55,406,415 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $179,561,667 | 3.40% | 261,443 | $27,040,615 | Up ×2 | ||
| VV | $156,849,097 | 2.97% | 456,076 | $23,821,996 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFAC | $146,286,770 | 2.77% | 3,297,718 | $17,109,835 | Down ×1 | ||
| INDA | $137,919,204 | 2.61% | 2,792,452 | $-8,239,489 | Down ×1 | ||
| VO | $135,185,986 | 2.56% | 1,677,870 | $14,214,570 | Up ×2 | ||
| VNQ | $132,935,987 | 2.52% | 1,378,575 | $9,363,848 | Down ×1 | ||
| VB | $107,593,656 | 2.04% | 354,954 | $15,836,008 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWR | $84,778,162 | 1.61% | 768,475 | $10,059,338 | |||
| IQLT | $81,767,707 | 1.55% | 1,650,206 | $9,131,501 | Up ×2 | ||
| EWT | $80,351,524 | 1.52% | 739,817 | $11,189,631 | Down ×2 | ||
| EWJ | $78,773,324 | 1.49% | 844,573 | $11,240,661 | Up ×2 | ||
| EWU | $69,811,389 | 1.32% | 1,513,034 | $4,231,642 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFAE | $63,054,829 | 1.19% | 1,568,138 | $5,266,780 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIC | $60,640,128 | 1.15% | 1,627,486 | $5,603,092 | Up ×2 | ||
| QUAL | $54,458,576 | 1.03% | 248,182 | $6,567,263 | Down ×1 | ||
| DUHP | $48,915,906 | 0.93% | 1,172,200 | $5,825,834 | |||
| EWL | $36,173,255 | 0.68% | 575,549 | $4,355,575 | Up ×3 | ||
| EPI | $26,401,634 | 0.50% | 617,149 | $2,421,352 | Up ×2 | ||
| EWA | $25,669,501 | 0.49% | 911,559 | $2,155,532 | Up ×3 | ||
| EWW | $25,585,176 | 0.48% | 339,912 | $1,253,688 | Up ×2 | ||
| EWZ | $25,376,061 | 0.48% | 735,538 | $350,848 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWC | $24,915,236 | 0.47% | 432,256 | $2,400,600 | Up ×2 | ||
| EWH | $18,475,226 | 0.35% | 883,137 | $1,985,433 | Up ×2 | ||
| EWS | $16,411,106 | 0.31% | 554,242 | $2,340,078 | Up ×3 | ||
| EWP | $13,190,400 | 0.25% | 222,098 | $1,609,553 | Up ×2 | ||
| VGK | $9,783,847 | 0.19% | 110,502 | $635,930 | Down ×1 | ||
| EZA | $8,794,911 | 0.17% | 139,182 | $559,923 | Up ×2 | ||
| EWQ | $7,792,608 | 0.15% | 171,530 | $-31,886 | Down ×1 | ||
| EWM | $6,451,318 | 0.12% | 239,381 | $294,672 | Up ×3 | ||
| THD | $6,009,250 | 0.11% | 83,104 | $810,815 | Up ×2 | ||
| AKRE | $3,977,282 | 0.08% | 74,775 | $1,929,344 | Up ×1 | ||
| TUR | $3,528,010 | 0.07% | 90,741 | $-414,561 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IJH | Bought more | +464K | +$115.1M |
| IWB | Trimmed | -4K | +$85.3M |
| SPY | Bought more | +11K | +$58.9M |
| IJR | Trimmed | -24K | +$55.4M |
| IWM | Trimmed | -112K | +$50.4M |
| VWO | Bought more | +33K | +$41.6M |
| USMV | Bought more | +213K | +$36.3M |
| VOO | Bought more | +6K | +$27.0M |
| VV | Bought more | +11K | +$23.8M |
| DFAC | Trimmed | -26K | +$17.1M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAC | June 30, 2025 | 3,757 | $293,159 | 92.3% |
| NOC | June 30, 2025 | 555 | $284,166 | -4.8% |
| AOS | June 30, 2025 | 3,842 | $251,113 | -13.1% |
| MAS | June 30, 2025 | 3,461 | $240,678 | 6.4% |
| CAT | June 30, 2025 | 713 | $235,147 | 118.5% |
| ITW | June 30, 2025 | 930 | $230,649 | 6.9% |
| NFG | June 30, 2025 | 2,807 | $222,286 | -9.9% |
| RSG | June 30, 2025 | 901 | $218,186 | -13.7% |
| TT | June 30, 2025 | 642 | $216,303 | 7.6% |
| PH | June 30, 2025 | 350 | $212,748 | 39.7% |
| MDU | June 30, 2025 | 12,237 | $206,928 | 12.1% |