Mosaic Advisors LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 11.91% Est. buys $14,591,390 · sells $8,415,887
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 53.8% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 35 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ITOT | $8,300,070 | 11.14% | 50,527 | $400,679 | |||
| AAPL | $7,098,363 | 9.52% | 24,531 | $448,922 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23320G240) | $6,370,372 | 8.55% | 155,527 | Up ×1 | |||
| COP | $5,507,385 | 7.39% | 52,976 | $-942,973 | |||
| VEU | $4,832,794 | 6.48% | 57,705 | $194,466 | |||
| VIG | $4,118,611 | 5.53% | 17,406 | $-1,078,577 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWV | $3,943,774 | 5.29% | 9,249 | $186,460 | |||
| SHW | $3,319,589 | 4.45% | 9,641 | $63,823 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 808509855) | $2,984,940 | 4.00% | 154,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| WMB | $2,453,220 | 3.29% | 33,000 | $71,280 | |||
| SPY | $2,374,684 | 3.19% | 3,180 | $104,397 | |||
| VXUS | $2,124,939 | 2.85% | 24,856 | ||||
| SPTM | $1,803,362 | 2.42% | 19,863 | $80,445 | |||
| MGK | $1,790,362 | 2.40% | 20,366 | $75,967 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $1,740,917 | 2.34% | 4,609 | $-204,074 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $1,712,770 | 2.30% | 8,560 | $-70,021 | |||
| CAT | $1,516,950 | 2.04% | 1,425 | $333,490 | |||
| VT | $1,405,737 | 1.89% | 8,957 | $60,191 | Up ×2 | ||
| VGT | $1,245,880 | 1.67% | 10,424 | $572,590 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMT | $1,043,125 | 1.40% | 9,210 | $-153,438 | |||
| TSLA | $953,500 | 1.28% | 2,267 | $100,428 | |||
| DIA | $924,965 | 1.24% | 1,771 | $53,438 | |||
| CSX | $920,846 | 1.24% | 19,374 | $-29,222 | Down ×2 | ||
| FPS | $837,900 | 1.12% | 15,000 | $310,800 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46636U595) | $816,987 | 1.10% | 40,385 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMD | $779,000 | 1.05% | 1,341 | $312,587 | |||
| AMZN | $695,953 | 0.93% | 2,920 | $-74,898 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $559,564 | 0.75% | 3,275 | Up ×1 | |||
| VTI | $458,110 | 0.61% | 1,238 | $22,272 | |||
| TD | $431,077 | 0.58% | 3,550 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 084670902) | $397,425 | 0.53% | 2,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| QQQM | $393,861 | 0.53% | 1,300 | $38,467 | |||
| SGOV | $251,675 | 0.34% | 2,500 | $75 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 47103A625) | $218,860 | 0.29% | 3,876 | Up ×1 | |||
| PM | $208,047 | 0.28% | 1,150 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23320G240) | $6,370,372 | 155,527 | 8.55% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 808509855) | $2,984,940 | 154,500 | 4.00% |
| VXUS | $2,124,939 | 24,856 | 2.85% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46636U595) | $816,987 | 40,385 | 1.10% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $559,564 | 3,275 | 0.75% |
| TD | $431,077 | 3,550 | 0.58% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 084670902) | $397,425 | 2,100 | 0.53% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 47103A625) | $218,860 | 3,876 | 0.29% |
| PM | $208,047 | 1,150 | 0.28% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VIG | Trimmed | -6K | -$1.1M |
| COP | Price move only | +0 | -$943K |
| VGT | Bought more | +4K | +$573K |
| AAPL | Price move only | +0 | +$449K |
| ITOT | Price move only | +0 | +$401K |
| CAT | Price move only | +0 | +$333K |
| AMD | Price move only | +0 | +$313K |
| FPS | Price move only | +0 | +$311K |
| AVGO | Bought more | +8 | -$204K |
| VEU | Price move only | +0 | +$194K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VXUS | March 31, 2026 | 24,856 | $1,875,137 | |
| VB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,382 | $1,749,318 | |
| VWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,008 | $1,583,137 | 11.6% |
| QQQ | March 31, 2026 | 2,072 | $1,272,850 | 29.0% |
| SPYM | June 30, 2026 | 14,631 | $1,229,443 | 3.5% |
| SDY | March 31, 2026 | 6,829 | $950,324 | |
| VRT | March 31, 2026 | 5,545 | $898,345 | 0.7% |
| CORO | June 30, 2026 | 24,305 | $838,036 | |
| IYW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,765 | $825,632 | 38.2% |
| VTEB | June 30, 2025 | 14,776 | $733,185 | |
| IVE | June 30, 2026 | 2,844 | $627,472 | |
| XLK | June 30, 2026 | 3,743 | $599,703 | 5.4% |
| DYNF | June 30, 2026 | 9,147 | $584,676 | |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 3,196 | $568,089 | 29.3% |
| IVW | June 30, 2026 | 3,586 | $465,319 | 5.1% |
| IVW | June 30, 2025 | 4,912 | $455,944 | 31.2% |
| EFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,503 | $392,381 | |
| JEPQ | June 30, 2026 | 6,371 | $375,825 | |
| SPMO | June 30, 2026 | 2,555 | $336,034 | |
| VWO | June 30, 2026 | 5,551 | $327,605 | 1.3% |
| THRO | June 30, 2026 | 8,121 | $327,601 | |
| THRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,143 | $325,301 | |
| VV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,134 | $323,530 | |
| IWB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 950 | $322,524 | |
| QUAL | June 30, 2026 | 1,535 | $318,359 | |
| EFV | June 30, 2026 | 4,128 | $316,576 | |
| QUAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,595 | $291,598 | |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 990 | $278,428 | -25.3% |
| SPYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,735 | $271,497 | 16.1% |
| IGM | June 30, 2025 | 2,960 | $268,419 | 53.6% |
| BLCR | June 30, 2026 | 5,726 | $268,206 | |
| EFV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,062 | $257,856 | |
| MUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,334 | $243,856 | |
| AGG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,442 | $242,282 | |
| OEF | June 30, 2025 | 836 | $226,522 | |
| SHLD | June 30, 2026 | 3,192 | $215,683 | |
| MUB | June 30, 2026 | 1,946 | $208,942 | |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 312 | $207,724 | No longer tracked |
| DYNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,743 | $203,844 |