OAKMONT Corp
Portfolio value QoQ: -4.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.2% Est. buys $1,054,558 · sells $62,458,967
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.6% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +8.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 31 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $83,363,228 | 16.59% | 349,766 | $1,238,618 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $58,914,779 | 11.72% | 157,940 | $-6,937,354 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $56,859,629 | 11.32% | 110,708 | $-5,431,484 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $50,823,480 | 10.11% | 175,641 | $417,994 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $50,510,520 | 10.05% | 252,439 | $850,294 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $38,202,513 | 7.60% | 51,157 | $1,311,976 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDG | $30,984,582 | 6.17% | 23,261 | $516,683 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $30,496,036 | 6.07% | 74,881 | $-5,248,262 | Down ×1 | ||
| FICO | $26,688,996 | 5.31% | 22,338 | $-145,757 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $25,948,659 | 5.16% | 229,107 | $-6,068,230 | Down ×1 | ||
| WCN | $25,110,682 | 5.00% | 150,643 | $-2,408,603 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $18,857,204 | 3.75% | 20,158 | $-3,777,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKSY | $1,486,433 | 0.30% | 53,239 | $146,940 | |||
| TCNNF | $1,054,558 | 0.21% | 1,506,511 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOGL | $674,000 | 0.13% | 1,886 | $131,662 | |||
| GOOG | $665,674 | 0.13% | 1,884 | $125,230 | |||
| HD | $363,966 | 0.07% | 1,032 | $24,552 | |||
| INTC | $315,285 | 0.06% | 2,258 | $215,639 | |||
| RTX | $267,519 | 0.05% | 1,410 | $-4,470 | |||
| AFL | $171,068 | 0.03% | 1,459 | $11,001 | |||
| DE | $111,642 | 0.02% | 176 | $12,501 | |||
| CARR | $103,644 | 0.02% | 1,413 | $24,078 | |||
| IBM | $91,956 | 0.02% | 327 | $-72,142 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $82,906 | 0.02% | 1,455 | $11,975 | |||
| CB | $81,778 | 0.02% | 240 | $3,555 | |||
| AMGN | $71,700 | 0.01% | 198 | $2,034 | |||
| OTIS | $50,478 | 0.01% | 705 | $-3,863 | |||
| UNP | $48,960 | 0.01% | 180 | $5,288 | |||
| CMI | $46,359 | 0.01% | 65 | $11,388 | |||
| NSC | $34,605 | 0.01% | 110 | $3,035 | |||
| SYK | $31,484 | 0.01% | 100 | $-1,375 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TCNNF | $1,054,558 | 1,506,511 | 0.21% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 539,713 | $21,151,352 | -12.5% |
| CNTA | June 30, 2025 | 92,064 | $1,323,880 | No longer tracked |
| LBRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92,000 | $1,135,280 | 4.6% |
| BKSY | March 31, 2026 | 59,809 | $1,121,419 | -12.9% |
| TECX | June 30, 2025 | 25,115 | $444,787 | 13.4% |
| KD | June 30, 2026 | 115 | $1,509 | 2.2% |