OCO Capital Partners, L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +39.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 15.16% Est. buys $74,026,850 · sells $119,792,750
Median holding: 2.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 41.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 5 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VSAT | $350,259,000 | 61.56% | 3,900,000 | $144,159,000 | Down ×3 | ||
| RKT | $90,562,500 | 15.92% | 5,750,000 | $33,562,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| OWL | $64,531,250 | 11.34% | 7,375,000 | $44,445,250 | Up ×2 | ||
| APO | $63,295,850 | 11.12% | 535,000 | $4,800,350 | Up ×5 | ||
| KPLT | $330,500 | 0.06% | 50,000 | $-22,500 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| APO | $63,295,850 | 11.12% | up ×5 |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SBUX | March 31, 2026 | 2,000,000 | $168,420,000 | 4.6% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 375,000 | $79,046,250 | No longer tracked |
| KKR | June 30, 2026 | 535,000 | $49,487,500 | -3.2% |
| OMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 550,000 | $31,350,000 | -1.8% |
| ARES | June 30, 2026 | 87,500 | $9,546,250 | 4.4% |
| AFRM | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $6,873,000 | -10.6% |