ONCE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +226.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.47% Est. buys $725,968,008 · sells $27,619,517
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 63.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +76.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 24 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67066G904) | $698,574,217 | 57.33% | 3,491,300 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $112,450,580 | 9.23% | 562,000 | $14,437,780 | |||
| AMD | $72,788,023 | 5.97% | 125,300 | $47,298,244 | |||
| ASTS | $72,554,190 | 5.95% | 816,500 | $7,045,455 | Up ×1 | ||
| RKLB | $65,564,250 | 5.38% | 645,000 | $25,876,290 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRWD | $38,920,140 | 3.19% | 51,000 | $19,009,230 | |||
| MRVL | $28,805,963 | 2.36% | 96,700 | $12,264,613 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $23,409,224 | 1.92% | 80,900 | $2,877,613 | |||
| SPOT | $18,411,113 | 1.51% | 40,100 | $-1,033,778 | |||
| AMZN | $16,874,472 | 1.38% | 70,800 | $2,128,956 | |||
| TSLA | $13,459,200 | 1.10% | 32,000 | $1,563,200 | |||
| PL | $13,185,740 | 1.08% | 398,000 | $10,250,990 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $12,384,264 | 1.02% | 33,200 | $94,620 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 72703X906) | $9,939,000 | 0.82% | 300,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SMR | $6,820,400 | 0.56% | 680,000 | $716,396 | Up ×3 | ||
| GBTC | $4,902,504 | 0.40% | 107,700 | $-779,748 | |||
| LEU | $2,350,180 | 0.19% | 14,000 | $-80,080 | |||
| SYM | $2,247,500 | 0.18% | 50,000 | $119,500 | Up ×3 | ||
| UUUU | $1,595,000 | 0.13% | 110,000 | $-412,500 | |||
| NOVT | $1,070,784 | 0.09% | 6,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| LUNR | $1,069,500 | 0.09% | 50,000 | $-3,384,900 | Down ×1 | ||
| BTC | $558,963 | 0.05% | 21,540 | $-87,022 | |||
| BWXT | $486,625 | 0.04% | 2,500 | $-24,600 | |||
| RR | $42,200 | 0.00% | 20,000 | $400 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67066G904) | $698,574,217 | 3,491,300 | 57.33% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 72703X906) | $9,939,000 | 300,000 | 0.82% |
| NOVT | $1,070,784 | 6,600 | 0.09% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | Price move only | +0 | +$47.3M |
| RKLB | Bought more | +27K | +$25.9M |
| CRWD | Price move only | +0 | +$19.0M |
| NVDA | Price move only | +0 | +$14.4M |
| MRVL | Trimmed | -70K | +$12.3M |
| PL | Bought more | +293K | +$10.3M |
| ASTS | Bought more | +26K | +$7.0M |
| LUNR | Trimmed | -190K | -$3.4M |
| AAPL | Price move only | +0 | +$2.9M |
| AMZN | Price move only | +0 | +$2.1M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 76,900 | $16,868,784 | 122.7% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 486,000 | $8,689,680 | 109.8% |
| QLD | June 30, 2025 | 43,000 | $3,821,840 | 71.2% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $2,613,750 | 39.0% |
| AVAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $125,956 | -40.7% |
| PL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,000 | $116,820 | -5.8% |
| NVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $98,640 | 70.4% |
| AMSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,600 | $95,024 | 10.7% |
| ASPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,600 | $92,352 | -46.7% |
| TEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100 | $88,781 | 21.9% |
| CRDO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 600 | $87,366 | 53.5% |