Panview Capital Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +21.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 25.48% Est. buys $166,333,282 · sells $131,894,037
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 53.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +75.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| APP | $87,529,849 | 15.41% | 169,885 | $95,617 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWV | $61,165,837 | 10.77% | 614,485 | $-8,306,315 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOK | $58,912,789 | 10.37% | 4,436,204 | $10,986,896 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $51,562,593 | 9.08% | 257,697 | $2,730,593 | Down ×1 | ||
| GDX | $45,492,276 | 8.01% | 602,946 | $1,612,818 | Up ×1 | ||
| GDXJ | $39,875,057 | 7.02% | 405,853 | $-1,102,398 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $39,667,444 | 6.98% | 19,939 | Up ×1 | |||
| MTSI | $37,270,174 | 6.56% | 97,984 | Up ×1 | |||
| FORM | $36,567,515 | 6.44% | 228,647 | Up ×1 | |||
| VEON | $32,924,461 | 5.80% | 630,616 | $7,107,025 | Up ×3 | ||
| EQT | $27,278,284 | 4.80% | 513,039 | $-2,797,980 | Up ×1 | ||
| DOLE | $23,554,276 | 4.15% | 1,716,784 | $4,179,565 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNQ | $19,209,877 | 3.38% | 486,326 | Up ×1 | |||
| WOLF | $6,952,101 | 1.22% | 144,085 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VEON | $32,924,461 | 5.80% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QFIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 918,316 | $39,818,182 | -77.6% |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 811,115 | $35,794,505 | -14.5% |
| DECK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 207,900 | $21,428,253 | -21.9% |
| PDD | March 31, 2026 | 181,680 | $20,600,695 | -26.2% |
| CVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,355,000 | $18,428,000 | 90.7% |
| FUTU | June 30, 2026 | 90,000 | $12,308,400 | 9.0% |
| MMYT | March 31, 2026 | 146,452 | $12,026,638 | 19.7% |
| TPR | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $10,221,600 | -16.3% |
| GOOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,774 | $9,199,858 | 8.5% |
| TME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 285,000 | $6,651,900 | -55.8% |
| VAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 155,000 | $6,527,050 | 60.7% |
| MPC | June 30, 2026 | 21,805 | $5,324,345 | 65.2% |