Peirce Capital Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +1.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q1 2026: 1.6% Est. buys $4,065,658 · sells $6,407,607
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q1 2026 · 81.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 43 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BSVO | $46,110,406 | 18.04% | 1,817,517 | $3,378,099 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFAC | $31,069,126 | 12.15% | 799,514 | $-816,008 | Down ×4 | ||
| ITOT | $22,703,463 | 8.88% | 159,401 | $83,527 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVDV | $22,098,222 | 8.64% | 221,292 | $-105,609 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFIV | $16,960,598 | 6.63% | 321,345 | $11,613 | Down ×5 | ||
| DFEM | $16,481,454 | 6.45% | 477,032 | $197,304 | Down ×2 | ||
| VGIT | $15,852,218 | 6.20% | 266,200 | $655,679 | Up ×3 | ||
| IDEV | $14,916,619 | 5.83% | 178,493 | $291,388 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFUV | $9,428,087 | 3.69% | 194,554 | $260,666 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFSD | $9,424,176 | 3.69% | 196,829 | $439,081 | Up ×3 | ||
| DFAX | $7,693,023 | 3.01% | 226,465 | $43,172 | Down ×5 | ||
| DFGR | $6,725,351 | 2.63% | 253,023 | $77,101 | Up ×3 | ||
| VTIP | $6,591,465 | 2.58% | 131,961 | $388,278 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVUV | $4,146,602 | 1.62% | 37,536 | $-80,367 | Down ×3 | ||
| VTI | $3,590,506 | 1.40% | 11,192 | $-261,746 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFIC | $2,775,408 | 1.09% | 78,115 | $-236,935 | Down ×1 | ||
| DISV | $1,797,636 | 0.70% | 45,579 | $9,736 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPDW | $1,428,936 | 0.56% | 31,302 | $38,814 | |||
| DFAU | $1,175,556 | 0.46% | 26,054 | $-43,771 | |||
| DFAT | $1,142,480 | 0.45% | 18,294 | $30,849 | Down ×1 | ||
| REET | $1,141,634 | 0.45% | 45,393 | $-32,363 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $1,068,005 | 0.42% | 2,885 | $-327,323 | |||
| IEMG | $906,310 | 0.35% | 12,994 | $16,270 | Down ×3 | ||
| XOM | $813,555 | 0.32% | 4,795 | $297,087 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFSV | $698,452 | 0.27% | 19,933 | $42,856 | |||
| COP | $684,024 | 0.27% | 5,182 | $259,596 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPTM | $680,390 | 0.27% | 8,606 | $-131,575 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMC | $673,641 | 0.26% | 10,966 | $-85,426 | |||
| ESGV | $660,278 | 0.26% | 5,881 | $-50,879 | Up ×4 | ||
| IVLU | $658,807 | 0.26% | 16,603 | $-30,811 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $646,501 | 0.25% | 3,707 | $-44,855 | |||
| TSLA | $606,696 | 0.24% | 1,632 | $-104,311 | Up ×1 | ||
| TALO | $575,366 | 0.23% | 36,508 | $173,048 | |||
| VWO | $570,049 | 0.22% | 10,547 | $-9,645 | Down ×1 | ||
| VB | $522,530 | 0.20% | 1,995 | Up ×1 | |||
| RSP | $443,251 | 0.17% | 2,310 | ||||
| CVX | $435,938 | 0.17% | 2,107 | $24,736 | Down ×1 | ||
| LNG | $356,686 | 0.14% | 1,257 | $112,338 | |||
| LLY | $346,753 | 0.14% | 377 | $-58,401 | |||
| DFAE | $344,864 | 0.13% | 10,185 | $13,139 | |||
| AMZN | $262,212 | 0.10% | 1,259 | $-47,087 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $235,771 | 0.09% | 929 | $-16,787 | |||
| VUG | $207,912 | 0.08% | 476 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,252 | $2,771,816 | 11.3% |
| EQAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,113 | $1,187,315 | |
| VOE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,826 | $1,122,522 | |
| VNQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,543 | $849,915 | |
| QTWO | March 31, 2026 | 6,501 | $469,083 | 21.4% |
| MCHP | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $382,320 | 25.8% |
| MGY | March 31, 2026 | 11,731 | $256,792 | -24.2% |
| VBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,148 | $223,870 | |
| VBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 758 | $209,856 | |
| OXY | June 30, 2025 | 4,143 | $204,498 | 38.8% |
| ABBV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 873 | $202,237 | 16.7% |