Robocap Asset Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +32.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 16.29% Est. buys $17,715,966 · sells $40,064,302
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 66.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +62.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 22 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $13,911,257 | 11.22% | 69,525 | $1,695,235 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $12,084,262 | 9.74% | 10,469 | $8,181,196 | Down ×1 | ||
| TER | $10,368,207 | 8.36% | 21,429 | $1,659,694 | Down ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $8,653,119 | 6.98% | 21,759 | $3,675,810 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $7,933,488 | 6.40% | 13,657 | $3,084,937 | Down ×5 | ||
| SNPS | $7,837,896 | 6.32% | 17,571 | $1,320,161 | Up ×2 | ||
| DDOG | $7,242,401 | 5.84% | 27,817 | $3,250,685 | Down ×4 | ||
| MRVL | $6,582,475 | 5.31% | 22,097 | $5,863,570 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBRK | $6,324,522 | 5.10% | 78,781 | $1,551,487 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $6,051,177 | 4.88% | 16,019 | $1,476,310 | Up ×3 | ||
| ARM | $5,430,949 | 4.38% | 15,317 | $1,107,518 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $5,263,289 | 4.24% | 15,434 | $900,201 | Down ×3 | ||
| TSM | $4,138,622 | 3.34% | 8,666 | $1,164,324 | Down ×3 | ||
| NET | $3,620,096 | 2.92% | 14,759 | $457,234 | Down ×6 | ||
| CDNS | $3,475,463 | 2.80% | 9,260 | $848,202 | Down ×1 | ||
| COHR | $3,334,455 | 2.69% | 8,453 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTC | $2,738,842 | 2.21% | 19,615 | Up ×1 | |||
| AME | $2,593,597 | 2.09% | 10,720 | $-707,547 | Down ×3 | ||
| PRCT | $2,212,998 | 1.78% | 98,007 | $-289,553 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $2,208,571 | 1.78% | 5,251 | $210,415 | Down ×1 | ||
| LITE | $1,890,306 | 1.52% | 2,203 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRWD | $117,028 | 0.09% | 153 | $-2,733,583 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AVGO | $6,051,177 | 4.88% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -1K | +$8.2M |
| ISRG | Bought more | +11K | +$3.7M |
| DDOG | Trimmed | -6K | +$3.3M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -10K | +$3.1M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -521 | +$1.7M |
| TER | Trimmed | -8K | +$1.7M |
| RBRK | Trimmed | -19K | +$1.6M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +1K | +$1.5M |
| SNPS | Bought more | +1K | +$1.3M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -135 | +$1.2M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,940 | $5,058,613 | 0.9% |
| SYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72,574 | $3,911,739 | -27.9% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 16,363 | $3,698,529 | -4.2% |
| ASML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,711 | $2,963,928 | 90.9% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 26,116 | $2,730,428 | 37.1% |
| DT | June 30, 2026 | 65,953 | $2,438,949 | 36.7% |
| PEGA | March 31, 2026 | 39,493 | $2,358,522 | -19.0% |
| TYL | March 31, 2026 | 4,045 | $1,836,228 | -4.4% |
| PTC | March 31, 2026 | 8,062 | $1,404,481 | 36.3% |
| KLAC | June 30, 2026 | 901 | $1,326,641 | -33.4% |
| S | March 31, 2026 | 6,633 | $99,490 | 97.4% |