Sage Advisory Services, Ltd.Co.
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.79% Est. buys $24,439,236 · sells $18,894,043
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 46 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $30,456,000 | 14.98% | 40,668 | $9,202,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $27,359,000 | 13.46% | 229,926 | $5,993,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| FLBL | $15,910,000 | 7.83% | 694,133 | $-563,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPDW | $14,615,000 | 7.19% | 290,047 | $1,692,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| JMBS | $11,534,000 | 5.67% | 256,374 | $802,000 | Up ×4 | ||
| PSK | $11,383,000 | 5.60% | 372,859 | $728,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $8,585,000 | 4.22% | 103,630 | $1,184,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| JSI | $5,744,000 | 2.83% | 112,161 | $389,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| CARY | $5,701,000 | 2.81% | 274,360 | $378,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| IHF | $5,428,000 | 2.67% | 98,098 | $1,046,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| KBE | $5,377,000 | 2.65% | 78,821 | $-1,909,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $5,206,000 | 2.56% | 53,905 | $-496,000 | Down ×5 | ||
| HYLB | $4,559,000 | 2.24% | 124,835 | Up ×1 | |||
| RSPN | $4,261,000 | 2.10% | 66,585 | $-1,967,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| JAAA | $3,914,000 | 1.93% | 77,527 | $169,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| IGV | $3,827,000 | 1.88% | 42,238 | ||||
| GRID | $3,614,000 | 1.78% | 18,848 | $484,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEF | $3,486,000 | 1.72% | 36,863 | $-612,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| USHY | $3,223,000 | 1.59% | 87,070 | $-2,199,000 | Down ×3 | ||
| XLY | $3,049,000 | 1.50% | 25,997 | $338,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPEM | $3,011,000 | 1.48% | 58,155 | Up ×1 | |||
| GSY | $2,913,000 | 1.43% | 58,090 | $288,000 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPST | $2,840,000 | 1.40% | 56,161 | $210,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| SRLN | $1,727,000 | 0.85% | 42,865 | $-874,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| IGSB | $1,620,000 | 0.80% | 30,916 | $24,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| ESGD | $1,569,000 | 0.77% | 15,262 | $173,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHV | $1,333,000 | 0.66% | 12,078 | $0 | |||
| SHYG | $1,215,000 | 0.60% | 28,650 | $3,000 | |||
| EMLC | $1,200,000 | 0.59% | 46,940 | $29,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNPE | $1,050,000 | 0.52% | 15,251 | Up ×1 | |||
| VOTE | $914,000 | 0.45% | 10,361 | $103,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| HYEM | $891,000 | 0.44% | 44,310 | $17,000 | |||
| EFIV | $853,000 | 0.42% | 11,699 | $100,000 | Down ×2 | ||
| NULV | $763,000 | 0.38% | 15,254 | $73,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| ESGE | $746,000 | 0.37% | 13,639 | $105,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| TLT | $539,000 | 0.27% | 6,234 | $31,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYD | $476,000 | 0.23% | 9,987 | $29,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| MBB | $443,000 | 0.22% | 4,689 | $36,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| HYFI | $278,000 | 0.14% | 7,435 | $1,000 | |||
| JBBB | $272,000 | 0.13% | 5,745 | Up ×1 | |||
| EMB | $261,000 | 0.13% | 2,707 | $7,000 | |||
| DIVO | $235,000 | 0.12% | 5,146 | $5,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| REM | $229,000 | 0.11% | 10,385 | $6,000 | |||
| IGIB | $228,000 | 0.11% | 4,292 | $18,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBP | $204,000 | 0.10% | 7,834 | Up ×1 | |||
| NUSC | $203,000 | 0.10% | 3,892 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| COWZ | June 30, 2025 | 171,136 | $9,371,000 | |
| QUAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,121 | $7,415,000 | |
| IJR | March 31, 2026 | 60,625 | $7,286,000 | 11.2% |
| IGV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,670 | $6,633,000 | 3.9% |
| JQUA | March 31, 2026 | 72,733 | $4,595,000 | |
| KBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79,640 | $4,441,000 | 8.3% |
| VLUE | June 30, 2026 | 26,302 | $3,740,000 | |
| EEMA | June 30, 2026 | 29,599 | $2,834,000 | |
| XRT | March 31, 2026 | 32,202 | $2,747,000 | 2.4% |
| FLCA | March 31, 2026 | 40,473 | $1,955,000 | |
| EWC | June 30, 2025 | 40,330 | $1,643,000 | |
| ESGV | June 30, 2026 | 8,302 | $932,000 | |
| DSTL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,198 | $786,000 | |
| NUSC | March 31, 2026 | 12,969 | $579,000 | |
| PZA | March 31, 2026 | 19,426 | $450,000 | |
| ESGU | June 30, 2025 | 3,294 | $402,000 | |
| IGLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,532 | $337,000 | |
| JEPI | March 31, 2026 | 4,052 | $232,000 |