Square Wave Capital, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +62.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 15.52% Est. buys $243,245,958 · sells $84,069,788
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 61.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +4.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MU | $103,424,384 | 15.43% | 89,600 | $94,539,192 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $95,095,232 | 14.19% | 47,800 | $43,979,111 | Up ×1 | ||
| ATI | $87,670,080 | 13.08% | 444,800 | $34,373,536 | Up ×1 | ||
| MAR | $86,088,057 | 12.84% | 232,300 | $16,016,580 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $85,516,392 | 12.76% | 358,800 | $30,658,074 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRS | $76,364,792 | 11.39% | 123,800 | $58,233,892 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $39,417,911 | 5.88% | 110,300 | $9,856,743 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $31,849,603 | 4.75% | 228,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| TW | $27,924,732 | 4.17% | 280,200 | $-30,295,201 | Down ×2 | ||
| FTAI | $24,672,336 | 3.68% | 91,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| MTZ | $12,273,770 | 1.83% | 29,500 | $-7,223,674 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRS | Bought more | +78K | +$58.2M |
| ASML | Bought more | +9K | +$44.0M |
| ATI | Bought more | +78K | +$34.4M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +95K | +$30.7M |
| TW | Trimmed | -215K | -$30.3M |
| MAR | Bought more | +18K | +$16.0M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +8K | +$9.9M |
| MTZ | Trimmed | -31K | -$7.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MCO | June 30, 2026 | 86,500 | $37,735,625 | -2.6% |
| EFX | March 31, 2026 | 165,020 | $35,806,040 | -22.3% |
| IT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,198 | $15,298,508 | -26.7% |
| FICO | June 30, 2026 | 7,100 | $7,579,534 | -44.7% |
| VEEV | June 30, 2026 | 25,200 | $4,426,632 | 54.0% |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 5,317 | $3,019,684 | -2.7% |
| CRM | June 30, 2025 | 5,191 | $1,393,057 | -13.9% |