Steadview Capital Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +46.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 19.75% Est. buys $122,550,319 · sells $55,218,516
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +31.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HOOD | $55,303,919 | 16.63% | 551,495 | $10,321,635 | Down ×4 | ||
| CVNA | $49,734,645 | 14.96% | 755,616 | $3,627,674 | Up ×1 | ||
| HUT | $44,826,139 | 13.48% | 388,290 | $24,538,502 | Down ×1 | ||
| APP | $38,791,667 | 11.67% | 75,290 | $3,190,567 | Down ×6 | ||
| MU | $27,985,761 | 8.42% | 24,245 | Up ×1 | |||
| DASH | $23,347,658 | 7.02% | 126,525 | $398,732 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $21,559,561 | 6.48% | 10,837 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $15,829,058 | 4.76% | 33,145 | $6,371,527 | Up ×1 | ||
| NBIS | $14,004,581 | 4.21% | 50,710 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOG | $11,341,893 | 3.41% | 32,100 | $2,133,687 | |||
| BE | $8,310,629 | 2.50% | 27,455 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $8,144,042 | 2.45% | 47,665 | Up ×1 | |||
| AFRM | $8,051,432 | 2.42% | 98,730 | $1,416,009 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $5,286,901 | 1.59% | 45,315 | $-3,036,431 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,820 | $30,586,360 | -16.8% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82,155 | $26,440,765 | -16.2% |
| HIMS | March 31, 2026 | 623,660 | $20,250,240 | 42.9% |
| SHOP | June 30, 2026 | 128,559 | $15,249,669 | 40.2% |
| DDOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,600 | $12,170,298 | 94.1% |
| RBLX | June 30, 2026 | 84,710 | $4,791,198 | -18.0% |
| PTRN | March 31, 2026 | 400,000 | $4,616,000 | 40.1% |
| RDDT | June 30, 2025 | 41,750 | $4,379,575 | -0.1% |
| MMYT | June 30, 2026 | 81,185 | $3,027,389 | -15.6% |