Step Capital Management Pte. Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: +85.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 45.18% Est. buys $160,869,305 · sells $189,010,881
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 26 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MU | $152,943,425 | 33.03% | 132,500 | $98,720,105 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 595112903) | $92,343,200 | 19.94% | 80,000 | Call option | |||
| MRNA | $48,670,850 | 10.51% | 695,000 | $15,904,850 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 007903907) | $29,045,500 | 6.27% | 50,000 | Call option | |||
| INTC | $27,926,000 | 6.03% | 200,000 | $12,480,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $18,887,500 | 4.08% | 50,000 | $3,412,000 | |||
| BILI | $17,030,000 | 3.68% | 1,000,000 | $-5,530,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 458140900) | $13,963,000 | 3.02% | 100,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SATS | $13,195,000 | 2.85% | 130,000 | $12,024,300 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $11,618,200 | 2.51% | 20,000 | $-27,542,075 | Down ×1 | ||
| PDD | $5,721,000 | 1.24% | 75,000 | $-1,942,500 | |||
| ORCL | $5,598,210 | 1.21% | 38,200 | $2,729,565 | Up ×2 | ||
| PYPL | $4,533,900 | 0.98% | 105,000 | $-215,250 | |||
| CMCSA | $4,296,250 | 0.93% | 175,000 | $2,286,550 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIPS | $3,343,390 | 0.72% | 252,141 | $1,266,133 | Up ×1 | ||
| CROX | $2,412,800 | 0.52% | 20,000 | $-127,612 | Down ×1 | ||
| MOS | $2,119,000 | 0.46% | 100,000 | $-431,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 773121908) | $2,033,000 | 0.44% | 20,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| COIN | $1,461,900 | 0.32% | 10,000 | $-14,392,688 | Down ×1 | ||
| XPEV | $1,390,200 | 0.30% | 105,000 | $-406,350 | |||
| DOCU | $1,332,600 | 0.29% | 30,000 | $-89,700 | |||
| TEM | $1,158,600 | 0.25% | 20,000 | $254,200 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 573874904) | $893,670 | 0.19% | 3,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| PBR | $878,400 | 0.19% | 60,000 | $-246,600 | |||
| TSLA | $220,815 | 0.05% | 525 | $25,646 | |||
| BNC | $68,000 | 0.01% | 25,000 | $-5,000 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 595112903) | $92,343,200 | 80,000 | 19.94% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 007903907) | $29,045,500 | 50,000 | 6.27% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 458140900) | $13,963,000 | 100,000 | 3.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 773121908) | $2,033,000 | 20,000 | 0.44% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 573874904) | $893,670 | 3,000 | 0.19% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -28K | +$98.7M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -172K | -$27.5M |
| MRNA | Bought more | +50K | +$15.9M |
| INTC | Trimmed | -150K | +$12.5M |
| BILI | Price move only | +0 | -$5.5M |
| AVGO | Price move only | +0 | +$3.4M |
| ORCL | Bought more | +19K | +$2.7M |
| CMCSA | Bought more | +105K | +$2.3M |
| PDD | Price move only | +0 | -$1.9M |
| VIPS | Bought more | +120K | +$1.3M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 80,000 | $13,952,000 | 19.4% |
| LMT | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $4,836,700 | -16.2% |
| IBIT | June 30, 2026 | 75,000 | $2,881,500 | |
| GOOG | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $2,868,600 | -2.7% |
| DUOL | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $1,971,400 | 27.9% |
| CRCL | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $477,050 | 33.0% |
| DEO | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $297,800 | 4.5% |