Teca Partners, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: -19.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 21.63% Est. buys $28,271,978 · sells $31,907,408
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 47.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +11.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 8 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TMO | $22,287,959 | 19.16% | 44,455 | $6,588,982 | Up ×2 | ||
| GWRE | $16,449,939 | 14.14% | 133,685 | $7,611,093 | Up ×1 | ||
| FERG | $15,766,781 | 13.55% | 66,434 | $2,734,078 | Up ×1 | ||
| OPCH | $15,387,534 | 13.23% | 733,788 | $-3,216,824 | Up ×2 | ||
| LPLA | $15,334,096 | 13.18% | 54,438 | $269,131 | Up ×2 | ||
| ROST | $11,729,738 | 10.08% | 55,108 | $-60,566 | Up ×1 | ||
| CMG | $11,331,996 | 9.74% | 333,294 | $-4,181,074 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACHC | $8,043,972 | 6.91% | 272,400 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ACHC | $8,043,972 | 272,400 | 6.91% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VIK | June 30, 2026 | 311,611 | $22,897,176 | -22.1% |
| CCC | June 30, 2025 | 1,825,316 | $16,482,603 | -29.6% |
| ELF | June 30, 2025 | 199,964 | $12,555,740 | -15.5% |
| FND | March 31, 2026 | 197,991 | $12,055,672 | -10.7% |
| ELF | March 31, 2026 | 119,712 | $9,102,900 | 73.5% |
| FBIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 168,365 | $8,989,007 | -22.7% |
| SGOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76,000 | $7,652,440 | 0.0% |
| BIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83,178 | $7,629,918 | |
| TJX | June 30, 2026 | 24,200 | $3,864,740 | -11.9% |