Vazirani Asset Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -53.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 37.49% Est. buys $11,943,050 · sells $35,779,621
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 20.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AES | $3,518,400 | 17.31% | 240,000 | $1,404,900 | Up ×1 | ||
| WBS | $3,056,800 | 15.04% | 40,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WBD | $2,266,100 | 11.15% | 85,000 | $-1,166,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| ROKU | $2,156,642 | 10.61% | 15,612 | Up ×1 | |||
| NSC | $1,572,950 | 7.74% | 5,000 | $-1,297,050 | Down ×2 | ||
| IMXI | $1,530,255 | 7.53% | 105,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| SKYT | $1,066,815 | 5.25% | 30,638 | $-2,359,435 | Down ×1 | ||
| EA | $1,025,200 | 5.04% | 5,000 | ||||
| ELME | $962,000 | 4.73% | 650,000 | $-646,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNF | $925,610 | 4.55% | 3,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| UNP | $680,000 | 3.35% | 2,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| BHF | $633,000 | 3.11% | 10,000 | $333,600 | Up ×1 | ||
| TECK | $534,426 | 2.63% | 8,988 | Up ×1 | |||
| FTHM | $398,217 | 1.96% | 394,274 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $6,494,000 | No longer tracked |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $6,402,600 | No longer tracked |
| AAUC | June 30, 2026 | 148,400 | $6,399,008 | -15.3% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $5,269,750 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $4,948,000 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 114,230 | $4,561,204 | No longer tracked |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $3,458,000 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $3,298,000 | No longer tracked |
| CHX | June 30, 2025 | 110,000 | $3,278,000 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $3,204,500 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,490 | $3,178,932 | No longer tracked |
| GTLS | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $3,101,250 | No longer tracked |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 127,400 | $2,858,856 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 110,600 | $2,615,690 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $2,539,000 | No longer tracked |
| EVRI | June 30, 2025 | 185,580 | $2,536,879 | No longer tracked |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $2,522,700 | No longer tracked |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $2,472,000 | No longer tracked |
| PEN | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $2,462,775 | 2.9% |
| K | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $2,385,900 | No longer tracked |
| GDEN | June 30, 2026 | 83,584 | $2,230,857 | No longer tracked |
| EA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $2,017,000 | No longer tracked |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $1,930,000 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,903,500 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,500 | $1,826,000 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 59,920 | $1,811,981 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $1,511,800 | No longer tracked |
| OMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,200 | $1,402,316 | -3.0% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $1,280,250 | No longer tracked |
| THRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 225,500 | $1,224,465 | No longer tracked |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $946,500 | No longer tracked |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $909,000 | No longer tracked |
| COMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 107,700 | $864,831 | -10.8% |
| KVUE | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $862,000 | 1.3% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,000 | $823,750 | No longer tracked |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,450 | $733,006 | No longer tracked |
| MLWS | June 30, 2025 | 2,500,000 | $662,500 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $574,000 | No longer tracked |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $552,225 | No longer tracked |
| CTLP | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $540,500 | No longer tracked |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $527,200 | No longer tracked |
| BACCU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $502,000 | 6.1% |
| BLUWU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $500,500 | 4.7% |
| PLYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $446,600 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $356,000 | No longer tracked |
| HOUS | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $354,000 | No longer tracked |
| ITOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,000 | $348,950 | No longer tracked |
| PARA | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $299,000 | |
| SRDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $298,900 | No longer tracked |
| AGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,457 | $255,508 | No longer tracked |
| SWTX | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $220,650 | No longer tracked |
| DBRG | June 30, 2026 | 11,016 | $169,867 | No longer tracked |
| KZR | June 30, 2026 | 22,000 | $163,240 | No longer tracked |
| CCRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $142,000 | No longer tracked |
| TIL | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $82,400 | -22.5% |