Wealth Forward, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.47% Est. buys $7,068,827 · sells $888,653
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 92.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 49 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FNDA | $22,982,192 | 11.45% | 603,841 | $3,776,923 | Up ×3 | ||
| OEF | $21,843,796 | 10.88% | 59,704 | $2,835,505 | Down ×1 | ||
| RSP | $21,095,885 | 10.51% | 99,149 | $1,961,725 | Down ×1 | ||
| FNDX | $19,263,476 | 9.59% | 619,404 | $3,613,195 | Up ×4 | ||
| VEA | $18,970,427 | 9.45% | 266,252 | $2,081,680 | Up ×3 | ||
| IGSB | $10,933,821 | 5.45% | 208,621 | $93,312 | Up ×3 | ||
| ILCB | $10,448,227 | 5.20% | 100,803 | $1,475,070 | Up ×3 | ||
| TIP | $10,249,897 | 5.10% | 93,666 | $-28,030 | Up ×3 | ||
| BKAG | $8,894,842 | 4.43% | 212,034 | $122,354 | Up ×3 | ||
| BKIE | $7,149,804 | 3.56% | 71,072 | $606,360 | Up ×3 | ||
| FNDE | $7,079,711 | 3.53% | 178,420 | $334,872 | Up ×1 | ||
| AOR | $6,033,505 | 3.00% | 86,813 | $517,652 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPHY | $5,492,353 | 2.74% | 234,315 | $46,820 | Up ×3 | ||
| BKLC | $5,142,636 | 2.56% | 35,865 | $774,074 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $3,846,173 | 1.92% | 13,292 | $478,887 | Up ×1 | ||
| AOA | $3,420,099 | 1.70% | 35,042 | $955,210 | Up ×3 | ||
| USB | $2,022,313 | 1.01% | 33,482 | $151,773 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALRS | $1,563,677 | 0.78% | 50,279 | $371,562 | |||
| MSFT | $1,245,141 | 0.62% | 3,338 | $40,978 | Up ×5 | ||
| BRK-B | $1,180,920 | 0.59% | 2,360 | $15,985 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $986,946 | 0.49% | 1,437 | $128,267 | |||
| BSV | $701,268 | 0.35% | 9,001 | $-4,500 | |||
| SCHP | $687,304 | 0.34% | 25,936 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHO | $682,317 | 0.34% | 28,265 | Up ×1 | |||
| AOK | $630,372 | 0.31% | 15,197 | $21,411 | Down ×5 | ||
| AOM | $615,393 | 0.31% | 12,335 | $30,373 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $583,262 | 0.29% | 2,915 | $78,897 | Up ×4 | ||
| EEM | $502,814 | 0.25% | 7,350 | $105,965 | Up ×1 | ||
| TGT | $451,780 | 0.22% | 3,459 | $32,549 | |||
| UNH | $426,021 | 0.21% | 1,025 | $148,666 | |||
| KRE | $405,612 | 0.20% | 5,419 | $52,564 | |||
| FNDF | $394,012 | 0.20% | 7,468 | $48,811 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $383,010 | 0.19% | 1,084 | $75,783 | Up ×2 | ||
| OTTR | $381,335 | 0.19% | 4,238 | $9,366 | |||
| VTI | $361,159 | 0.18% | 976 | $48,048 | |||
| AMZN | $321,997 | 0.16% | 1,351 | $46,248 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $313,768 | 0.16% | 746 | $69,900 | Up ×3 | ||
| IGV | $310,033 | 0.15% | 3,422 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $289,531 | 0.14% | 514 | $5,755 | Up ×2 | ||
| IYG | $286,338 | 0.14% | 3,165 | $24,149 | |||
| THNQ | $284,119 | 0.14% | 3,115 | Up ×1 | |||
| DKNG | $277,203 | 0.14% | 10,974 | $77,196 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $272,935 | 0.14% | 2,826 | $17,097 | |||
| SCHI | $267,129 | 0.13% | 11,799 | Up ×1 | |||
| ISTB | $243,277 | 0.12% | 5,042 | $-1,058 | |||
| IVW | $236,552 | 0.12% | 1,720 | ||||
| HYG | $217,199 | 0.11% | 2,716 | $1,114 | |||
| GEV | $216,174 | 0.11% | 184 | Up ×1 | |||
| GE | $207,046 | 0.10% | 554 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| FNDA | $22,982,192 | 11.45% | up ×3 |
| FNDX | $19,263,476 | 9.59% | up ×4 |
| VEA | $18,970,427 | 9.45% | up ×3 |
| IGSB | $10,933,821 | 5.45% | up ×3 |
| ILCB | $10,448,227 | 5.20% | up ×3 |
| TIP | $10,249,897 | 5.10% | up ×3 |
| BKAG | $8,894,842 | 4.43% | up ×3 |
| BKIE | $7,149,804 | 3.56% | up ×3 |
| SPHY | $5,492,353 | 2.74% | up ×3 |
| AOA | $3,420,099 | 1.70% | up ×3 |
| MSFT | $1,245,141 | 0.62% | up ×5 |
| NVDA | $583,262 | 0.29% | up ×4 |
| FNDF | $394,012 | 0.20% | up ×3 |
| TSLA | $313,768 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| FNDA | Bought more | +12K | +$3.8M |
| FNDX | Bought more | +57K | +$3.6M |
| OEF | Trimmed | -57 | +$2.8M |
| VEA | Bought more | +3K | +$2.1M |
| RSP | Trimmed | -550 | +$2.0M |
| ILCB | Bought more | +946 | +$1.5M |
| AOA | Bought more | +7K | +$955K |
| BKLC | Bought more | +863 | +$774K |
| BKIE | Bought more | +1K | +$606K |
| AOR | Bought more | +1K | +$518K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.