Brummer Multi-Strategy AB
Portfolio value QoQ: -94.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.67% Est. buys $1,220,027 · sells $24,019,549
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q3 2025–Q2 2026 · 5.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -3.1% · S&P 500: +17.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NMRK | $1,220,027 | 100.00% | 80,743 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NMRK | $1,220,027 | 80,743 | 100.00% |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CBRE | June 30, 2026 | 49,817 | $6,748,211 | -3.8% |
| ADC | June 30, 2026 | 87,127 | $6,567,633 | -13.0% |
| NMRK | March 31, 2026 | 200,493 | $3,476,549 | -15.6% |
| CI | March 31, 2026 | 11,818 | $3,252,668 | 1.4% |
| ARVN | June 30, 2026 | 285,076 | $3,021,806 | -10.8% |
| ABVX | June 30, 2026 | 22,428 | $2,497,358 | -30.3% |
| MRVI | June 30, 2026 | 759,743 | $2,150,073 | 26.6% |
| WPC | June 30, 2026 | 28,508 | $1,937,404 | -9.8% |
| IQV | March 31, 2026 | 8,183 | $1,844,530 | 51.4% |
| PTCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,142 | $1,174,745 | -16.5% |
| BDX | March 31, 2026 | 5,176 | $1,004,506 | 12.4% |
| ATAI | June 30, 2026 | 275,409 | $974,948 | No longer tracked |
| CIGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,426 | $691,385 | -38.9% |
| SLNO | March 31, 2026 | 8,741 | $404,708 | No longer tracked |
| KLTO | June 30, 2026 | 370,049 | $122,116 | No longer tracked |
| FHTX | March 31, 2026 | 4,708 | $25,423 | -57.7% |