Davis Wealth Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.45% Est. buys $16,791,204 · sells $21,234,209
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 73 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $15,685,259 | 12.13% | 20,944 | $5,904,473 | Up ×4 | ||
| IUSB | $8,405,295 | 6.50% | 182,131 | $1,512,702 | Up ×3 | ||
| FBND | $6,270,596 | 4.85% | 137,847 | $643,048 | Up ×5 | ||
| IEMG | $6,190,152 | 4.79% | 74,725 | $-545,070 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVW | $5,645,399 | 4.37% | 41,049 | $649,110 | Down ×2 | ||
| DYNF | $5,237,411 | 4.05% | 77,010 | $385,921 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVE | $4,599,367 | 3.56% | 20,257 | $-942,069 | Down ×2 | ||
| ESGU | $4,028,087 | 3.12% | 24,610 | $862,729 | Up ×2 | ||
| LCTU | $3,931,525 | 3.04% | 49,046 | $816,747 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOVT | $3,818,058 | 2.95% | 167,604 | $737,421 | Up ×3 | ||
| EAGG | $2,841,899 | 2.20% | 59,943 | $822,416 | Up ×4 | ||
| ESGV | $2,840,912 | 2.20% | 21,485 | $420,850 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFV | $2,833,764 | 2.19% | 37,021 | $-1,964,022 | Down ×4 | ||
| EFG | $2,728,975 | 2.11% | 21,933 | $258,645 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAI | $2,525,467 | 1.95% | 47,904 | $423,471 | Down ×1 | ||
| DSI | $2,346,602 | 1.82% | 16,481 | $471,294 | Up ×1 | ||
| USXF | $2,346,268 | 1.81% | 33,782 | $550,991 | Up ×3 | ||
| QUAL | $2,226,343 | 1.72% | 10,147 | $-1,877,922 | Down ×5 | ||
| SUSC | $2,010,647 | 1.56% | 86,847 | $-302,108 | Down ×2 | ||
| ESGE | $2,005,387 | 1.55% | 36,669 | $223,357 | Down ×2 | ||
| MTUM | $1,893,577 | 1.46% | 5,524 | $-161,235 | Down ×1 | ||
| MBB | $1,823,795 | 1.41% | 19,296 | $16,263 | Up ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $1,715,528 | 1.33% | 5,928 | $185,640 | Down ×4 | ||
| BLCR | $1,679,439 | 1.30% | 33,342 | $323,550 | Up ×1 | ||
| IAU | $1,677,873 | 1.30% | 22,220 | $-689,089 | Down ×2 | ||
| TLH | $1,513,696 | 1.17% | 15,084 | $-969,991 | Down ×1 | ||
| CORO | $1,500,532 | 1.16% | 40,998 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRK-A | $1,497,700 | 1.16% | 2 | $61,420 | |||
| IDEF | $1,470,782 | 1.14% | 46,280 | $56,329 | Up ×1 | ||
| IALT | $1,400,654 | 1.08% | 49,934 | Up ×1 | |||
| THRO | $1,317,356 | 1.02% | 30,558 | $-700,368 | Down ×2 | ||
| OEF | $1,136,289 | 0.88% | 3,106 | $102,015 | Down ×2 | ||
| SUSB | $1,124,576 | 0.87% | 45,001 | Up ×1 | |||
| EVUS | $1,098,657 | 0.85% | 31,291 | $213,554 | Up ×1 | ||
| GGOV | $1,012,229 | 0.78% | 20,128 | Up ×1 | |||
| ICSH | $998,822 | 0.77% | 19,748 | $40,595 | Up ×1 | ||
| EUSB | $967,198 | 0.75% | 22,260 | $-224,509 | Down ×3 | ||
| DMXF | $958,931 | 0.74% | 11,334 | $235,969 | Up ×1 | ||
| FIGB | $942,901 | 0.73% | 22,015 | $-74,664 | Down ×1 | ||
| IYW | $933,809 | 0.72% | 3,703 | $-517,952 | Down ×6 | ||
| VTI | $769,656 | 0.60% | 2,080 | $-253,268 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTEB | $766,494 | 0.59% | 15,154 | $-26,010 | Down ×6 | ||
| SCHX | $755,354 | 0.58% | 25,667 | $-67,517 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHZ | $746,150 | 0.58% | 32,259 | $-66,234 | Down ×2 | ||
| YEAR | $745,938 | 0.58% | 14,818 | $-9,976 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYV | $744,556 | 0.58% | 12,248 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHF | $685,265 | 0.53% | 24,739 | $-52,747 | Down ×2 | ||
| NULG | $555,674 | 0.43% | 4,747 | $103,618 | Down ×2 | ||
| LCTD | $525,236 | 0.41% | 9,110 | $-49,372 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $509,897 | 0.39% | 1,019 | $-59,393 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESGD | $464,020 | 0.36% | 4,514 | $-222,635 | Down ×1 | ||
| NUEM | $436,244 | 0.34% | 10,280 | $46,145 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEV | $427,702 | 0.33% | 5,871 | $-48,804 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $411,602 | 0.32% | 2,057 | $-108,117 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVEM | $404,389 | 0.31% | 4,191 | Up ×1 | |||
| GE | $401,386 | 0.31% | 1,074 | $52,633 | Down ×1 | ||
| BINC | $372,189 | 0.29% | 7,111 | $-782,064 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPEM | $349,775 | 0.27% | 6,754 | $-33,016 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHO | $336,180 | 0.26% | 13,926 | $-33,651 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $326,611 | 0.25% | 278 | $61,249 | Down ×1 | ||
| VSGX | $317,581 | 0.25% | 3,856 | $33,614 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLQD | $304,688 | 0.24% | 6,049 | $-726 | |||
| TBIL | $296,667 | 0.23% | 5,950 | $0 | |||
| BSV | $292,959 | 0.23% | 3,760 | $-554 | Up ×4 | ||
| GOOG | $282,664 | 0.22% | 800 | $-27,330 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICLN | $267,431 | 0.21% | 13,052 | Up ×1 | |||
| ITOT | $246,405 | 0.19% | 1,500 | $-50,562 | Down ×2 | ||
| SYSB | $238,912 | 0.18% | 2,693 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHD | $237,711 | 0.18% | 7,497 | $-75,272 | Down ×1 | ||
| LQD | $226,287 | 0.18% | 2,074 | Up ×1 | |||
| GNMA | $221,017 | 0.17% | 4,997 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVLU | $214,077 | 0.17% | 5,119 | $-52,909 | Down ×4 | ||
| SUSL | $210,160 | 0.16% | 1,583 | $-74,710 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CORO | $1,500,532 | 40,998 | 1.16% |
| IALT | $1,400,654 | 49,934 | 1.08% |
| SUSB | $1,124,576 | 45,001 | 0.87% |
| GGOV | $1,012,229 | 20,128 | 0.78% |
| SPYV | $744,556 | 12,248 | 0.58% |
| AVEM | $404,389 | 4,191 | 0.31% |
| ICLN | $267,431 | 13,052 | 0.21% |
| SYSB | $238,912 | 2,693 | 0.18% |
| LQD | $226,287 | 2,074 | 0.18% |
| GNMA | $221,017 | 4,997 | 0.17% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IAGG | June 30, 2026 | 23,308 | $1,166,330 | |
| ITA | March 31, 2026 | 4,474 | $960,523 | -5.0% |
| DMXF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,936 | $888,651 | 13.0% |
| EMXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,095 | $681,485 | |
| BND | June 30, 2026 | 8,792 | $647,443 | |
| HEFA | June 30, 2025 | 15,093 | $547,750 | |
| FGDL | March 31, 2026 | 6,801 | $391,738 | |
| EMB | March 31, 2026 | 3,731 | $359,194 | |
| NUBD | June 30, 2026 | 14,405 | $319,929 | |
| VEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,434 | $309,765 | |
| MUB | June 30, 2026 | 2,825 | $299,894 | |
| NULV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,598 | $276,525 | |
| STIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,347 | $242,585 | |
| SCHG | June 30, 2026 | 8,218 | $239,395 | 7.2% |
| NOBL | June 30, 2026 | 2,250 | $238,523 | -2.1% |
| SHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,858 | $236,760 | |
| XJH | June 30, 2025 | 6,006 | $234,599 | |
| VV | June 30, 2026 | 765 | $228,603 | |
| GEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 360 | $221,364 | 51.3% |
| USMV | June 30, 2025 | 2,290 | $214,481 | |
| FSTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,132 | $211,352 | |
| VTV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,146 | $202,497 | |
| USMV | June 30, 2026 | 2,173 | $201,551 | |
| PVL | June 30, 2026 | 10,176 | $18,825 | 8.0% |