Donor Advised Charitable Giving, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.03% Est. buys $1,358,674 · sells $6,324,755
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 56.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +62.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 32 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $4,434,951,631 | 98.68% | 22,164,784 | $564,383,257 | Down ×6 | ||
| ITOT | $9,224,742 | 0.21% | 56,156 | $1,246,915 | Up ×1 | ||
| VT | $6,811,630 | 0.15% | 43,400 | $808,542 | |||
| AJG | $5,211,239 | 0.12% | 22,700 | $-49,489 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $5,194,417 | 0.12% | 15,232 | $2,752,423 | |||
| SCHK | $4,167,202 | 0.09% | 115,563 | $493,853 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $3,563,368 | 0.08% | 4,758 | $432,087 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $2,807,437 | 0.06% | 4,984 | $-44,059 | |||
| IXUS | $2,412,284 | 0.05% | 25,275 | $249,972 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBLX | $2,191,677 | 0.05% | 40,303 | $-87,861 | |||
| IJH | $1,627,714 | 0.04% | 21,109 | $182,068 | Down ×1 | ||
| DASH | $1,616,483 | 0.04% | 8,760 | $301,169 | |||
| WDAY | $1,508,092 | 0.03% | 12,319 | $-92,392 | |||
| AMZN | $1,502,257 | 0.03% | 6,303 | $189,531 | |||
| VO | $1,284,930 | 0.03% | 15,948 | $139,943 | Up ×1 | ||
| COIN | $1,239,106 | 0.03% | 8,476 | $-240,888 | |||
| OKTA | $1,197,349 | 0.03% | 8,775 | $506,669 | |||
| MQ | $1,074,800 | 0.02% | 264,729 | $-5,294 | |||
| IJR | $1,008,631 | 0.02% | 6,801 | $142,490 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFA | $740,883 | 0.02% | 7,132 | $15,603 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCZ | $739,443 | 0.02% | 8,988 | $17,052 | Down ×6 | ||
| VB | $476,202 | 0.01% | 1,571 | $64,726 | |||
| VTI | $462,519 | 0.01% | 1,250 | $253,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| RKT | $440,228 | 0.01% | 27,951 | $41,926 | |||
| FLOT | $392,369 | 0.01% | 7,686 | $4,850 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $368,787 | 0.01% | 737 | $15,617 | |||
| GVI | $367,725 | 0.01% | 3,466 | $47,898 | Up ×2 | ||
| ISTB | $325,109 | 0.01% | 6,738 | $48,499 | Up ×2 | ||
| QUAL | $320,630 | 0.01% | 1,461 | $40,857 | Up ×2 | ||
| ACWX | $300,406 | 0.01% | 3,947 | $43,438 | Up ×1 | ||
| DBX | $275,991 | 0.01% | 10,047 | $47,723 | |||
| RSP | $243,765 | 0.01% | 1,146 | $24,723 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | Trimmed | -29K | +$564.4M |
| PANW | Price move only | +0 | +$2.8M |
| ITOT | Bought more | +144 | +$1.2M |
| VT | Price move only | +0 | +$809K |
| OKTA | Price move only | +0 | +$507K |
| SCHK | Trimmed | -2K | +$494K |
| IVV | Trimmed | -36 | +$432K |
| DASH | Price move only | +0 | +$301K |
| VTI | Bought more | +598 | +$253K |
| IXUS | Bought more | +318 | +$250K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,000 | $3,194,860 | -6.4% |
| BRK-A | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $3,016,800 | No longer tracked |
| RKLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,000 | $1,676,850 | 6.0% |
| PM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,500 | $1,378,700 | 16.9% |
| MDLZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,237 | $1,326,675 | 8.1% |
| SCCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,502 | $1,274,523 | 47.9% |
| EEM | March 31, 2026 | 15,061 | $823,987 | |
| BILS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,734 | $769,659 | |
| FNDX | March 31, 2026 | 22,370 | $608,701 | 14.9% |
| DE | June 30, 2025 | 1,029 | $483,127 | 35.1% |
| AAPL | March 31, 2026 | 1,626 | $442,044 | 31.5% |
| EWJ | March 31, 2026 | 4,196 | $338,785 | |
| IQLT | March 31, 2026 | 7,090 | $322,241 | |
| KVYO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,600 | $293,514 | -51.6% |
| CRWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 546 | $267,747 | -42.4% |
| AVUV | March 31, 2026 | 2,614 | $266,576 | |
| AVLV | March 31, 2026 | 3,350 | $253,830 | |
| AVIV | March 31, 2026 | 3,507 | $249,804 | |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 4,940 | $245,271 | |
| BX | June 30, 2025 | 1,659 | $231,895 | -25.3% |
| ZS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 740 | $221,748 | -12.6% |
| V | June 30, 2025 | 625 | $219,212 | 1.6% |
| XSHQ | March 31, 2026 | 4,994 | $210,221 | |
| ALL | June 30, 2025 | 1,002 | $207,435 | 11.1% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2025 | 2,075 | $203,524 | 3.4% |
| BX | March 31, 2026 | 1,313 | $202,386 | -2.8% |