ELWOOD CAPITAL PARTNERS LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +2.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 30.88% Est. buys $61,757,644 · sells $91,402,178
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 62.7% still held
Put-notional exposure: 4.7% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +14.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 32 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNH | $20,781,500 | 10.25% | 50,000 | Call option | $-6,277,500 | Down ×1 | |
| AMZN | $14,370,710 | 7.09% | 60,295 | $-3,356,816 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $14,331,876 | 7.07% | 30,010 | $2,500,246 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $14,300,400 | 7.05% | 60,000 | Call option | $-3,402,550 | Down ×1 | |
| TTWO | $12,499,000 | 6.16% | 50,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $12,480,538 | 6.15% | 30,028 | $9,767,061 | Up ×1 | ||
| SGI | $11,766,899 | 5.80% | 150,088 | $5,107,594 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSM | $9,551,400 | 4.71% | 20,000 | Put option | $-587,100 | Down ×1 | |
| RTO | $8,583,000 | 4.23% | 300,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $6,723,863 | 3.32% | 22,558 | $888,403 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $6,525,239 | 3.22% | 17,493 | $-1,893,537 | Down ×2 | ||
| STM | $5,991,200 | 2.95% | 80,000 | $2,536,200 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $5,022,243 | 2.48% | 27,761 | $4,400,399 | Up ×1 | ||
| LPX | $4,984,999 | 2.46% | 63,374 | $-471,251 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $4,467,125 | 2.20% | 12,500 | $872,625 | |||
| AXON | $4,381,167 | 2.16% | 7,815 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMAT | $4,230,273 | 2.09% | 5,851 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $4,224,675 | 2.08% | 7,500 | $648,862 | Up ×1 | ||
| RDDT | $3,930,893 | 1.94% | 22,646 | $1,218,234 | Up ×1 | ||
| STVN | $3,899,976 | 1.92% | 215,826 | $3,212,476 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTWO | $3,777,698 | 1.86% | 15,112 | $793,078 | |||
| RTO | $3,581,400 | 1.77% | 125,180 | $-3,507,266 | Down ×2 | ||
| SHC | $3,328,125 | 1.64% | 187,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| JHX | $3,272,500 | 1.61% | 125,000 | $1,852,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| RRX | $2,977,375 | 1.47% | 12,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| AJG | $2,871,921 | 1.42% | 12,510 | $162,505 | |||
| BA | $2,705,875 | 1.33% | 12,500 | $715,575 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $2,036,300 | 1.00% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WRBY | $1,517,000 | 0.75% | 50,000 | $726,875 | Up ×1 | ||
| BKR | $1,387,500 | 0.68% | 25,000 | $-138,750 | |||
| RKT | $1,181,250 | 0.58% | 75,000 | $112,500 | |||
| VEEV | $1,132,968 | 0.56% | 6,384 | $11,555 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| UNH | Bought more | +20K | +$9.8M |
| UNH | Trimmed | -50K | -$6.3M |
| SGI | Bought more | +60K | +$5.1M |
| RTO | Trimmed | -100K | -$3.5M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -25K | -$3.4M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -25K | -$3.4M |
| STM | Trimmed | -20K | +$2.5M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -5K | +$2.5M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -5K | -$1.9M |
| JHX | Bought more | +50K | +$1.9M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $32,517,000 | No longer tracked |
| WIX | March 31, 2026 | 52,033 | $5,405,708 | -9.0% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 25,666 | $4,161,485 | 233.5% |
| PLNT | June 30, 2026 | 50,008 | $3,719,595 | 0.7% |
| GTLB | March 31, 2026 | 85,000 | $3,190,050 | 160.1% |
| MSCI | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $2,868,650 | 14.2% |
| FIVE | June 30, 2026 | 12,500 | $2,856,000 | 24.2% |
| APD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $2,820,600 | 12.6% |
| BKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,436,000 | 22.7% |
| WAT | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $2,233,500 | 21.0% |
| ICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,878 | $1,628,847 | -3.4% |
| GE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,152 | $1,583,463 | -5.0% |
| BBWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,987 | $1,261,905 | 4.3% |
| APG | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $405,200 | -6.8% |
| PCOR | June 30, 2026 | 6,734 | $383,838 | 55.1% |