Farrow Financial, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +6.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.2% Est. buys $11,333,507 · sells $11,269,053
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 90.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 55 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SUSA | $14,317,189 | 7.64% | 92,788 | $1,433,872 | Down ×3 | ||
| ITOT | $13,233,920 | 7.06% | 80,562 | $87,061 | Down ×4 | ||
| IVLU | $11,783,455 | 6.29% | 281,766 | $621,986 | Up ×1 | ||
| MOAT | $9,875,889 | 5.27% | 94,997 | $-239,995 | Down ×5 | ||
| ICSH | $8,431,889 | 4.50% | 166,704 | $872,399 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $7,672,092 | 4.10% | 26,514 | $880,164 | Down ×6 | ||
| SCHO | $7,282,194 | 3.89% | 301,665 | $1,695,871 | Up ×1 | ||
| SGOV | $6,304,359 | 3.37% | 62,624 | $-1,785,283 | Down ×2 | ||
| HDV | $5,443,709 | 2.91% | 198,603 | $103,669 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIVO | $5,371,533 | 2.87% | 117,539 | $246,209 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHR | $5,333,663 | 2.85% | 216,288 | $1,286,086 | Up ×3 | ||
| PFF | $5,240,591 | 2.80% | 171,879 | $737,313 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $5,010,654 | 2.67% | 25,042 | $413,993 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $4,672,256 | 2.49% | 13,074 | $907,232 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTZ | $4,375,287 | 2.34% | 10,516 | $183,336 | Down ×3 | ||
| PLXS | $4,232,231 | 2.26% | 14,076 | $1,427,457 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHY | $4,009,943 | 2.14% | 126,377 | $73,401 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $3,718,490 | 1.99% | 31,658 | $643,249 | Down ×3 | ||
| QQQ | $3,470,654 | 1.85% | 4,713 | $771,760 | Up ×2 | ||
| CNI | $2,978,139 | 1.59% | 24,976 | $434,375 | Up ×5 | ||
| MSFT | $2,976,887 | 1.59% | 7,981 | $-120,511 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHB | $2,926,872 | 1.56% | 101,066 | $256,533 | Down ×1 | ||
| CNQ | $2,901,236 | 1.55% | 73,449 | $-470,393 | Up ×2 | ||
| DGX | $2,844,369 | 1.52% | 13,420 | $235,679 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMI | $2,829,904 | 1.51% | 19,072 | $311,253 | Up ×2 | ||
| NRG | $2,810,487 | 1.50% | 19,242 | $-310,041 | Down ×6 | ||
| NEE | $2,728,858 | 1.46% | 31,091 | $-4,601 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $2,701,128 | 1.44% | 8,252 | $306,077 | Up ×1 | ||
| BUG | $2,668,030 | 1.42% | 69,862 | $506,435 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $2,619,556 | 1.40% | 2,184 | $316,451 | Down ×2 | ||
| LECO | $2,607,840 | 1.39% | 9,822 | $206,957 | Up ×1 | ||
| CWCO | $2,538,520 | 1.36% | 86,052 | $-262,190 | Up ×1 | ||
| VMC | $2,531,776 | 1.35% | 8,582 | $250,718 | Up ×1 | ||
| FIW | $2,526,846 | 1.35% | 23,072 | $147,121 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $2,414,449 | 1.29% | 2,581 | $-133,423 | Up ×2 | ||
| BLK | $2,211,588 | 1.18% | 2,300 | $95,826 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRMB | $1,952,159 | 1.04% | 38,143 | $-557,957 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-A | $1,497,700 | 0.80% | 2 | $61,420 | |||
| CRSP | $1,071,330 | 0.57% | 19,643 | $263,638 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPYX | $938,130 | 0.50% | 15,354 | $123,907 | |||
| PG | $878,227 | 0.47% | 5,989 | $13,175 | |||
| ITW | $793,289 | 0.42% | 2,933 | $29,858 | |||
| AGG | $747,497 | 0.40% | 7,552 | $11,310 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPY | $564,559 | 0.30% | 756 | $49,489 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $479,374 | 0.26% | 958 | $8,320 | Down ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $408,051 | 0.22% | 4,225 | $35,429 | Up ×1 | ||
| KRMA | $394,643 | 0.21% | 8,400 | $46,479 | Up ×3 | ||
| BIL | $384,522 | 0.21% | 4,196 | $15,671 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $335,112 | 0.18% | 2,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| RF | $302,000 | 0.16% | 10,000 | $40,800 | |||
| JNJ | $284,447 | 0.15% | 1,120 | $10,674 | |||
| AMZN | $252,164 | 0.13% | 1,058 | $31,814 | |||
| AVGO | $213,429 | 0.11% | 565 | ||||
| CAT | $212,980 | 0.11% | 200 | Up ×1 | |||
| LCTX | $13,947 | 0.01% | 10,646 | $-4,223 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76,278 | $3,237,239 | |
| SPMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,572 | $2,777,833 | 11.5% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2025 | 12,484 | $2,055,491 | -54.2% |
| MDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,095 | $1,844,713 | |
| VOO | June 30, 2026 | 3,064 | $1,830,894 | 3.7% |
| GDXJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,807 | $277,978 | -0.9% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 580 | $200,738 | 17.1% |