Flight Deck Capital, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +49.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.06% Est. buys $34,224,095 · sells $22,433,684
Median holding: 3.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 50.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +78.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BE | $62,137,045 | 30.17% | 205,276 | $34,324,200 | |||
| U | $40,009,142 | 19.43% | 1,399,900 | $9,295,336 | |||
| NET | $22,026,144 | 10.69% | 89,800 | $8,696,580 | Up ×1 | ||
| SE | $18,293,947 | 8.88% | 190,900 | $2,485,518 | |||
| CVNA | $13,807,720 | 6.70% | 209,780 | $5,526,951 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $13,746,200 | 6.67% | 62,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| HOOD | $13,337,240 | 6.48% | 133,000 | $4,120,340 | |||
| MELI | $9,449,370 | 4.59% | 5,567 | $-176,084 | |||
| TOST | $6,567,245 | 3.19% | 236,062 | $2,427,390 | Up ×2 | ||
| PONY | $5,837,305 | 2.83% | 839,900 | $-2,091,351 | |||
| AEVA | $743,963 | 0.36% | 25,904 | $-9,876,433 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $13,746,200 | 62,200 | 6.67% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| BE | Price move only | +0 | +$34.3M |
| U | Price move only | +0 | +$9.3M |
| NET | Bought more | +25K | +$8.7M |
| CVNA | Bought more | +183K | +$5.5M |
| HOOD | Price move only | +0 | +$4.1M |
| SE | Price move only | +0 | +$2.5M |
| TOST | Bought more | +80K | +$2.4M |
| PONY | Price move only | +0 | -$2.1M |
| MELI | Price move only | +0 | -$176K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIDU | June 30, 2025 | 115,700 | $10,647,871 | -1.7% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2025 | 61,100 | $10,229,973 | 28.8% |
| HUT | March 31, 2026 | 214,700 | $9,863,318 | 91.1% |
| AFRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 118,500 | $8,659,980 | -4.9% |
| TWLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,300 | $8,037,227 | 107.1% |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 17,600 | $7,915,072 | -0.3% |
| GEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,400 | $6,394,960 | 51.3% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,800 | $5,614,944 | No longer tracked |
| BE | June 30, 2025 | 279,000 | $5,485,140 | 1108.8% |
| ESTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,900 | $5,388,687 | 11.2% |
| FROG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 121,353 | $5,324,970 | 101.8% |
| SE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,859 | $4,295,828 | -46.7% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 79,129 | $2,392,861 | No longer tracked |