Fortune 45 LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.94% Est. buys $8,654,285 · sells $9,361,666
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 70.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 36 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $88,607,057 | 37.86% | 129,010 | $11,659,354 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $70,419,801 | 30.09% | 95,626 | $16,405,620 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPIB | $16,574,971 | 7.08% | 495,365 | $322,245 | Up ×5 | ||
| VCIT | $15,610,937 | 6.67% | 188,877 | $256,185 | Up ×6 | ||
| DIA | $4,325,946 | 1.85% | 8,280 | $498,145 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $4,150,813 | 1.77% | 20,742 | $600,335 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $3,891,477 | 1.66% | 13,447 | $564,052 | Up ×1 | ||
| MGK | $3,218,559 | 1.38% | 36,611 | $530,685 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $2,590,424 | 1.11% | 7,246 | $506,371 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $2,462,768 | 1.05% | 10,333 | $335,081 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $1,736,073 | 0.74% | 1,477 | $567,239 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $1,588,890 | 0.68% | 2,819 | $14,925 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $1,362,135 | 0.58% | 1,345 | $266,526 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $1,356,096 | 0.58% | 3,663 | $193,169 | Up ×3 | ||
| GLW | $1,258,769 | 0.54% | 4,926 | $608,512 | Up ×1 | ||
| TER | $1,051,741 | 0.45% | 2,173 | $427,385 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $1,043,088 | 0.45% | 2,480 | $137,133 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $993,621 | 0.42% | 437 | $725,508 | Up ×1 | ||
| DOV | $946,744 | 0.40% | 4,219 | $116,979 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $945,595 | 0.40% | 2,533 | $20,463 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $885,521 | 0.38% | 2,343 | $178,543 | Up ×2 | ||
| ETN | $871,841 | 0.37% | 2,046 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRK-B | $849,162 | 0.36% | 1,697 | $35,960 | |||
| ILCG | $812,551 | 0.35% | 6,942 | $149,737 | |||
| PG | $754,810 | 0.32% | 5,147 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTC | $711,834 | 0.30% | 5,098 | Up ×1 | |||
| PLTR | $681,469 | 0.29% | 5,841 | $-78,309 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLG | $678,234 | 0.29% | 11,074 | $78,011 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYV | $638,410 | 0.27% | 10,501 | $46,825 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $573,951 | 0.25% | 3,801 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORCL | $549,565 | 0.23% | 3,748 | $12,084 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $537,593 | 0.23% | 3,932 | $-242,286 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRT | $455,877 | 0.19% | 1,361 | $144,330 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $320,683 | 0.14% | 342 | $-20,422 | |||
| EME | $317,974 | 0.14% | 383 | $72,116 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $271,582 | 0.12% | 1,638 | $-86,603 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | Bought more | +2K | +$16.4M |
| VOO | Bought more | +238 | +$11.7M |
| SNDK | Bought more | +15 | +$726K |
| GLW | Bought more | +144 | +$609K |
| NVDA | Bought more | +383 | +$600K |
| GEV | Bought more | +138 | +$567K |
| AAPL | Bought more | +336 | +$564K |
| MGK | Bought more | +29K | +$531K |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -2 | +$506K |
| DIA | Bought more | +16 | +$498K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPSB | March 31, 2026 | 259,640 | $7,846,327 | |
| VTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,961 | $6,122,728 | |
| XAR | June 30, 2026 | 11,417 | $2,899,626 | |
| SCHF | June 30, 2026 | 116,701 | $2,888,350 | 0.8% |
| XMMO | June 30, 2025 | 23,250 | $2,645,200 | |
| RTX | June 30, 2026 | 5,756 | $1,110,351 | -2.7% |
| ORLY | June 30, 2026 | 11,258 | $1,039,226 | -7.8% |
| HD | March 31, 2026 | 2,759 | $954,059 | -14.0% |
| CRWD | March 31, 2026 | 1,691 | $767,004 | -30.8% |
| LMT | June 30, 2026 | 1,121 | $677,340 | -0.8% |
| PANW | March 31, 2026 | 3,001 | $538,290 | 151.5% |
| LLY | March 31, 2026 | 497 | $537,239 | 24.3% |
| HCA | June 30, 2026 | 862 | $408,110 | 9.4% |
| SLV | June 30, 2026 | 3,399 | $231,608 | 2.4% |
| BIDU | March 31, 2026 | 1,400 | $210,420 | -24.3% |