Glaxis Capital Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -37.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 26.03% Est. buys $16,883,320 · sells $53,939,079
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 38.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 41 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LDP | $5,713,200 | 11.48% | 270,000 | $485,054 | Up ×6 | ||
| LLY | $5,613,332 | 11.28% | 4,680 | Up ×1 | |||
| COPX | $3,378,213 | 6.79% | 43,890 | $370,786 | Up ×1 | ||
| TLT | $3,024,700 | 6.08% | 35,000 | $-13,785 | Down ×1 | ||
| CGXU | $2,942,700 | 5.91% | 85,000 | $-2,076,498 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $2,929,245 | 5.88% | 4,265 | $380,694 | |||
| MDY | $2,349,156 | 4.72% | 3,340 | $2,139,458 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $1,542,509 | 3.10% | 25,842 | $-619,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| DKS | $1,508,287 | 3.03% | 6,650 | Up ×1 | |||
| IEF | $1,497,989 | 3.01% | 15,840 | $-3,831,381 | Down ×1 | ||
| VSS | $1,474,335 | 2.96% | 17,604 | $152,275 | |||
| CRH | $1,433,800 | 2.88% | 13,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABBV | $1,258,200 | 2.53% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DGX | $1,165,725 | 2.34% | 5,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLD | $1,075,670 | 2.16% | 2,920 | $679,803 | Up ×1 | ||
| PSF | $1,006,500 | 2.02% | 50,000 | $118,438 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $969,852 | 1.95% | 2,600 | $7,410 | |||
| VEU | $954,284 | 1.92% | 6,185 | $52,573 | |||
| DAL | $936,600 | 1.88% | 10,000 | $-393,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| VB | $756,891 | 1.52% | 2,497 | $102,877 | |||
| SCHF | $720,200 | 1.45% | 26,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| XLB | $554,403 | 1.11% | 10,907 | $54,703 | Up ×1 | ||
| WFC | $543,936 | 1.09% | 6,582 | $-68,822 | Down ×2 | ||
| SYY | $534,912 | 1.07% | 6,400 | $78,400 | |||
| GRMN | $498,834 | 1.00% | 2,100 | $11,613 | |||
| AAPL | $491,912 | 0.99% | 1,700 | $-269,458 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHA | $485,587 | 0.98% | 13,440 | $94,752 | |||
| CGCP | $445,800 | 0.90% | 20,000 | $-1,000 | |||
| FXI | $432,783 | 0.87% | 13,700 | $228,153 | Up ×1 | ||
| PFG | $424,761 | 0.85% | 3,941 | $69,637 | |||
| EZPW | $345,700 | 0.69% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 89472Y107) | $344,000 | 0.69% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHE | $311,401 | 0.63% | 8,588 | $28,426 | |||
| VIOO | $299,700 | 0.60% | 2,179 | $49,485 | |||
| CQQQ | $285,150 | 0.57% | 5,000 | ||||
| EEM | $273,640 | 0.55% | 4,000 | $-5,669,434 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $271,979 | 0.55% | 735 | $-16,328,334 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHB | $271,384 | 0.55% | 9,371 | $36,172 | |||
| SCHM | $253,076 | 0.51% | 6,864 | $40,567 | |||
| PPG | $242,580 | 0.49% | 2,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FCFS | $216,320 | 0.43% | 1,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| LDP | $5,713,200 | 11.48% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | $5,613,332 | 4,680 | 11.28% |
| DKS | $1,508,287 | 6,650 | 3.03% |
| CRH | $1,433,800 | 13,400 | 2.88% |
| ABBV | $1,258,200 | 5,000 | 2.53% |
| DGX | $1,165,725 | 5,500 | 2.34% |
| SCHF | $720,200 | 26,000 | 1.45% |
| EZPW | $345,700 | 10,000 | 0.69% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 89472Y107) | $344,000 | 50,000 | 0.69% |
| CQQQ | $285,150 | 5,000 | 0.57% |
| PPG | $242,580 | 2,000 | 0.49% |
| FCFS | $216,320 | 1,000 | 0.43% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IEF | Trimmed | -40K | -$3.8M |
| CGXU | Trimmed | -85K | -$2.1M |
| GLD | Bought more | +2K | +$680K |
| VWO | Trimmed | -14K | -$619K |
| LDP | Bought more | +8K | +$485K |
| DAL | Trimmed | -10K | -$393K |
| VOO | Price move only | +0 | +$381K |
| COPX | Bought more | +4K | +$371K |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -1K | -$269K |
| FXI | Bought more | +8K | +$228K |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $8,274,600 | 24.0% |
| TLT | June 30, 2025 | 56,500 | $5,143,195 | |
| ZROZ | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $4,480,700 | |
| PFF | June 30, 2026 | 135,300 | $4,102,296 | |
| EWY | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $2,916,600 | |
| QQQ | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $2,885,900 | 1.1% |
| ARGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $2,541,900 | |
| NTRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $2,535,800 | 26.8% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 46,000 | $2,530,000 | 10.8% |
| JD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,000 | $2,448,600 | -8.2% |
| GDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $2,322,000 | -16.1% |
| ORCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $2,186,300 | -49.3% |
| COF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $2,127,600 | -8.2% |
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $1,951,020 | No longer tracked |
| LNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $1,826,400 | 17.0% |
| AMZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $1,645,425 | 14.5% |
| GLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,524,150 | |
| C | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,522,500 | 10.2% |
| EWW | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $1,504,600 | |
| MSTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,600 | $1,455,228 | -49.0% |
| SCCO | June 30, 2026 | 8,010 | $1,378,201 | 20.7% |
| SCHW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,368,600 | 2.6% |
| MELI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $1,306,815 | -20.4% |
| ZROZ | June 30, 2025 | 16,925 | $1,212,338 | |
| IJR | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,201,800 | 11.2% |
| AER | June 30, 2025 | 11,400 | $1,164,738 | 22.5% |
| PGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,160,000 | |
| BABA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,134,100 | -38.0% |
| CARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,097,850 | -6.6% |
| PGX | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,088,000 | |
| FBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $998,100 | |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 4,070 | $939,437 | 20.7% |
| HOOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $936,300 | -20.3% |
| PNC | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $834,920 | 5.9% |
| AIA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $810,600 | |
| RSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,165 | $790,101 | 10.2% |
| BIDU | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $783,960 | -21.9% |
| EWZ | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $767,800 | |
| EEMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,000 | $742,950 | |
| KWEB | March 31, 2026 | 21,400 | $728,670 | |
| ETHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $685,400 | -10.8% |
| GBTC | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $683,600 | 25.5% |
| XYZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $679,300 | 5.5% |
| CEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $658,140 | -24.2% |
| KRE | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $648,100 | |
| SE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $639,760 | -45.8% |
| TLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $638,070 | -11.5% |
| RDDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $602,280 | -34.6% |
| VST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $587,760 | -10.2% |
| NRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,500 | $566,825 | -39.2% |
| ARM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $566,090 | 114.1% |
| CHIQ | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $558,250 | |
| INDA | March 31, 2026 | 10,275 | $555,364 | |
| XLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $538,700 | -1.6% |
| TECK | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $517,500 | 14.1% |
| BIDU | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $460,150 | 1.4% |
| VOE | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $443,425 | |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $428,320 | 210.5% |
| SLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $423,700 | -14.4% |
| AMLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,000 | $422,370 | |
| IR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $415,900 | -4.9% |
| NVDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $394,975 | 28.0% |
| KKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $389,850 | -29.4% |
| KC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $373,000 | -10.3% |
| TME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $350,100 | -55.1% |
| CGNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,900 | $336,810 | |
| AIA | June 30, 2026 | 3,030 | $321,635 | |
| OSCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $321,600 | 71.3% |
| CGDV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,000 | $294,210 | |
| IEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $287,310 | |
| XLU | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $256,140 | No longer tracked |
| CQQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,150 | $244,892 | |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 4,300 | $213,495 | |
| UAL | March 31, 2026 | 1,900 | $212,458 | 19.5% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $193,500 | No longer tracked |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $6,000 | 17.2% |