Hamlin Capital Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.65% Est. buys $113,826,817 · sells $240,000,843
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +16.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 30 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CMI | $274,132,962 | 6.16% | 384,365 | $47,313,414 | Down ×4 | ||
| MS | $246,311,832 | 5.54% | 1,178,300 | $34,227,182 | Down ×4 | ||
| LAMR | $209,046,424 | 4.70% | 1,340,213 | $34,171,142 | Down ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $208,112,674 | 4.68% | 550,927 | $18,808,311 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPG | $193,810,617 | 4.36% | 866,580 | $26,309,288 | Down ×3 | ||
| ORI | $190,893,641 | 4.29% | 4,665,045 | $1,808,898 | Down ×4 | ||
| ABBV | $185,858,788 | 4.18% | 738,590 | $3,935,798 | Down ×4 | ||
| SNA | $184,069,832 | 4.14% | 457,430 | $13,276,160 | Down ×4 | ||
| PEG | $182,304,351 | 4.10% | 2,246,234 | $-1,522,575 | Down ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $181,542,835 | 4.08% | 714,820 | $1,514,975 | Down ×5 | ||
| CVS | $177,686,548 | 4.00% | 1,717,608 | $59,711,712 | Up ×1 | ||
| EPD | $176,167,043 | 3.96% | 4,792,357 | $-7,860,456 | Down ×2 | ||
| DRI | $169,460,736 | 3.81% | 822,585 | $2,623,246 | Down ×4 | ||
| UL | $163,689,987 | 3.68% | 2,722,721 | $24,646,441 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $155,345,577 | 3.49% | 1,059,367 | $1,170,754 | Down ×1 | ||
| COP | $150,879,435 | 3.39% | 1,451,322 | $-46,554,285 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXN | $150,091,956 | 3.37% | 503,546 | $41,497,029 | Down ×1 | ||
| DKS | $146,206,035 | 3.29% | 644,619 | $14,561,701 | Down ×2 | ||
| HD | $143,796,453 | 3.23% | 407,725 | $9,656,035 | Down ×1 | ||
| WSO | $126,820,941 | 2.85% | 304,324 | $4,101,841 | Down ×3 | ||
| RHP | $126,521,224 | 2.84% | 984,218 | $31,712,046 | Down ×2 | ||
| CME | $118,597,635 | 2.67% | 537,054 | $-94,631,184 | Down ×5 | ||
| PAYX | $117,678,492 | 2.65% | 1,196,771 | $12,922,392 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $114,817,064 | 2.58% | 634,664 | $-6,190,487 | Down ×3 | ||
| ARES | $106,816,861 | 2.40% | 959,634 | $3,684,522 | Up ×1 | ||
| UGI | $91,753,058 | 2.06% | 2,656,429 | $-4,395,341 | Up ×2 | ||
| SLB | $76,430,769 | 1.72% | 1,644,026 | $21,354,102 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $54,484,156 | 1.23% | 193,749 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAG | $23,250,079 | 0.52% | 129,925 | $3,608,833 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEF | $1,017,167 | 0.02% | 10,756 | $-9,358 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| IBM | $54,484,156 | 193,749 | 1.23% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,448,801 | $147,077,361 | 22.0% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,430,412 | $144,074,823 | -7.0% |
| EXR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 900,022 | $132,699,244 | -5.0% |
| MDLZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,738,638 | $108,612,716 | 10.8% |
| MICC | March 31, 2026 | 523,535 | $8,298,030 | 14.9% |
| IWD | June 30, 2026 | 2,299 | $491,227 |