Jeter Robert S II
Portfolio value QoQ: +3.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Top 10 holdings weight72.57%
Top 25 holdings weight92.63%
Positions above 1%15
Effective number of positions12.5
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.91% Est. buys $4,110,614 · sells $936,477
New positions5
Increased23
Decreased13
Closed1
Portfolio value
$104.4M
Positions
47
As of
June 30, 2026 Data as of Q2 2026
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 47 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $22,033,071 | 21.11% | 29,063 | $678,903 | Up ×1 | ||
| GSIE | $8,346,698 | 8.00% | 181,174 | $227,242 | Up ×1 | ||
| MFSI | $8,151,061 | 7.81% | 249,803 | $252,943 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBND | $6,384,092 | 6.12% | 141,085 | $59,245 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPIE | $5,906,631 | 5.66% | 128,769 | $-59,518 | Down ×1 | ||
| MFSB | $5,792,542 | 5.55% | 233,382 | $65,824 | Up ×1 | ||
| PYLD | $5,532,824 | 5.30% | 210,374 | $116,055 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $5,005,988 | 4.80% | 66,156 | $198,310 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $4,803,098 | 4.60% | 32,997 | $311,325 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $3,790,968 | 3.63% | 12,023 | $190,470 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $2,949,471 | 2.83% | 13,981 | $-25,993 | Up ×1 | ||
| BINC | $2,790,619 | 2.67% | 53,481 | $8,439 | Up ×1 | ||
| GSST | $2,738,507 | 2.62% | 54,271 | $-107,919 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPST | $2,687,166 | 2.57% | 53,264 | $-161,002 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $2,314,213 | 2.22% | 6,009 | $284,599 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $1,020,369 | 0.98% | 4,159 | $-172,061 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $908,972 | 0.87% | 2,560 | $81,680 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $877,878 | 0.84% | 2,195 | $-154,161 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESGU | $868,041 | 0.83% | 5,239 | $19,378 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $720,990 | 0.69% | 2,019 | $-19,866 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADBE | $685,457 | 0.66% | 3,065 | Up ×1 | |||
| USMV | $640,765 | 0.61% | 6,554 | $32,024 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $619,897 | 0.59% | 633 | $180,026 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $578,220 | 0.55% | 864 | $-101,368 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $529,475 | 0.51% | 445 | $123,235 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $516,632 | 0.49% | 1,267 | $-19,662 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMMU | $468,163 | 0.45% | 9,293 | $-6,811 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $466,954 | 0.45% | 837 | $190,654 | Up ×1 | ||
| JMUB | $463,299 | 0.44% | 9,196 | $-7,043 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $454,551 | 0.44% | 2,403 | $-65,130 | Up ×1 | ||
| MUNI | $453,646 | 0.43% | 8,674 | $-7,486 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTAS | $409,400 | 0.39% | 2,279 | $31,046 | Up ×1 | ||
| WDC | $399,653 | 0.38% | 686 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRWD | $382,596 | 0.37% | 2,044 | $114,489 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $362,663 | 0.35% | 998 | $32,953 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $358,645 | 0.34% | 3,689 | $-295 | |||
| IEMG | $354,474 | 0.34% | 4,359 | $-7,367 | |||
| ADI | $343,820 | 0.33% | 869 | $-13,554 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLW | $320,504 | 0.31% | 1,679 | Up ×1 | |||
| MA | $283,386 | 0.27% | 538 | $7,899 | Down ×1 | ||
| FNDX | $270,244 | 0.26% | 8,604 | $8,862 | |||
| SPY | $264,091 | 0.25% | 350 | $6,062 | |||
| SNDK | $260,565 | 0.25% | 136 | Up ×1 | |||
| VOO | $233,145 | 0.22% | 336 | $5,319 | |||
| APP | $213,946 | 0.20% | 422 | $13,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| COF | $212,437 | 0.20% | 1,054 | Up ×1 | |||
| WCC | $202,352 | 0.19% | 604 | $-12,255 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Bought more | +244 | +$679K |
| IJR | Bought more | +530 | +$311K |
| MSFT | Bought more | +1K | +$285K |
| MFSI | Bought more | +2K | +$253K |
| GSIE | Bought more | +4K | +$227K |
| IJH | Bought more | +1K | +$198K |
| AMD | Bought more | +230 | +$191K |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -252 | +$190K |
| MU | Bought more | +44 | +$180K |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -214 | -$172K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLTR | June 30, 2026 | 1,565 | $215,657 | 61.8% |