Kampmann Melissa S.
Portfolio value QoQ: +6.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.88% Est. buys $3,694,129 · sells $5,631,998
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 88.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +12.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 44 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | $9,309,975 | 7.03% | 7,762 | $2,079,663 | Down ×5 | ||
| GOOG | $9,018,395 | 6.81% | 25,524 | $1,667,607 | Down ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $7,432,211 | 5.62% | 25,685 | $878,084 | Down ×6 | ||
| ROK | $6,102,851 | 4.61% | 12,327 | $1,683,603 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $6,101,431 | 4.61% | 18,640 | $601,815 | Down ×5 | ||
| JNJ | $5,381,116 | 4.07% | 21,188 | $150,589 | Down ×5 | ||
| GEV | $5,212,854 | 3.94% | 4,437 | $1,328,448 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMT | $5,191,386 | 3.92% | 45,836 | $-657,230 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $5,019,730 | 3.79% | 13,457 | $3,927 | Down ×2 | ||
| FAST | $4,724,855 | 3.57% | 98,373 | $174,175 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $4,517,734 | 3.41% | 18,955 | $561,645 | Down ×2 | ||
| GNRC | $4,222,613 | 3.19% | 14,421 | $1,438,184 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBER | $4,204,402 | 3.18% | 58,265 | $-108,881 | Down ×5 | ||
| MA | $4,102,123 | 3.10% | 7,987 | $103,344 | Down ×6 | ||
| SYK | $3,859,309 | 2.92% | 12,258 | $-218,493 | Down ×3 | ||
| PG | $3,761,610 | 2.84% | 25,652 | $56,147 | Down ×1 | ||
| ECL | $3,739,782 | 2.83% | 13,423 | $187,351 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $3,099,878 | 2.34% | 18,701 | $-627,425 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBA | $2,783,388 | 2.10% | 23,902 | $371,802 | Down ×5 | ||
| IRTC | $2,499,378 | 1.89% | 21,012 | $-98,242 | Down ×5 | ||
| DXCM | $2,447,702 | 1.85% | 36,343 | $137,918 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $2,371,773 | 1.79% | 6,725 | $146,832 | Down ×3 | ||
| ISRG | $2,172,526 | 1.64% | 5,463 | $-338,948 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $1,942,035 | 1.47% | 2,076 | $88,676 | Up ×2 | ||
| NOW | $1,888,305 | 1.43% | 19,020 | $675,002 | Up ×2 | ||
| ICE | $1,855,760 | 1.40% | 15,074 | $-706,331 | Down ×6 | ||
| ORCL | $1,719,325 | 1.30% | 11,732 | $-11,424 | Down ×2 | ||
| BX | $1,677,975 | 1.27% | 14,260 | $-459,689 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $1,604,722 | 1.21% | 8,020 | $1,330,042 | Up ×1 | ||
| WM | $1,547,902 | 1.17% | 6,945 | $34,734 | Up ×2 | ||
| BIV | $1,545,582 | 1.17% | 20,151 | $-26,111 | Down ×1 | ||
| BA | $1,450,133 | 1.10% | 6,699 | $219,133 | Up ×2 | ||
| WEC | $1,363,874 | 1.03% | 11,680 | $11,680 | |||
| AON | $1,293,591 | 0.98% | 3,900 | $-1,080,456 | Down ×5 | ||
| SBUX | $1,275,229 | 0.96% | 12,479 | $235,537 | Up ×1 | ||
| TOST | $1,215,984 | 0.92% | 43,709 | $-104,479 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPGI | $1,139,106 | 0.86% | 2,797 | $-1,241,096 | Down ×3 | ||
| AGG | $1,094,026 | 0.83% | 11,053 | $50,897 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $664,239 | 0.50% | 4,240 | $-570,396 | Down ×5 | ||
| MDLN | $549,715 | 0.42% | 13,938 | $307,634 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNI | $401,242 | 0.30% | 3,365 | $14,313 | Down ×6 | ||
| ANET | $321,923 | 0.24% | 1,895 | Up ×1 | |||
| CAT | $266,225 | 0.20% | 250 | Up ×1 | |||
| XYL | $254,152 | 0.19% | 2,150 | $-121,676 | Down ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| FAST | $4,724,855 | 3.57% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | Trimmed | -99 | +$2.1M |
| ROK | Bought more | +13 | +$1.7M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -101 | +$1.7M |
| GNRC | Bought more | +166 | +$1.4M |
| GEV | Trimmed | -13 | +$1.3M |
| SPGI | Trimmed | -3K | -$1.2M |
| AON | Trimmed | -3K | -$1.1M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -140 | +$878K |
| ICE | Trimmed | -1K | -$706K |
| NOW | Bought more | +7K | +$675K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CSGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,900 | $2,438,293 | -59.3% |
| SCHW | June 30, 2025 | 30,335 | $2,374,623 | 6.0% |
| ZTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,345 | $1,806,321 | -44.6% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2026 | 7,745 | $1,006,230 | 52.1% |
| BRK-A | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $798,442 | No longer tracked |
| NKE | June 30, 2025 | 3,305 | $209,801 | -52.3% |