Kryger Capital LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +23.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Top 10 holdings weight74.92%
Top 25 holdings weight91.20%
Positions above 1%16
Effective number of positions14.7
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 33.41% Est. buys $857,021,896 · sells $528,975,410
New positions72
Increased20
Decreased17
Closed35
Portfolio value
$1.8B
Positions
109
As of
June 30, 2026 Data as of Q2 2026
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 109 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NSC | $241,052,385 | 13.75% | 766,243 | $88,865,182 | Up ×1 | ||
| GTLS | $186,495,456 | 10.64% | 892,579 | $72,758,766 | Up ×1 | ||
| KVUE | $163,386,047 | 9.32% | 8,549,767 | $73,546,442 | Up ×1 | ||
| DBRG | $142,057,478 | 8.10% | 9,002,375 | $39,321,589 | Up ×1 | ||
| EA | $140,813,065 | 8.03% | 686,759 | $37,194,303 | Up ×1 | ||
| WBD | $111,196,967 | 6.34% | 4,170,929 | $26,432,588 | Up ×1 | ||
| AES | $100,282,243 | 5.72% | 6,840,535 | $68,579,743 | Up ×1 | ||
| APGE | $98,559,325 | 5.62% | 742,555 | Up ×1 | |||
| SLAB | $71,925,910 | 4.10% | 329,090 | $34,586,506 | Up ×1 | ||
| ROKU | $57,395,236 | 3.27% | 415,486 | Up ×1 | |||
| BHF | $48,737,012 | 2.78% | 769,937 | $18,633,300 | Up ×1 | ||
| NUVL | $35,408,932 | 2.02% | 286,712 | Up ×1 | |||
| PEN | $33,850,610 | 1.93% | 107,207 | $-16,668,458 | Down ×1 | ||
| CZR | $29,181,223 | 1.66% | 966,906 | Up ×1 | |||
| OGN | $29,147,463 | 1.66% | 2,152,693 | Up ×1 | |||
| TECH | $19,378,589 | 1.11% | 274,290 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZKP | $15,901,851 | 0.91% | 1,594,970 | $-92,361 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6301L109) | $12,619,908 | 0.72% | 1,270,887 | Up ×1 | |||
| TDAC | $12,197,825 | 0.70% | 1,141,050 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G470AU100) | $9,783,002 | 0.56% | 988,182 | Up ×1 | |||
| AEAQ | $8,617,480 | 0.49% | 861,748 | $-477,097 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G00582109) | $8,315,555 | 0.47% | 839,955 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G01900102) | $7,406,354 | 0.42% | 745,106 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G7318R105) | $7,398,911 | 0.42% | 745,858 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSKY | $7,388,581 | 0.42% | 749,349 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G5235S123) | $6,589,187 | 0.38% | 649,181 | $63,187 | Down ×1 | ||
| MESH | $6,558,362 | 0.37% | 655,181 | $1,237,651 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYNA | $6,386,789 | 0.36% | 51,411 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G1871M108) | $6,314,543 | 0.36% | 637,189 | Up ×1 | |||
| SVAQ | $6,017,192 | 0.34% | 596,352 | $-20,208 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4365S102) | $5,932,233 | 0.34% | 591,449 | Up ×1 | |||
| NHIC | $5,915,513 | 0.34% | 543,206 | $1,740,634 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8775A106) | $5,531,586 | 0.32% | 557,058 | Up ×1 | |||
| DSAC | $5,052,113 | 0.29% | 500,705 | $699,304 | Up ×1 | ||
| GPAC | $5,012,090 | 0.29% | 501,209 | $-39,473 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8303R100) | $4,950,626 | 0.28% | 494,568 | Up ×1 | |||
| PCT | $4,907,734 | 0.28% | 605,146 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAYO | $4,762,718 | 0.27% | 668,921 | Up ×1 | |||
| SAC | $4,045,820 | 0.23% | 402,169 | $-28,029 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9675K103) | $4,017,024 | 0.23% | 392,671 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8375S101) | $3,822,746 | 0.22% | 374,779 | Up ×1 | |||
| IRHO | $3,791,862 | 0.22% | 378,052 | $1,033,113 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0R38M101) | $3,458,678 | 0.20% | 346,214 | Up ×1 | |||
| LFAC | $3,245,616 | 0.19% | 324,724 | Up ×1 | |||
| CEPS | $3,080,564 | 0.18% | 297,065 | $32,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| DMII | $3,063,682 | 0.17% | 304,541 | $-24,316 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G90420129) | $2,969,836 | 0.17% | 298,476 | Up ×1 | |||
| TVACU | $2,953,480 | 0.17% | 295,348 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADAC | $2,949,046 | 0.17% | 294,316 | $335,773 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLRK | $2,748,312 | 0.16% | 275,382 | $317,060 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2296M103) | $2,606,375 | 0.15% | 257,039 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRAN | $2,523,272 | 0.14% | 249,089 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G1368A104) | $2,467,742 | 0.14% | 245,791 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G44055104) | $2,461,776 | 0.14% | 247,913 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4727U100) | $2,453,191 | 0.14% | 247,547 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G7341A103) | $2,439,614 | 0.14% | 245,434 | Up ×1 | |||
| LPCV | $2,006,930 | 0.11% | 200,693 | $233,355 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6486G123) | $2,002,604 | 0.11% | 195,376 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCPQ | $2,000,849 | 0.11% | 200,687 | $-15,702 | Down ×1 | ||
| BILL | $1,927,256 | 0.11% | 53,298 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8274J103) | $1,666,560 | 0.10% | 168,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| INFQ | $1,646,126 | 0.09% | 123,583 | $1,400,032 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITHA | $1,500,683 | 0.09% | 150,369 | $-13,284 | Down ×1 | ||
| RKT | $1,487,871 | 0.08% | 94,468 | $242,521 | Up ×1 | ||
| COMP | $1,394,831 | 0.08% | 113,125 | $629,803 | Up ×1 | ||
| NUAI | $1,276,000 | 0.07% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8377G105) | $1,250,481 | 0.07% | 122,837 | Up ×1 | |||
| GBTG | $1,226,315 | 0.07% | 130,598 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G63113107) | $1,091,954 | 0.06% | 109,524 | Up ×1 | |||
| MBVI | $783,991 | 0.04% | 77,393 | $-7,065 | Down ×1 | ||
| FCRS | $524,013 | 0.03% | 50,875 | $3,458 | Down ×1 | ||
| CEPF | $268,632 | 0.02% | 25,830 | $941 | Down ×1 | ||
| CEPV | $260,556 | 0.01% | 25,266 | $1,016 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLZR | $256,522 | 0.01% | 25,348 | $-2,567 | Down ×1 | ||
| SVAQW | $223,994 | 0.01% | 302,694 | Up ×1 | |||
| AEAQW | $204,726 | 0.01% | 620,758 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G5235S115) | $170,875 | 0.01% | 148,587 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G470AU118) | $159,543 | 0.01% | 332,381 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZKPW | $137,014 | 0.01% | 402,981 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G00582117) | $135,160 | 0.01% | 281,583 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G01900110) | $120,298 | 0.01% | 250,620 | Up ×1 | |||
| SACWS | $119,058 | 0.01% | 201,794 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8375S119) | $116,455 | 0.01% | 129,394 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G7318R113) | $104,339 | 0.01% | 250,875 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8303R118) | $89,846 | 0.01% | 166,351 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9675K111) | $88,162 | 0.01% | 99,058 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8775A114) | $85,440 | 0.00% | 281,054 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4365S110) | $81,252 | 0.00% | 150,467 | Up ×1 | |||
| GPACW | $65,584 | 0.00% | 252,246 | Up ×1 | |||
| DSACW | $65,430 | 0.00% | 125,826 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G1871M116) | $64,297 | 0.00% | 214,323 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADACW | $62,858 | 0.00% | 99,775 | Up ×1 | |||
| LFACW | $59,367 | 0.00% | 164,909 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0R38M119) | $57,644 | 0.00% | 174,678 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRANR | $56,327 | 0.00% | 250,563 | Up ×1 | |||
| IRHOR | $55,316 | 0.00% | 344,005 | $18,882 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCPQW | $47,432 | 0.00% | 100,898 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G7341A111) | $47,364 | 0.00% | 124,642 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLRKW | $42,183 | 0.00% | 93,741 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G44055120) | $39,733 | 0.00% | 246,787 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| APGE | $98,559,325 | 742,555 | 5.62% |
| ROKU | $57,395,236 | 415,486 | 3.27% |
| NUVL | $35,408,932 | 286,712 | 2.02% |
| CZR | $29,181,223 | 966,906 | 1.66% |
| OGN | $29,147,463 | 2,152,693 | 1.66% |
| TECH | $19,378,589 | 274,290 | 1.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6301L109) | $12,619,908 | 1,270,887 | 0.72% |
| TDAC | $12,197,825 | 1,141,050 | 0.70% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G470AU100) | $9,783,002 | 988,182 | 0.56% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G00582109) | $8,315,555 | 839,955 | 0.47% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G01900102) | $7,406,354 | 745,106 | 0.42% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G7318R105) | $7,398,911 | 745,858 | 0.42% |
| PSKY | $7,388,581 | 749,349 | 0.42% |
| SYNA | $6,386,789 | 51,411 | 0.36% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G1871M108) | $6,314,543 | 637,189 | 0.36% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NSC | Bought more | +236K | +$88.9M |
| KVUE | Bought more | +3.3M | +$73.5M |
| GTLS | Bought more | +342K | +$72.8M |
| AES | Bought more | +4.6M | +$68.6M |
| DBRG | Bought more | +2.3M | +$39.3M |
| EA | Bought more | +178K | +$37.2M |
| SLAB | Bought more | +150K | +$34.6M |
| WBD | Bought more | +1.1M | +$26.4M |
| BHF | Bought more | +267K | +$18.6M |
| PEN | Trimmed | -47K | -$16.7M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 3,817,188 | $90,276,496 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 3,896,485 | $83,540,638 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 4,554,174 | $65,853,356 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 821,131 | $62,069,292 | No longer tracked |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 878,107 | $57,024,269 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 1,100,000 | $44,253,000 | No longer tracked |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 100,589 | $17,891,765 | No longer tracked |
| AACOU | June 30, 2026 | 854,259 | $8,491,334 | 0.9% |
| LEGOU | June 30, 2026 | 758,556 | $7,570,389 | No longer tracked |
| ALOVU | June 30, 2026 | 757,794 | $7,540,050 | 0.0% |
| CAQUU | June 30, 2026 | 648,038 | $6,454,458 | 0.1% |
| GLD | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $6,454,350 | |
| HACQU | June 30, 2026 | 601,517 | $6,033,216 | 0.3% |
| MUZEU | June 30, 2026 | 566,540 | $5,625,742 | 0.6% |
| TMTSU | June 30, 2026 | 502,988 | $5,047,485 | 1.2% |
| BA | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $4,975,750 | -12.3% |
| OS | June 30, 2026 | 201,986 | $4,847,664 | No longer tracked |
| AACIU | June 30, 2026 | 350,920 | $3,495,163 | 2.4% |
| LFACU | June 30, 2026 | 332,310 | $3,339,716 | 0.9% |
| CMIIU | June 30, 2026 | 301,806 | $3,015,042 | No longer tracked |
| RIOT | June 30, 2026 | 239,039 | $2,954,522 | -30.9% |
| HCICU | June 30, 2026 | 252,133 | $2,521,330 | 0.7% |
| PAACU | June 30, 2026 | 251,253 | $2,515,043 | 2.2% |
| IACOU | June 30, 2026 | 251,758 | $2,494,922 | 0.3% |
| SORNU | June 30, 2026 | 170,860 | $1,708,600 | 2.0% |
| SVIVU | June 30, 2026 | 125,693 | $1,277,041 | -1.7% |
| MESHU | June 30, 2026 | 127,436 | $1,269,263 | 0.3% |
| MZYXU | June 30, 2026 | 111,390 | $1,108,364 | No longer tracked |
| RVMD | June 30, 2026 | 8,670 | $843,158 | 6.7% |
| DSACU | June 30, 2026 | 70,887 | $710,997 | -1.1% |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 99,277 | $458,660 | No longer tracked |
| ADACU | June 30, 2026 | 35,359 | $353,236 | 2.8% |
| BLRKU | June 30, 2026 | 34,491 | $345,945 | 0.9% |
| VAL | June 30, 2026 | 3,065 | $300,493 | 12.9% |
| LPCVU | June 30, 2026 | 24,062 | $240,620 | 0.5% |