L1 Global Manager Pty Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -5.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 35.49% Est. buys $51,638,597 · sells $54,950,831
Put-notional exposure: 12.9% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 121 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HYG | $18,193,175 | 12.85% | 227,500 | Put option | $2,281,175 | Up ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8443M128) | $4,044,000 | 2.86% | 400,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2775W127) | $4,016,000 | 2.84% | 400,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0113G101) | $3,976,000 | 2.81% | 400,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLRK | $3,493,000 | 2.47% | 350,000 | $28,000 | |||
| GRAF | $3,255,000 | 2.30% | 300,000 | $42,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G01900102) | $2,982,000 | 2.11% | 300,000 | $33,000 | |||
| NMP | $2,934,360 | 2.07% | 286,000 | $28,600 | |||
| CUB | $2,907,900 | 2.05% | 270,000 | $2,700 | |||
| SVCC | $2,901,250 | 2.05% | 275,000 | $27,500 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G1R59W101) | $2,730,750 | 1.93% | 275,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KFII | $2,637,500 | 1.86% | 250,000 | $30,000 | |||
| DBCA | $2,492,500 | 1.76% | 250,000 | $27,500 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0R21F105) | $2,487,500 | 1.76% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G73167101) | $2,482,500 | 1.75% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4727U100) | $2,477,500 | 1.75% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FVN | $2,463,750 | 1.74% | 225,000 | $51,750 | |||
| XFLHU | $2,260,125 | 1.60% | 225,000 | $19,125 | |||
| ATII | $2,156,000 | 1.52% | 200,000 | $74,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G66903132) | $2,046,000 | 1.45% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G60420109) | $2,030,000 | 1.43% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADAC | $2,004,000 | 1.42% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G90420129) | $1,990,000 | 1.41% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| UDN | $1,964,600 | 1.39% | 110,000 | $-15,400 | |||
| LPBB | $1,876,000 | 1.33% | 175,000 | $17,500 | |||
| AIIA | $1,790,250 | 1.26% | 175,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G1871M108) | $1,734,250 | 1.23% | 175,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALDF | $1,709,600 | 1.21% | 160,000 | $20,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G19316127) | $1,500,000 | 1.06% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RFAM | $1,485,000 | 1.05% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOEM | $1,461,600 | 1.03% | 140,000 | $9,800 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6464L102) | $1,345,950 | 0.95% | 135,000 | $13,500 | |||
| EVAC | $1,335,616 | 0.94% | 131,200 | $11,808 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G3624C122) | $1,275,000 | 0.90% | 125,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8274J103) | $1,190,400 | 0.84% | 120,000 | $4,800 | |||
| POLE | $1,075,000 | 0.76% | 100,000 | $10,500 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G93Y7F122) | $1,071,000 | 0.76% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NTWO | $1,064,000 | 0.75% | 100,000 | $13,000 | |||
| LCCCU | $1,052,000 | 0.74% | 100,000 | $5,000 | |||
| COPL | $1,043,000 | 0.74% | 100,000 | $11,000 | |||
| WTG | $1,041,000 | 0.74% | 100,000 | $14,000 | |||
| NHIC | $1,034,550 | 0.73% | 95,000 | $-520,950 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLUW | $1,033,000 | 0.73% | 100,000 | $5,000 | |||
| RDAG | $1,032,000 | 0.73% | 100,000 | $9,000 | |||
| GTERA | $1,031,000 | 0.73% | 100,000 | $10,000 | |||
| OYSE | $1,029,000 | 0.73% | 100,000 | $11,990 | |||
| YCY | $1,016,000 | 0.72% | 100,000 | $9,000 | |||
| DMIIU | $1,016,000 | 0.72% | 100,000 | $12,000 | |||
| MKLY | $1,015,000 | 0.72% | 100,000 | $12,000 | |||
| BPAC | $1,012,000 | 0.71% | 100,000 | $11,000 | |||
| IRHO | $1,003,000 | 0.71% | 100,000 | $17,000 | |||
| LPCV | $1,000,000 | 0.71% | 100,000 | $10,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G00582109) | $990,000 | 0.70% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 40171VAC4) | $962,320 | 0.68% | 1,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26142RAB0) | $904,147 | 0.64% | 971,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AACB | $786,750 | 0.56% | 75,000 | $11,250 | |||
| IPOD | $782,250 | 0.55% | 75,000 | $7,500 | |||
| SPEG | $770,250 | 0.54% | 75,000 | $6,750 | |||
| LWAC | $766,500 | 0.54% | 75,000 | $1,500 | |||
| CRAN | $759,750 | 0.54% | 75,000 | $16,500 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0344N123) | $753,000 | 0.53% | 75,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LEGOU | $752,250 | 0.53% | 75,000 | $3,750 | |||
| SCII | $752,250 | 0.53% | 75,000 | $4,500 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0453R105) | $750,750 | 0.53% | 75,000 | $12,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8191L116) | $718,500 | 0.51% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AEAQ | $700,000 | 0.49% | 70,000 | $7,700 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8775A106) | $695,100 | 0.49% | 70,000 | $4,900 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 47215PAJ5) | $688,632 | 0.49% | 700,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G3700S124) | $657,800 | 0.46% | 65,000 | $8,703 | |||
| RNGT | $657,150 | 0.46% | 65,000 | $7,150 | |||
| SCPQU | $615,000 | 0.43% | 60,000 | $14,400 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 090043AF7) | $605,780 | 0.43% | 700,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0474D101) | $594,000 | 0.42% | 60,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRAQ | $515,000 | 0.36% | 50,000 | $7,500 | |||
| CCII | $515,000 | 0.36% | 50,000 | $4,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9675K103) | $511,500 | 0.36% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| OBA | $511,000 | 0.36% | 50,000 | $4,500 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8375S101) | $510,000 | 0.36% | 50,000 | $12,000 | |||
| CHEC | $507,500 | 0.36% | 50,000 | $3,500 | |||
| MESH | $500,500 | 0.35% | 50,000 | $6,000 | |||
| ITHA | $499,000 | 0.35% | 50,000 | $4,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G71382108) | $497,500 | 0.35% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 852234AK9) | $473,750 | 0.33% | 500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CHPG | $466,830 | 0.33% | 45,000 | $5,580 | |||
| CEPO | $444,864 | 0.31% | 50,381 | $-84,137 | |||
| BTCT | $433,369 | 0.31% | 526,316 | Up ×1 | |||
| DSAC | $353,150 | 0.25% | 35,000 | $6,300 | |||
| LFAC | $299,850 | 0.21% | 30,000 | $2,100 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 40500A108) | $286,847 | 0.20% | 141,304 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 70580B114) | $271,402 | 0.19% | 319,296 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8849D128) | $271,350 | 0.19% | 135,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CEPV | $257,813 | 0.18% | 25,000 | $5,313 | |||
| CALC | $256,441 | 0.18% | 248,972 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2284A103) | $256,250 | 0.18% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLZR | $253,000 | 0.18% | 25,000 | $1,750 | |||
| PACH | $249,612 | 0.18% | 24,400 | $2,440 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G3R41C102) | $248,250 | 0.18% | 25,000 | $750 | |||
| AGMH | $238,000 | 0.17% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NWAX | $152,250 | 0.11% | 15,000 | $2,100 | |||
| GDX | $150,900 | 0.11% | 2,000 | $-32,640 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G8443M128) | $4,044,000 | 400,000 | 2.86% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2775W127) | $4,016,000 | 400,000 | 2.84% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0113G101) | $3,976,000 | 400,000 | 2.81% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G1R59W101) | $2,730,750 | 275,000 | 1.93% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0R21F105) | $2,487,500 | 250,000 | 1.76% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G73167101) | $2,482,500 | 250,000 | 1.75% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G4727U100) | $2,477,500 | 250,000 | 1.75% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G66903132) | $2,046,000 | 200,000 | 1.45% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G60420109) | $2,030,000 | 200,000 | 1.43% |
| ADAC | $2,004,000 | 200,000 | 1.42% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G90420129) | $1,990,000 | 200,000 | 1.41% |
| AIIA | $1,790,250 | 175,000 | 1.26% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G1871M108) | $1,734,250 | 175,000 | 1.23% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G19316127) | $1,500,000 | 150,000 | 1.06% |
| RFAM | $1,485,000 | 150,000 | 1.05% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| HYG | Bought more | +28K | +$2.3M |
| NHIC | Trimmed | -55K | -$521K |
| CEPO | Price move only | +0 | -$84K |
| ATII | Price move only | +0 | +$74K |
| FVN | Price move only | +0 | +$52K |
| · | Bought more | +125K | +$49K |
| GRAF | Price move only | +0 | +$42K |
| · | Price move only | +0 | +$33K |
| GDX | Price move only | +0 | -$33K |
| KFII | Price move only | +0 | +$30K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARKK | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $15,384,000 | |
| ALF | June 30, 2026 | 575,000 | $6,187,000 | 0.4% |
| GPAT | June 30, 2026 | 567,566 | $6,152,415 | 2.2% |
| LAES | June 30, 2026 | 2,250,000 | $5,895,000 | -21.7% |
| AAM | March 31, 2026 | 500,000 | $5,335,000 | No longer tracked |
| MACI | June 30, 2026 | 335,000 | $3,607,950 | 1.7% |
| BLRKU | March 31, 2026 | 350,000 | $3,500,000 | 1.7% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $3,488,000 | 21.1% |
| TRADU | June 30, 2026 | 250,000 | $2,502,500 | No longer tracked |
| IACOU | June 30, 2026 | 250,000 | $2,477,500 | 0.3% |
| SIMA | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $2,144,000 | 1.7% |
| TAVIU | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $2,128,000 | 1.6% |
| DMAA | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $2,096,000 | 2.3% |
| CGCT | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $2,051,000 | No longer tracked |
| ADACU | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $1,998,000 | 2.8% |
| TDAC | June 30, 2026 | 175,000 | $1,851,500 | 1.4% |
| AIIAU | June 30, 2026 | 175,000 | $1,792,000 | No longer tracked |
| MLAC | June 30, 2026 | 170,000 | $1,790,117 | No longer tracked |
| CAQUU | June 30, 2026 | 175,000 | $1,743,000 | 0.1% |
| LEGT | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,648,500 | No longer tracked |
| RFAMU | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,485,000 | 1.9% |
| EGO | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $1,436,800 | 10.5% |
| PSTV | March 31, 2026 | 2,277,703 | $1,166,867 | No longer tracked |
| FTW | March 31, 2026 | 109,100 | $1,144,459 | -12.7% |
| COLA | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,038,800 | No longer tracked |
| PELI | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,015,050 | No longer tracked |
| BPACU | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,009,000 | 1.5% |
| LPCVU | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $998,000 | 1.3% |
| IRHOU | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $994,500 | 2.0% |
| AACOU | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $994,000 | 0.9% |
| HSPT | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $967,485 | No longer tracked |
| CRANU | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $755,250 | 2.1% |
| SCIIU | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $755,250 | 0.4% |
| MSAI | March 31, 2026 | 2,444,988 | $704,157 | 1923.8% |
| AEAQU | March 31, 2026 | 70,000 | $699,650 | 1.1% |
| BSAA | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $513,000 | -4.8% |
| CHECU | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $501,500 | 3.6% |
| MESHU | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $500,000 | 2.2% |
| ITHAU | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $498,750 | 1.7% |
| DSACU | March 31, 2026 | 35,000 | $351,400 | 2.7% |
| LASE | March 31, 2026 | 137,363 | $339,287 | -21.1% |
| MASK | March 31, 2026 | 1,248,611 | $300,416 | -63.6% |
| LFACU | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $300,150 | 1.3% |
| CAEP | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $257,750 | No longer tracked |
| CLBRU | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $254,500 | No longer tracked |
| CISS | March 31, 2026 | 861,260 | $198,090 | -84.9% |
| BABA | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $188,190 | 13.5% |
| NWAXU | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $156,150 | No longer tracked |
| HYMC | March 31, 2026 | 5,400 | $128,358 | -46.3% |
| ALUR | March 31, 2026 | 59,880 | $73,652 | No longer tracked |
| TOON | June 30, 2026 | 61,255 | $38,223 | No longer tracked |
| DBCAW | June 30, 2026 | 125,000 | $37,500 | -14.6% |
| BPACR | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $19,000 | -12.8% |
| COLAR | March 31, 2026 | 49,536 | $16,664 | No longer tracked |
| LSH | March 31, 2026 | 14,734 | $13,113 | No longer tracked |
| AEAQW | June 30, 2026 | 35,000 | $11,550 | 8.9% |
| GVH | March 31, 2026 | 7,967 | $11,472 | -49.3% |
| GTERW | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $9,428 | -79.0% |
| IRHOR | June 30, 2026 | 64,200 | $9,123 | 5.7% |
| SCPQW | June 30, 2026 | 29,998 | $8,099 | -59.2% |
| LPCVW | June 30, 2026 | 33,333 | $7,667 | 0.0% |
| LFACW | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $4,350 | -22.2% |
| NWAXWS | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $3,750 | No longer tracked |
| ZBAO | March 31, 2026 | 2,265 | $2,041 | -88.4% |
| BCTXW | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $370 | No longer tracked |