Leverty Financial Group, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q1 2026: 0.9% Est. buys $45,631,564 · sells $3,934,450
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q1 2026 · 71.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 44 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $168,289,668 | 37.23% | 257,635 | $-3,922,695 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $55,543,694 | 12.29% | 613,539 | $1,687,671 | Up ×2 | ||
| CGCB | $44,288,189 | 9.80% | 1,686,527 | $2,335,228 | Up ×4 | ||
| IJH | $33,525,895 | 7.42% | 496,459 | $1,349,693 | Up ×4 | ||
| IEMG | $30,519,167 | 6.75% | 437,551 | $1,354,306 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPST | $26,157,258 | 5.79% | 516,840 | Up ×1 | |||
| JPEF | $24,358,979 | 5.39% | 339,216 | $301,908 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHX | $14,422,732 | 3.19% | 562,509 | $2,621,727 | Up ×2 | ||
| JMUB | $12,202,803 | 2.70% | 244,105 | $690,779 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $7,481,803 | 1.66% | 302,295 | $332,185 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $5,516,184 | 1.22% | 8,482 | $-559,723 | Down ×4 | ||
| EFA | $4,604,642 | 1.02% | 47,407 | $21,226 | Down ×2 | ||
| CGMU | $3,914,107 | 0.87% | 144,166 | $1,938,530 | Up ×3 | ||
| JMST | $3,856,146 | 0.85% | 75,640 | $2,399,720 | Up ×3 | ||
| MMM | $2,777,411 | 0.61% | 19,124 | $-252,750 | Up ×3 | ||
| ECL | $1,871,723 | 0.41% | 7,036 | $20,950 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $1,568,136 | 0.35% | 12,615 | $-202,562 | Down ×2 | ||
| TAFM | $1,421,124 | 0.31% | 56,182 | $-924,481 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPDW | $964,128 | 0.21% | 21,120 | $47,772 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHM | $750,904 | 0.17% | 24,254 | $66,721 | Up ×2 | ||
| MODL | $657,077 | 0.15% | 14,703 | $-45,364 | Down ×5 | ||
| TSLA | $558,369 | 0.12% | 1,502 | $-114,862 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHA | $504,727 | 0.11% | 17,357 | $-6,674 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $499,980 | 0.11% | 1,970 | $136,217 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $474,360 | 0.10% | 670 | $90,786 | |||
| SPYM | $437,043 | 0.10% | 5,710 | $-73,718 | Down ×4 | ||
| SHW | $379,531 | 0.08% | 1,184 | $-35,227 | Down ×2 | ||
| NUDM | $372,764 | 0.08% | 10,323 | $-1,032 | |||
| ESGD | $362,209 | 0.08% | 3,788 | $54,783 | Up ×1 | ||
| SOLV | $329,400 | 0.07% | 5,044 | $10,030 | Up ×1 | ||
| HWKN | $323,482 | 0.07% | 2,106 | $-22,718 | Down ×2 | ||
| XEL | $322,398 | 0.07% | 4,058 | $22,646 | |||
| MSFT | $315,871 | 0.07% | 853 | $-96,808 | |||
| ESGU | $302,780 | 0.07% | 2,141 | $-77,417 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTEB | $298,043 | 0.07% | 5,974 | $36,485 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $285,139 | 0.06% | 1,681 | $82,890 | |||
| QQQ | $245,302 | 0.05% | 425 | $-11,480 | Up ×1 | ||
| JEPI | $236,696 | 0.05% | 4,176 | $-14,645 | Down ×1 | ||
| BTC | $225,525 | 0.05% | 7,520 | Up ×1 | |||
| WPM | $223,241 | 0.05% | 1,704 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWF | $209,362 | 0.05% | 491 | Up ×1 | |||
| GUT | $189,165 | 0.04% | 31,267 | $625 | |||
| CX | $114,400 | 0.03% | 10,000 | $-500 | |||
| RMCF | $90,835 | 0.02% | 40,371 | $14,130 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Bought more | +6K | -$3.9M |
| SCHX | Bought more | +124K | +$2.6M |
| JMST | Bought more | +47K | +$2.4M |
| CGCB | Bought more | +105K | +$2.3M |
| CGMU | Bought more | +72K | +$1.9M |
| IEFA | Bought more | +12K | +$1.7M |
| IEMG | Bought more | +4K | +$1.4M |
| IJH | Bought more | +9K | +$1.3M |
| TAFM | Trimmed | -36K | -$924K |
| JMUB | Bought more | +16K | +$691K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 1,026 | $847,384 | 49.0% |
| XVV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,463 | $451,279 | |
| VWO | June 30, 2025 | 9,764 | $441,919 | 22.2% |
| HIMU | March 31, 2026 | 8,952 | $435,783 | |
| BITB | March 31, 2026 | 6,558 | $311,898 | |
| BSX | March 31, 2026 | 3,003 | $286,336 | -31.5% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 5,656 | $280,920 | |
| ESGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,810 | $266,748 | |
| SPSM | June 30, 2025 | 6,487 | $264,410 | 26.3% |
| SLV | March 31, 2026 | 4,088 | $263,349 | -18.8% |
| SPSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,901 | $258,686 | -21.0% |
| SPMD | June 30, 2025 | 4,733 | $242,235 | |
| XOM | June 30, 2025 | 2,013 | $239,364 | 51.4% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 1,014 | $234,051 | 20.9% |
| EXAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $218,840 | No longer tracked |
| GLD | March 31, 2026 | 517 | $204,892 | |
| HD | March 31, 2026 | 594 | $204,332 | -14.3% |
| ETHU | June 30, 2025 | 33,984 | $62,361 |