Lindsell Train Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -16.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.19% Est. buys $63,005,001 · sells $628,430,932
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 90.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +4.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 28 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $459,879,798 | 17.49% | 1,286,845 | $-30,306,193 | Down ×3 | ||
| TKO | $422,521,909 | 16.07% | 2,098,862 | $-71,413,313 | Down ×6 | ||
| FICO | $270,242,509 | 10.28% | 226,186 | $3,974,547 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $257,955,736 | 9.81% | 514,512 | $-45,421,987 | Down ×4 | ||
| DIS | $251,005,178 | 9.55% | 2,607,846 | $-58,028,329 | Down ×6 | ||
| INTU | $174,056,463 | 6.62% | 666,883 | $-143,180,311 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDLZ | $148,385,802 | 5.64% | 2,565,453 | $-56,925,803 | Down ×6 | ||
| PEP | $138,609,792 | 5.27% | 1,023,706 | $-59,724,267 | Down ×6 | ||
| PYPL | $136,564,177 | 5.19% | 3,162,672 | $-52,480,171 | Down ×4 | ||
| EBAY | $124,713,112 | 4.74% | 1,116,001 | $-50,726,573 | Down ×6 | ||
| MANU | $63,251,167 | 2.41% | 2,758,446 | $10,402,727 | Down ×6 | ||
| KKR | $61,288,848 | 2.33% | 667,780 | Up ×1 | |||
| BF-A | $58,407,827 | 2.22% | 2,134,789 | $-10,850,270 | Down ×2 | ||
| BF-B | $36,758,985 | 1.40% | 1,379,324 | $-4,911,751 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $3,602,445 | 0.14% | 10,500 | $489,373 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPGI | $3,013,724 | 0.11% | 7,400 | $-91,258 | Up ×4 | ||
| CP | $2,599,500 | 0.10% | 30,000 | $239,700 | |||
| AXP | $2,570,700 | 0.10% | 7,600 | $-151,620 | Down ×3 | ||
| EFX | $1,872,896 | 0.07% | 11,800 | $-197,909 | Up ×4 | ||
| VRSK | $1,705,535 | 0.06% | 9,500 | $111,635 | Up ×2 | ||
| CME | $1,523,727 | 0.06% | 6,900 | $-514,188 | |||
| ADBE | $1,435,140 | 0.05% | 7,000 | $-266,420 | |||
| WMG | $1,353,500 | 0.05% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORCL | $1,318,950 | 0.05% | 9,000 | $-5,040 | |||
| EL | $1,184,250 | 0.05% | 15,000 | $107,700 | |||
| MSGS | $1,125,152 | 0.04% | 2,800 | $225,232 | |||
| KO | $975,240 | 0.04% | 12,000 | $62,640 | |||
| NKE | $862,050 | 0.03% | 21,000 | $-236,606 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.