Marks Wealth, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +21.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 49.31% Est. buys $271,862,508 · sells $207,593,000
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 33.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 19 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VLUE | $108,187,976 | 23.42% | 541,454 | $64,815,049 | Up ×2 | ||
| SHV | $83,495,762 | 18.07% | 756,645 | $-154,745,877 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGT | $56,158,623 | 12.16% | 469,868 | Up ×1 | |||
| VCSH | $44,971,373 | 9.74% | 569,042 | $1,580,884 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPMO | $38,661,691 | 8.37% | 239,332 | ||||
| SOXX | $31,317,786 | 6.78% | 48,876 | Up ×1 | |||
| KBWB | $31,286,003 | 6.77% | 336,481 | ||||
| VIS | $29,804,868 | 6.45% | 82,704 | Up ×1 | |||
| CIBR | $20,118,583 | 4.36% | 223,913 | ||||
| IEMG | $14,329,663 | 3.10% | 172,980 | Up ×1 | |||
| JEPQ | $1,331,880 | 0.29% | 21,671 | $-154,523 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLK | $533,837 | 0.12% | 2,802 | ||||
| MAR | $303,143 | 0.07% | 818 | $35,600 | |||
| BDX | $261,776 | 0.06% | 1,730 | $-9,814 | Up ×4 | ||
| VBIL | $249,895 | 0.05% | 3,302 | Up ×1 | |||
| GEV | $248,053 | 0.05% | 211 | Up ×1 | |||
| BA | $245,477 | 0.05% | 1,134 | $2,461 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $233,573 | 0.05% | 980 | $29,468 | |||
| UPS | $201,885 | 0.04% | 1,878 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| BDX | $261,776 | 0.06% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| VGT | $56,158,623 | 469,868 | 12.16% |
| SPMO | $38,661,691 | 239,332 | 8.37% |
| SOXX | $31,317,786 | 48,876 | 6.78% |
| KBWB | $31,286,003 | 336,481 | 6.77% |
| VIS | $29,804,868 | 82,704 | 6.45% |
| CIBR | $20,118,583 | 223,913 | 4.36% |
| IEMG | $14,329,663 | 172,980 | 3.10% |
| XLK | $533,837 | 2,802 | 0.12% |
| VBIL | $249,895 | 3,302 | 0.05% |
| GEV | $248,053 | 211 | 0.05% |
| UPS | $201,885 | 1,878 | 0.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 559,697 | $67,756,977 | |
| VOX | March 31, 2026 | 212,223 | $41,092,739 | |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 670,399 | $36,717,753 | 8.3% |
| SHY | June 30, 2025 | 429,648 | $35,544,779 | |
| FDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 126,539 | $34,080,749 | |
| XLF | June 30, 2025 | 665,891 | $33,168,031 | 2.1% |
| MAGS | June 30, 2026 | 531,545 | $30,797,717 | |
| SPYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 284,533 | $29,736,574 | |
| XBI | March 31, 2026 | 236,668 | $28,856,929 | 20.9% |
| XAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 121,766 | $28,610,085 | |
| ILF | June 30, 2026 | 599,680 | $21,300,634 | 3.0% |
| AIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 418,750 | $20,682,063 | |
| SMH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68,859 | $19,203,398 | 93.2% |
| CIBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 246,900 | $18,660,702 | |
| GDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 237,024 | $18,108,634 | 2.3% |
| KBWB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 217,459 | $17,007,453 | |
| VWOB | March 31, 2026 | 247,679 | $16,700,995 | |
| VCIT | March 31, 2026 | 198,775 | $16,647,406 | |
| XLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,317 | $14,214,726 | No longer tracked |
| SHLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 230,922 | $13,913,051 | |
| AAPL | March 31, 2026 | 50,988 | $13,861,598 | 31.5% |
| SPLV | June 30, 2025 | 180,830 | $13,511,618 | |
| IDV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 371,470 | $12,819,430 | |
| SLV | June 30, 2025 | 410,641 | $12,725,765 | 66.8% |
| ITA | June 30, 2025 | 81,901 | $12,539,043 | 10.2% |
| GLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,500 | $12,263,715 | |
| URNM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 158,543 | $9,580,753 | -13.6% |
| OIH | March 31, 2026 | 28,546 | $8,129,044 | -2.6% |
| XLU | June 30, 2025 | 69,495 | $5,479,681 | No longer tracked |
| MGV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,231 | $720,518 | |
| VTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,896 | $540,075 | |
| BILS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,233 | $520,788 | |
| VCLT | March 31, 2026 | 6,865 | $520,710 | |
| JEPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,050 | $457,652 | |
| VUG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 867 | $380,093 | |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 2,565 | $369,283 | 50.3% |
| BILS | June 30, 2026 | 2,619 | $260,433 | |
| ET | June 30, 2026 | 12,560 | $242,408 | 7.1% |
| UPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,878 | $240,399 | -6.2% |
| LLY | March 31, 2026 | 210 | $225,683 | 24.3% |
| PYPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,140 | $210,568 | -9.6% |
| OXLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,012 | $168,052 | -47.4% |
| ULTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,159 | $82,920 | |
| PGEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,042 | $14,260 | 159.6% |