Nutshell Asset Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +62.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 25.6% Est. buys $158,175,649 · sells $61,946,805
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 64.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +26.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 45 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $22,948,722 | 7.65% | 114,692 | $3,881,744 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADBE | $21,816,793 | 7.28% | 106,413 | $8,994,080 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSM | $19,790,501 | 6.60% | 41,440 | $11,078,150 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZTS | $18,079,329 | 6.03% | 251,591 | ||||
| MSFT | $13,383,958 | 4.46% | 35,880 | $-1,003,810 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTNT | $13,309,790 | 4.44% | 86,641 | $1,560,007 | Down ×2 | ||
| IDXX | $13,229,437 | 4.41% | 25,130 | $9,914,286 | Up ×1 | ||
| APP | $13,153,822 | 4.39% | 25,530 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTU | $11,983,554 | 4.00% | 45,914 | $8,009,982 | Up ×2 | ||
| ROL | $10,513,262 | 3.51% | 251,875 | $8,537,092 | Up ×1 | ||
| APH | $10,313,133 | 3.44% | 58,491 | $-5,129,111 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $9,734,774 | 3.25% | 18,954 | $-6,026,001 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSCI | $9,526,840 | 3.18% | 17,011 | $5,252,491 | Up ×1 | ||
| FLOT | $7,561,832 | 2.52% | 148,126 | $5,522,507 | Up ×1 | ||
| CBOE | $7,291,505 | 2.43% | 30,047 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVGO | $6,383,220 | 2.13% | 16,898 | $1,740,570 | Up ×1 | ||
| TW | $4,932,273 | 1.64% | 49,491 | $-3,259,099 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $4,382,532 | 1.46% | 61,380 | Up ×1 | |||
| QQQ | $4,081,129 | 1.36% | 5,542 | $3,071,064 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRO | $3,768,107 | 1.26% | 58,739 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORLY | $3,763,350 | 1.26% | 40,866 | $2,663,753 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $3,752,925 | 1.25% | 7,500 | $2,746,605 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZO | $3,688,115 | 1.23% | 1,154 | $2,644,381 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCO | $3,591,656 | 1.20% | 7,930 | $2,444,318 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRSK | $3,590,600 | 1.20% | 20,000 | $2,565,950 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $3,581,119 | 1.19% | 12,376 | $2,394,397 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACN | $3,578,023 | 1.19% | 28,753 | ||||
| DECK | $3,574,440 | 1.19% | 36,000 | ||||
| DPZ | $3,085,625 | 1.03% | 10,423 | $215,305 | Up ×2 | ||
| FICO | $3,061,026 | 1.02% | 2,562 | $-2,436,805 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRSN | $2,968,408 | 0.99% | 11,800 | $1,950,132 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANET | $2,888,300 | 0.96% | 17,002 | $-7,216,494 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADP | $2,819,754 | 0.94% | 12,591 | $-513,820 | Down ×3 | ||
| VFLO | $2,752,960 | 0.92% | 60,174 | $1,889,374 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $2,699,286 | 0.90% | 4,792 | ||||
| MEDP | $2,650,598 | 0.88% | 5,005 | ||||
| SNDK | $2,519,293 | 0.84% | 1,108 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOGL | $2,483,364 | 0.83% | 6,949 | $-783,030 | Down ×5 | ||
| BKNG | $2,455,256 | 0.82% | 13,775 | $-1,498,234 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $2,444,786 | 0.82% | 2,118 | Up ×1 | |||
| LITE | $2,444,613 | 0.82% | 2,849 | Up ×1 | |||
| WDC | $2,444,381 | 0.82% | 3,827 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTC | $2,437,940 | 0.81% | 17,460 | Up ×1 | |||
| EXLS | $2,349,303 | 0.78% | 90,847 | Up ×1 | |||
| BIL | $2,025,794 | 0.68% | 22,106 | $0 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ZTS | $18,079,329 | 251,591 | 6.03% |
| APP | $13,153,822 | 25,530 | 4.39% |
| CBOE | $7,291,505 | 30,047 | 2.43% |
| NFLX | $4,382,532 | 61,380 | 1.46% |
| BRO | $3,768,107 | 58,739 | 1.26% |
| ACN | $3,578,023 | 28,753 | 1.19% |
| DECK | $3,574,440 | 36,000 | 1.19% |
| META | $2,699,286 | 4,792 | 0.90% |
| MEDP | $2,650,598 | 5,005 | 0.88% |
| SNDK | $2,519,293 | 1,108 | 0.84% |
| MU | $2,444,786 | 2,118 | 0.82% |
| LITE | $2,444,613 | 2,849 | 0.82% |
| WDC | $2,444,381 | 3,827 | 0.82% |
| INTC | $2,437,940 | 17,460 | 0.81% |
| EXLS | $2,349,303 | 90,847 | 0.78% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | Bought more | +16K | +$11.1M |
| IDXX | Bought more | +19K | +$9.9M |
| ADBE | Bought more | +54K | +$9.0M |
| INTU | Bought more | +37K | +$8.0M |
| ANET | Trimmed | -65K | -$7.2M |
| MA | Trimmed | -13K | -$6.0M |
| FLOT | Bought more | +108K | +$5.5M |
| MSCI | Bought more | +9K | +$5.3M |
| APH | Trimmed | -64K | -$5.1M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +5K | +$3.9M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVGO | June 30, 2025 | 73,500 | $12,306,105 | 28.8% |
| MEDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,712 | $9,620,962 | 6.7% |
| RMD | June 30, 2026 | 36,430 | $8,177,806 | 12.3% |
| NKE | June 30, 2025 | 125,000 | $7,935,000 | -52.3% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 118,718 | $6,930,757 | 16.7% |
| ZTS | March 31, 2026 | 52,316 | $6,582,399 | -41.0% |
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,945 | $5,100,269 | 10.3% |
| MTD | June 30, 2025 | 3,820 | $4,511,076 | 26.5% |
| ANET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,000 | $4,399,330 | 42.3% |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 4,990 | $4,121,291 | 46.6% |
| LRCX | June 30, 2025 | 56,000 | $4,071,200 | 257.0% |
| CPRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,275 | $4,059,667 | -30.5% |
| QLYS | June 30, 2025 | 30,455 | $3,835,198 | 35.1% |
| FDS | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $3,772,470 | 22.6% |
| PYPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,100 | $3,574,792 | -21.3% |
| QLYS | June 30, 2026 | 40,644 | $3,570,575 | 40.4% |
| ACN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,250 | $3,514,050 | -25.9% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,500 | $3,416,645 | -34.0% |
| IDXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,223 | $3,337,644 | -18.9% |
| XP | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $3,274,000 | 12.9% |
| RMD | June 30, 2025 | 14,050 | $3,145,092 | -15.2% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $3,088,540 | -46.9% |
| V | June 30, 2026 | 9,800 | $2,961,952 | 5.1% |
| JKHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,800 | $2,948,814 | -21.9% |
| COKE | March 31, 2026 | 19,000 | $2,912,700 | 0.2% |
| MANH | March 31, 2026 | 16,500 | $2,859,615 | 53.4% |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 16,400 | $2,845,236 | 51.3% |
| PAYX | March 31, 2026 | 25,300 | $2,838,154 | 7.4% |
| CALM | March 31, 2026 | 35,484 | $2,823,462 | -15.8% |
| KLAC | March 31, 2026 | 2,300 | $2,794,684 | -85.9% |
| MTD | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $2,788,380 | 17.8% |
| DECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,500 | $2,078,085 | -23.7% |
| AMGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,600 | $1,842,786 | 42.8% |
| AXP | March 31, 2026 | 3,900 | $1,442,805 | 0.1% |
| MELI | June 30, 2025 | 680 | $1,326,592 | -35.1% |
| APH | June 30, 2025 | 19,000 | $1,246,210 | -11.9% |
| CHKP | June 30, 2026 | 7,144 | $1,020,520 | -0.8% |