Oldfield Partners LLP
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q1 2026: 11.93% Est. buys $49,641,288 · sells $44,513,325
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q1 2026 · 66.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +28.6% · S&P 500: +19.3%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 18 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NOV | $94,902,695 | 24.13% | 5,045,332 | $16,044,156 | |||
| LEA | $78,083,523 | 19.85% | 644,892 | $4,248,348 | Up ×2 | ||
| CB | $57,559,238 | 14.63% | 176,600 | $2,470,058 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $57,351,457 | 14.58% | 504,100 | $0 | |||
| ALLY | $49,720,102 | 12.64% | 1,267,400 | $48,488,214 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARW | $45,217,173 | 11.50% | 315,300 | $4,825,185 | Down ×1 | ||
| PBRA | $1,745,850 | 0.44% | 93,112 | $725,442 | Up ×1 | ||
| BVN | $1,518,654 | 0.39% | 42,138 | $151,645 | Down ×5 | ||
| ABEV | $1,120,404 | 0.28% | 383,700 | $172,665 | |||
| CX | $994,091 | 0.25% | 86,518 | $0 | |||
| TX | $897,274 | 0.23% | 23,495 | $0 | |||
| ALGT | $839,169 | 0.21% | 10,355 | $-534,530 | Down ×2 | ||
| PYPL | $735,078 | 0.19% | 16,252 | Up ×1 | |||
| ATHM | $719,118 | 0.18% | 41,400 | $-75,564 | Up ×1 | ||
| OII | $690,357 | 0.18% | 28,729 | $0 | |||
| INFY | $508,422 | 0.13% | 37,633 | $-162,198 | |||
| PM | $433,080 | 0.11% | 2,700 | $0 | |||
| TAP | $310,032 | 0.08% | 7,200 | $-26,064 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| PYPL | $735,078 | 16,252 | 0.19% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NOV | Price move only | +0 | +$16.0M |
| ARW | Trimmed | -51K | +$4.8M |
| LEA | Bought more | +606 | +$4.2M |
| CB | Bought more | +100 | +$2.5M |
| PBRA | Bought more | +3K | +$725K |
| ALGT | Trimmed | -6K | -$535K |
| ABEV | Price move only | +0 | +$173K |
| INFY | Price move only | +0 | -$162K |
| BVN | Trimmed | -7K | +$152K |
| ATHM | Bought more | +6K | -$76K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SSNC | June 30, 2025 | 528,700 | $44,162,311 | -5.2% |
| LUV | March 31, 2026 | 857,300 | $35,432,209 | 13.0% |
| RYAAY | June 30, 2025 | 39,100 | $1,656,667 | -4.5% |
| CPA | June 30, 2025 | 15,600 | $1,442,376 | 20.5% |
| FMX | June 30, 2025 | 12,200 | $1,190,476 | 12.3% |
| CURI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 207,200 | $1,098,160 | -23.4% |
| EMBJ | March 31, 2026 | 15,631 | $1,006,167 | 26.7% |
| PHI | June 30, 2025 | 45,400 | $992,898 | -19.3% |
| C | June 30, 2025 | 4,900 | $347,851 | 51.0% |