Performa Ltd (US), LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +40.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.77% Est. buys $187,014,232 · sells $4,080,032
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 49 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $137,217,083 | 22.14% | 199,789 | $19,242,786 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWR | $124,001,886 | 20.01% | 1,124,020 | $104,662,742 | Up ×2 | ||
| VO | $75,769,237 | 12.23% | 940,415 | $4,132,473 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPY | $71,911,711 | 11.60% | 96,297 | $18,886,239 | Up ×1 | ||
| HYLB | $58,748,921 | 9.48% | 1,608,678 | $-572,571 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEU | $44,661,902 | 7.21% | 533,277 | $5,774,146 | Up ×6 | ||
| VBR | $26,994,111 | 4.36% | 111,091 | $5,583,472 | Up ×6 | ||
| RSP | $15,328,544 | 2.47% | 72,043 | $1,949,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| VBK | $11,614,266 | 1.87% | 31,759 | $2,025,989 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $9,381,794 | 1.51% | 63,258 | $1,131,339 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPHQ | $8,729,846 | 1.41% | 96,887 | $1,141,620 | Down ×2 | ||
| QUAL | $8,584,362 | 1.39% | 39,117 | $1,203,705 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $5,891,200 | 0.95% | 8,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| EWJ | $3,780,326 | 0.61% | 40,531 | $375,452 | Up ×1 | ||
| XSW | $3,779,772 | 0.61% | 22,000 | $-62,058 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANGL | $3,623,216 | 0.58% | 123,913 | $199,304 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $2,960,320 | 0.48% | 8,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWN | $2,451,781 | 0.40% | 11,084 | $176,891 | Down ×1 | ||
| SDY | $1,438,862 | 0.23% | 9,455 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWV | $1,066,000 | 0.17% | 2,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWP | $654,160 | 0.11% | 4,468 | $82,360 | Up ×6 | ||
| LESL | $585,655 | 0.09% | 57,700 | $419,895 | Down ×1 | ||
| OTLY | $106,590 | 0.02% | 11,400 | $4,176 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADBE | $56,381 | 0.01% | 275 | $22,350 | Up ×2 | ||
| ASAN | $47,425 | 0.01% | 6,775 | $7,745 | Up ×3 | ||
| GTM | $46,880 | 0.01% | 16,000 | $33,425 | Up ×2 | ||
| SSTK | $44,026 | 0.01% | 3,156 | $13,713 | Up ×1 | ||
| XRAY | $32,891 | 0.01% | 3,100 | $-3,069 | |||
| BLKB | $25,918 | 0.00% | 875 | $18,196 | Up ×3 | ||
| DOCU | $22,210 | 0.00% | 500 | $2,061 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVI | $12,480 | 0.00% | 2,000 | $4,697 | Down ×4 | ||
| MD | $11,829 | 0.00% | 467 | $1,840 | |||
| PSFE | $11,579 | 0.00% | 1,550 | $1,616 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $10,254 | 0.00% | 75 | $-2,471 | |||
| PYPL | $7,384 | 0.00% | 171 | $-1,662 | Down ×1 | ||
| TLRY | $7,184 | 0.00% | 1,600 | ||||
| VREX | $6,258 | 0.00% | 600 | $-108 | |||
| SONO | $6,210 | 0.00% | 459 | $59 | |||
| ASPN | $5,072 | 0.00% | 800 | ||||
| JELD | $5,025 | 0.00% | 3,350 | $-3,655 | Down ×2 | ||
| PATH | $4,892 | 0.00% | 450 | $630 | Up ×2 | ||
| PSTG | $4,727 | 0.00% | 60 | $1,185 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 79546E108) | $4,596 | 0.00% | 325 | $95 | |||
| GETY | $3,010 | 0.00% | 3,500 | $233 | |||
| CLVT | $2,700 | 0.00% | 1,250 | $-7,926 | Down ×1 | ||
| DNNGY | $2,232 | 0.00% | 300 | $-696 | Down ×2 | ||
| OEC | $1,333 | 0.00% | 201 | $-3,217 | Down ×2 | ||
| RVP | $1,260 | 0.00% | 1,750 | $102 | |||
| VTGN | $1,243 | 0.00% | 5,500 | $-3,043 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Bought more | +2K | +$19.2M |
| SPY | Bought more | +15K | +$18.9M |
| VEU | Bought more | +15K | +$5.8M |
| VBR | Bought more | +13K | +$5.6M |
| VO | Bought more | +691K | +$4.1M |
| VBK | Bought more | +36 | +$2.0M |
| RSP | Bought more | +2K | +$1.9M |
| QUAL | Bought more | +618 | +$1.2M |
| SPHQ | Trimmed | -4K | +$1.1M |
| IJR | Trimmed | -3K | +$1.1M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EWZ | June 30, 2025 | 52,979 | $1,369,507 | |
| BIRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,550 | $101,517 | -40.7% |
| BIRD | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $75,250 | -15.9% |
| INTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $16,775 | 223.4% |
| WBA | June 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $16,755 | No longer tracked |
| CLOV | June 30, 2026 | 8,000 | $14,080 | -16.4% |
| FMC | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $13,870 | -51.0% |
| OPEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,400 | $11,158 | -58.1% |
| ASPN | March 31, 2026 | 3,250 | $9,198 | 66.4% |
| TEVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $8,080 | 26.7% |
| OLN | March 31, 2026 | 329 | $6,853 | -46.5% |
| U | Sept. 30, 2025 | 205 | $4,961 | 8.9% |
| PSNY | March 31, 2026 | 225 | $4,808 | -66.2% |
| SMRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,856 | $4,807 | -14.9% |
| SBH | March 31, 2026 | 325 | $4,635 | 17.3% |
| RIG | March 31, 2026 | 1,010 | $4,171 | -22.0% |
| ADBE | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $3,835 | -38.6% |
| BLKB | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $3,723 | -35.0% |
| F | Dec. 31, 2025 | 303 | $3,624 | -7.8% |
| AAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $3,366 | 15.1% |
| ALGN | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $3,123 | -16.2% |
| LUMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $2,190 | -6.0% |
| BZH | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $1,924 | 19.1% |
| ASPN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250 | $1,480 | -18.2% |
| JBLU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $984 | -8.8% |
| TLRY | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $903 | -44.2% |
| JBLU | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $442 | -27.6% |
| CAJTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 624 | $100 | No longer tracked |