R.H. Investment Group, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +2.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.47% Est. buys $1,922,749 · sells $2,291,478
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 94.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +13.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 47 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PM | $7,933,695 | 5.98% | 43,854 | $848,412 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $7,792,340 | 5.87% | 22,054 | $762,622 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $7,083,799 | 5.34% | 62,545 | $-915,710 | Down ×6 | ||
| TRV | $6,663,802 | 5.02% | 20,186 | $535,795 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $6,581,590 | 4.96% | 25,915 | $252,332 | Down ×4 | ||
| MA | $6,431,813 | 4.84% | 12,523 | $45,651 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $6,311,520 | 4.75% | 21,812 | $663,616 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $5,756,335 | 4.34% | 69,656 | $-178,378 | Down ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $5,604,368 | 4.22% | 11,200 | $192,788 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $5,242,411 | 3.95% | 14,477 | $136,234 | Down ×1 | ||
| USB | $5,060,531 | 3.81% | 83,784 | $378,535 | Down ×1 | ||
| COP | $4,989,890 | 3.76% | 47,998 | $-1,041,102 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPD | $4,924,553 | 3.71% | 133,965 | $-209,307 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $4,830,462 | 3.64% | 35,331 | $-745,195 | Down ×2 | ||
| TMO | $4,596,468 | 3.46% | 9,168 | $-40,902 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNP | $4,593,955 | 3.46% | 16,890 | $345,499 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADP | $4,094,254 | 3.08% | 18,282 | $418,173 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $3,825,181 | 2.88% | 26,086 | $10,612 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $3,768,102 | 2.84% | 9,066 | $987,050 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $3,323,191 | 2.50% | 12,294 | $-460,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $3,253,132 | 2.45% | 8,791 | $-570,788 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $2,776,773 | 2.09% | 4,043 | $261,589 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $2,418,969 | 1.82% | 7,390 | $143,071 | |||
| DEO | $2,173,073 | 1.64% | 27,035 | $149,769 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $2,051,661 | 1.55% | 5,741 | $229,927 | |||
| VUSB | $1,398,818 | 1.05% | 28,100 | $87,002 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWF | $1,315,209 | 0.99% | 10,592 | $141,748 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWD | $1,251,424 | 0.94% | 5,162 | $105,718 | |||
| XLK | $825,714 | 0.62% | 4,334 | $211,630 | |||
| VXUS | $577,485 | 0.43% | 6,755 | $28,776 | |||
| NVDA | $506,028 | 0.38% | 2,529 | $18,236 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWP | $462,070 | 0.35% | 3,156 | $43,269 | |||
| IWS | $442,445 | 0.33% | 2,688 | $34,272 | |||
| IWO | $442,417 | 0.33% | 1,123 | $70,648 | |||
| IWN | $377,810 | 0.28% | 1,708 | $38,892 | |||
| QQQ | $353,472 | 0.27% | 480 | $62,549 | |||
| VZ | $351,422 | 0.26% | 8,300 | $-47,310 | |||
| CRWD | $325,861 | 0.25% | 427 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $306,505 | 0.23% | 1,286 | $21,977 | |||
| PFF | $301,851 | 0.23% | 9,900 | $-340,615 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $291,675 | 0.22% | 2,500 | $-60,225 | |||
| PEP | $254,552 | 0.19% | 1,880 | $-36,472 | |||
| AXON | $248,350 | 0.19% | 443 | Up ×1 | |||
| SO | $221,760 | 0.17% | 2,317 | $-3,383 | |||
| TSLA | $214,085 | 0.16% | 509 | Up ×1 | |||
| NFG | $206,923 | 0.16% | 2,680 | $-49,231 | |||
| GOSS | $4,329 | 0.00% | 26,300 | $-4,808 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.