RH Tailwind Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +31.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 27.22% Est. buys $607,978,753 · sells $246,083,376
Put-notional exposure: 75.8% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 58 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92189F956) | $109,533,630 | 10.67% | 167,000 | Put option | $84,612,630 | Up ×2 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 149123951) | $74,543,000 | 7.26% | 70,000 | Put option | $56,831,500 | Up ×2 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 874039950) | $58,502,325 | 5.70% | 122,500 | Put option | $27,241,950 | Up ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 36828A951) | $52,868,700 | 5.15% | 45,000 | Put option | $17,952,700 | Up ×2 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 80004C950) | $45,474,600 | 4.43% | 20,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K955) | $41,097,550 | 4.00% | 115,000 | Put option | $19,530,550 | Up ×2 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46432F956) | $30,854,700 | 3.00% | 90,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74762E952) | $30,601,700 | 2.98% | 42,500 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 38141G954) | $30,341,100 | 2.95% | 30,000 | Put option | $17,651,250 | Up ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462F953) | $29,870,800 | 2.91% | 40,000 | Put option | $-22,156,400 | Down ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46090E953) | $29,456,000 | 2.87% | 40,000 | Put option | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55024U959) | $25,741,800 | 2.51% | 30,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 144285953) | $24,796,968 | 2.41% | 40,200 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 199908954) | $23,783,400 | 2.32% | 12,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 595112953) | $23,085,800 | 2.25% | 20,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $22,322,340 | 2.17% | 19,000 | $7,483,040 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 443201958) | $21,508,800 | 2.09% | 80,000 | Put option | $767,400 | Down ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 576323959) | $20,803,000 | 2.03% | 50,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 464287953) | $19,222,800 | 1.87% | 30,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92189H957) | $18,601,500 | 1.81% | 50,000 | Put option | $6,475,200 | Up ×1 | |
| GS | $18,305,797 | 1.78% | 18,100 | $12,637,664 | Up ×1 | ||
| OIH | $16,332,117 | 1.59% | 43,900 | $11,077,387 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $16,055,555 | 1.56% | 21,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| QQQ | $15,096,200 | 1.47% | 20,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92537N958) | $15,066,900 | 1.47% | 45,000 | Put option | $-12,371,610 | Down ×1 | |
| MTUM | $13,713,200 | 1.34% | 40,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 478160954) | $12,698,500 | 1.24% | 50,000 | Put option | $476,500 | ||
| HWM | $11,560,980 | 1.13% | 43,000 | $498,900 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81369Y953) | $11,431,200 | 1.11% | 60,000 | Put option | |||
| VRT | $11,383,880 | 1.11% | 34,000 | $934,694 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $9,584,100 | 0.93% | 9,000 | $374,120 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 093712957) | $9,081,000 | 0.88% | 30,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $9,073,830 | 0.88% | 19,000 | $-5,120,070 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $7,619,100 | 0.74% | 30,000 | $5,394,696 | Up ×1 | ||
| PWR | $7,560,420 | 0.74% | 10,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| FIX | $7,531,410 | 0.73% | 3,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K905) | $7,147,400 | 0.70% | 20,000 | Call option | $1,396,200 | ||
| MTZ | $7,073,020 | 0.69% | 17,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SOXX | $7,048,360 | 0.69% | 11,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92189F906) | $6,558,900 | 0.64% | 10,000 | Call option | $-1,109,100 | Down ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 144285903) | $6,291,768 | 0.61% | 10,200 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| CRS | $6,168,400 | 0.60% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| XLK | $6,096,640 | 0.59% | 32,000 | ||||
| SMH | $5,575,065 | 0.54% | 8,500 | $-5,543,535 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81369Y956) | $5,311,000 | 0.52% | 100,000 | Put option | $-21,643,400 | Down ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 767204900) | $4,746,500 | 0.46% | 50,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 767204950) | $4,746,500 | 0.46% | 50,000 | Put option | $1,014,900 | Up ×1 | |
| XLE | $4,408,130 | 0.43% | 83,000 | $2,141,510 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81369Y906) | $4,248,800 | 0.41% | 80,000 | Call option | $-3,715,000 | Down ×1 | |
| XOM | $4,101,600 | 0.40% | 30,000 | $-5,908,340 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30231G952) | $4,101,600 | 0.40% | 30,000 | Put option | $-28,150,766 | Down ×1 | |
| RIO | $3,607,340 | 0.35% | 38,000 | $2,861,020 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $3,573,700 | 0.35% | 10,000 | $-9,078,940 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 69608A908) | $3,500,100 | 0.34% | 30,000 | Call option | $-14,053,500 | Down ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 458140950) | $2,792,600 | 0.27% | 20,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 617446908) | $2,111,304 | 0.21% | 10,100 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 617446958) | $2,090,400 | 0.20% | 10,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| MS | $418,080 | 0.04% | 2,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 80004C950) | $45,474,600 | 20,000 | 4.43% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46432F956) | $30,854,700 | 90,000 | 3.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74762E952) | $30,601,700 | 42,500 | 2.98% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46090E953) | $29,456,000 | 40,000 | 2.87% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55024U959) | $25,741,800 | 30,000 | 2.51% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 144285953) | $24,796,968 | 40,200 | 2.41% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 199908954) | $23,783,400 | 12,000 | 2.32% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 595112953) | $23,085,800 | 20,000 | 2.25% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 576323959) | $20,803,000 | 50,000 | 2.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 464287953) | $19,222,800 | 30,000 | 1.87% |
| SPY | $16,055,555 | 21,500 | 1.56% |
| QQQ | $15,096,200 | 20,500 | 1.47% |
| MTUM | $13,713,200 | 40,000 | 1.34% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81369Y953) | $11,431,200 | 60,000 | 1.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 093712957) | $9,081,000 | 30,000 | 0.88% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| · | Bought more | +102K | +$84.6M |
| · | Bought more | +45K | +$56.8M |
| · | Bought more | +30K | +$27.2M |
| · | Trimmed | -40K | -$22.2M |
| · | Bought more | +40K | +$19.5M |
| · | Bought more | +5K | +$18.0M |
| · | Bought more | +15K | +$17.7M |
| GS | Bought more | +11K | +$12.6M |
| · | Trimmed | -64K | -$12.4M |
| OIH | Bought more | +31K | +$11.1M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LMT | June 30, 2026 | 23,000 | $13,900,970 | -0.8% |
| CVX | June 30, 2026 | 66,000 | $13,655,400 | 24.7% |
| XOP | June 30, 2026 | 63,000 | $11,455,290 | |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 61,000 | $10,842,750 | 29.0% |
| C | June 30, 2026 | 90,679 | $10,283,905 | -8.2% |
| RTX | June 30, 2026 | 53,000 | $10,223,700 | -2.7% |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 67,020 | $9,648,869 | 50.3% |
| AXP | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $7,399,000 | 0.1% |
| APP | March 31, 2026 | 10,500 | $7,075,110 | -32.6% |
| HOOD | March 31, 2026 | 58,000 | $6,559,800 | 62.7% |
| XBI | June 30, 2026 | 49,000 | $6,258,770 | -2.4% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 14,500 | $6,119,290 | -79.7% |
| XLI | June 30, 2026 | 36,000 | $5,822,280 | -8.2% |
| VST | June 30, 2026 | 34,000 | $5,111,220 | -11.7% |
| W | March 31, 2026 | 49,000 | $4,920,090 | 34.6% |
| FDX | June 30, 2026 | 12,500 | $4,452,250 | -7.3% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 4,500 | $2,613,195 | -2.5% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $2,424,500 | 34.1% |
| COP | June 30, 2026 | 18,000 | $2,376,000 | 21.9% |
| GE | March 31, 2026 | 7,020 | $2,162,371 | 9.1% |
| IWM | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $492,320 | 13.7% |