Rithm Capital Corp.
Portfolio value QoQ: +20.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.58% Est. buys $6,765,289 · sells $2,664,746
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 38 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RPT | $11,032,459 | 13.55% | 766,143 | $2,257,336 | Up ×2 | ||
| RPTPRC | $9,962,000 | 12.24% | 400,000 | $4,000 | |||
| RACU | $7,111,500 | 8.73% | 660,000 | $108,900 | |||
| GEV | $4,053,267 | 4.98% | 3,450 | $1,041,762 | |||
| FLEX | $3,484,505 | 4.28% | 21,500 | $2,077,115 | |||
| VRT | $2,678,560 | 3.29% | 8,000 | $673,920 | |||
| FPS | $2,513,700 | 3.09% | 45,000 | $1,196,550 | |||
| PWR | $2,448,136 | 3.01% | 3,400 | $581,468 | |||
| STRL | $2,182,336 | 2.68% | 2,600 | $1,123,434 | |||
| ETN | $2,045,376 | 2.51% | 4,800 | $328,560 | |||
| NVT | $1,950,515 | 2.40% | 11,500 | $590,295 | |||
| DY | $1,921,242 | 2.36% | 3,800 | $633,726 | |||
| ECG | $1,742,475 | 2.14% | 10,500 | $502,845 | |||
| POWL | $1,632,252 | 2.00% | 5,700 | $604,200 | Up ×1 | ||
| MYRG | $1,501,200 | 1.84% | 3,000 | $654,240 | |||
| MTZ | $1,456,210 | 1.79% | 3,500 | $330,120 | |||
| VMI | $1,444,000 | 1.77% | 2,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| FSLR | $1,415,760 | 1.74% | 6,000 | $528,090 | Up ×2 | ||
| EME | $1,369,302 | 1.68% | 1,650 | $446,414 | Up ×1 | ||
| AEP | $1,368,100 | 1.68% | 10,000 | $253,920 | Up ×2 | ||
| HUBB | $1,308,000 | 1.61% | 2,500 | $81,150 | |||
| WM | $1,292,704 | 1.59% | 5,800 | $-40,078 | |||
| BDC | $1,217,087 | 1.49% | 10,150 | $51,562 | |||
| DUK | $1,215,168 | 1.49% | 9,600 | $89,084 | Up ×3 | ||
| CLH | $1,195,000 | 1.47% | 4,000 | $48,080 | |||
| CEG | $1,179,758 | 1.45% | 4,750 | $-146,680 | |||
| PRIM | $1,179,528 | 1.45% | 11,900 | $-236,568 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $1,154,176 | 1.42% | 13,150 | $-67,196 | |||
| ETR | $1,148,600 | 1.41% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SO | $1,100,665 | 1.35% | 11,500 | $-9,315 | |||
| RSG | $1,022,784 | 1.26% | 4,800 | $-28,512 | |||
| WCN | $1,016,809 | 1.25% | 6,100 | $25,925 | |||
| NXT | $1,012,690 | 1.24% | 8,500 | $-373,635 | Down ×1 | ||
| CWST | $800,003 | 0.98% | 8,250 | $145,448 | |||
| EMR | $787,325 | 0.97% | 5,500 | $66,715 | |||
| OKE | $695,520 | 0.85% | 8,000 | $-27,600 | |||
| BWXT | $506,090 | 0.62% | 2,600 | $-25,584 | |||
| D | $273,160 | 0.34% | 4,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| DUK | $1,215,168 | 1.49% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| RPT | Bought more | +111K | +$2.3M |
| FLEX | Price move only | +0 | +$2.1M |
| FPS | Price move only | +0 | +$1.2M |
| STRL | Price move only | +0 | +$1.1M |
| GEV | Price move only | +0 | +$1.0M |
| VRT | Price move only | +0 | +$674K |
| MYRG | Price move only | +0 | +$654K |
| DY | Price move only | +0 | +$634K |
| POWL | Bought more | +4K | +$604K |
| NVT | Price move only | +0 | +$590K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RPTPRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,000 | $10,107,440 | No longer tracked |
| ACM | June 30, 2026 | 10,250 | $869,405 | -14.5% |
| FELE | June 30, 2026 | 8,800 | $811,096 | -8.0% |
| LNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $704,940 | 38.9% |
| PH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 900 | $628,623 | 28.3% |
| TRGP | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $626,825 | 5.1% |
| EQIX | June 30, 2025 | 400 | $326,140 | 28.9% |
| FLNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,400 | $257,664 | -29.5% |