RR Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -4.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.39% Est. buys $19,034,751 · sells $38,705,863
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 69.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 25 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KNTK | $38,575,272 | 11.16% | 797,999 | $10,597,390 | Up ×1 | ||
| AM | $34,434,628 | 9.96% | 1,513,610 | $-75,680 | |||
| WMB | $27,883,224 | 8.07% | 375,077 | $585,120 | |||
| KMI | $27,354,427 | 7.91% | 855,628 | $-1,334,780 | |||
| ET | $23,618,171 | 6.83% | 1,235,260 | $-222,347 | |||
| LNG | $22,036,005 | 6.38% | 92,197 | $-4,125,816 | |||
| PAGP | $19,122,042 | 5.53% | 787,888 | $-1,207,335 | Down ×2 | ||
| WULF | $17,630,168 | 5.10% | 713,772 | $4,499,272 | Down ×3 | ||
| WES | $15,583,942 | 4.51% | 356,123 | $7,995,776 | Up ×2 | ||
| TRGP | $13,689,620 | 3.96% | 51,054 | $-1,618,449 | Down ×2 | ||
| EPD | $12,936,947 | 3.74% | 351,930 | $-4,164,084 | Down ×3 | ||
| GEL | $12,304,406 | 3.56% | 868,342 | $-3,178,132 | |||
| MPLX | $12,065,548 | 3.49% | 214,194 | $-158,504 | |||
| AR | $10,708,915 | 3.10% | 304,750 | $-1,163,675 | Up ×1 | ||
| DTM | $9,058,700 | 2.62% | 61,733 | $745,117 | |||
| VNOM | $7,343,807 | 2.12% | 173,203 | $-795,002 | |||
| CIFR | $6,670,125 | 1.93% | 272,250 | $3,066,525 | Down ×1 | ||
| EQT | $6,643,538 | 1.92% | 124,949 | $-1,308,216 | |||
| EXE | $6,389,501 | 1.85% | 70,068 | $-1,302,564 | |||
| PR | $6,359,403 | 1.84% | 345,432 | $-1,005,207 | |||
| RIOT | $4,697,724 | 1.36% | 171,575 | $-1,770,363 | Down ×1 | ||
| RRC | $4,652,246 | 1.35% | 125,094 | $-999,501 | |||
| GPOR | $2,375,800 | 0.69% | 14,000 | $-586,180 | |||
| INR | $2,108,022 | 0.61% | 165,986 | $-814,991 | |||
| PAA | $1,392,341 | 0.40% | 62,549 | $-4,378 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| KNTK | Bought more | +220K | +$10.6M |
| WES | Bought more | +172K | +$8.0M |
| WULF | Trimmed | -196K | +$4.5M |
| EPD | Trimmed | -100K | -$4.2M |
| LNG | Price move only | +0 | -$4.1M |
| GEL | Price move only | +0 | -$3.2M |
| CIFR | Trimmed | -8K | +$3.1M |
| RIOT | Trimmed | -352K | -$1.8M |
| TRGP | Trimmed | -10K | -$1.6M |
| KMI | Price move only | +0 | -$1.3M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VG | June 30, 2026 | 846,300 | $13,337,688 | 16.3% |
| VST | March 31, 2026 | 26,153 | $4,219,263 | -5.2% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 9,764 | $3,449,328 | -6.3% |
| CRK | June 30, 2026 | 149,210 | $3,145,347 | -15.3% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 203,000 | $7,748 | 5.7% |
| SOC | June 30, 2025 | 270,000 | $6,861 | -84.0% |
| GLNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 160,000 | $6,465 | 32.2% |
| OKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,000 | $6,054 | 19.4% |
| FANG | June 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $2,604 | 33.8% |
| SJT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 303,000 | $1,831 | -33.1% |
| HUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,000 | $1,016 | 148.5% |
| CIFR | June 30, 2025 | 269,000 | $619 | 215.8% |