Sanofi
Portfolio value QoQ: +59.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.58% Est. buys $53,805,756 · sells $2,510,138
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 66.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +99.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 10 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MGTX | $164,791,427 | 30.86% | 12,197,737 | $59,159,025 | |||
| INBX | $109,713,489 | 20.54% | 1,157,926 | $31,866,124 | |||
| NVAX | $64,814,131 | 12.14% | 6,880,481 | $8,807,016 | |||
| ANAB | $55,479,398 | 10.39% | 821,917 | $25,094,853 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67613T104) | $37,268,786 | 6.98% | 1,991,918 | Up ×1 | |||
| AGMB | $36,124,586 | 6.76% | 2,783,096 | $6,929,909 | |||
| MPLT | $32,687,549 | 6.12% | 912,041 | $14,145,755 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 337185102) | $16,536,970 | 3.10% | 821,917 | Up ×1 | |||
| IMRX | $13,515,709 | 2.53% | 2,708,559 | $-758,397 | |||
| QTTB | $3,109,617 | 0.58% | 244,083 | $1,542,604 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67613T104) | $37,268,786 | 1,991,918 | 6.98% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 337185102) | $16,536,970 | 821,917 | 3.10% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OMDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 524,903 | $11,605,605 | 29.1% |
| LVTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,919,455 | $2,994,350 | No longer tracked |
| ELDN | June 30, 2026 | 814,980 | $2,510,138 | -36.8% |
| INZY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 443,255 | $1,773,020 | No longer tracked |
| IGMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,438,975 | $1,611,652 | No longer tracked |