SC US (TTGP), LTD.
Portfolio value QoQ: +244.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $20,933,621,132 · sells $0
Median holding: 5.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 79.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -3.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 19 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $20,933,621,114 | 65.64% | 122,519,145 | Up ×1 | |||
| DASH | $5,830,240,851 | 18.28% | 31,595,084 | $1,086,238,988 | |||
| CART | $1,322,409,030 | 4.15% | 27,928,385 | $276,211,728 | |||
| KLAR | $1,113,791,230 | 3.49% | 55,029,211 | $393,458,858 | |||
| U | $909,556,328 | 2.85% | 31,824,924 | $211,317,495 | |||
| PDD | $674,435,418 | 2.11% | 8,841,576 | $-228,996,817 | |||
| FIG | $483,512,631 | 1.52% | 26,728,172 | $-81,520,903 | Up ×2 | ||
| BBIO | $138,559,911 | 0.43% | 1,860,364 | $409,280 | |||
| YMM | $106,030,180 | 0.33% | 13,057,904 | $-2,350,423 | |||
| XYZ | $75,299,128 | 0.24% | 990,778 | $15,674,108 | |||
| ABNB | $73,076,305 | 0.23% | 510,666 | $8,589,403 | |||
| AUR | $60,083,797 | 0.19% | 8,809,941 | $23,786,840 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 91332UAB7) | $60,000,000 | 0.19% | 60,000,000 | $0 | |||
| BEKE | $31,864,028 | 0.10% | 2,192,982 | $-964,913 | |||
| CHYM | $29,690,471 | 0.09% | 1,449,730 | $2,537,028 | |||
| TSLA | $23,304,184 | 0.07% | 55,407 | $2,706,632 | |||
| AMPL | $21,411,976 | 0.07% | 2,798,951 | $2,323,130 | |||
| BTDR | $2,192,726 | 0.01% | 138,168 | $997,573 | |||
| MDB | $908,945 | 0.00% | 2,706 | $246,597 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $20,933,621,114 | 122,519,145 | 65.64% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DASH | Price move only | +0 | +$1.1B |
| KLAR | Price move only | +0 | +$393.5M |
| CART | Price move only | +0 | +$276.2M |
| PDD | Price move only | +0 | -$229.0M |
| U | Price move only | +0 | +$211.3M |
| FIG | Bought more | +1 | -$81.5M |
| AUR | Price move only | +0 | +$23.8M |
| XYZ | Price move only | +0 | +$15.7M |
| ABNB | Price move only | +0 | +$8.6M |
| TSLA | Price move only | +0 | +$2.7M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.