Sentinel Dome Partners, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +30.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Top 10 holdings weight65.39%
Top 25 holdings weight94.60%
Positions above 1%27
Effective number of positions17.2
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 29.92% Est. buys $69,701,239 · sells $36,232,441
New positions12
Increased9
Decreased7
Closed8
Portfolio value
$137.1M
Positions
32
As of
June 30, 2026 Data as of Q2 2026
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 32 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNIT | $16,079,873 | 11.73% | 1,401,907 | $8,745,585 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25809KAB1) | $14,357,365 | 10.47% | 14,500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 538034BC2) | $11,951,371 | 8.72% | 9,975,000 | $6,142,323 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 91325VAB4) | $11,460,982 | 8.36% | 9,253,000 | $-21,918,734 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 18915MAF4) | $8,245,315 | 6.01% | 6,500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 231351067) | $7,793,718 | 5.69% | 32,700 | $1,191,559 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 62886HBT7) | $7,174,774 | 5.23% | 6,375,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 781154AD1) | $4,601,260 | 3.36% | 4,500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TDS | $4,256,150 | 3.10% | 115,000 | $-585,350 | |||
| ORCLPRD | $3,724,862 | 2.72% | 82,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: LR0008862) | $3,461,077 | 2.52% | 10,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| BX | $3,247,692 | 2.37% | 27,600 | $-271,002 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $3,235,680 | 2.36% | 6,300 | $587,482 | Up ×1 | ||
| SATS | $3,197,250 | 2.33% | 31,500 | $-2,597,715 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $3,191,754 | 2.33% | 9,050 | $1,103,302 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $3,189,457 | 2.33% | 63,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $3,168,900 | 2.31% | 63,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HLT | $3,155,893 | 2.30% | 9,550 | $951,313 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $2,641,800 | 1.93% | 37,000 | $-1,252,275 | Down ×1 | ||
| LUMN | $2,556,027 | 1.86% | 332,816 | $451,456 | Up ×2 | ||
| META | $2,196,831 | 1.60% | 3,900 | $-148,902 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 40171VAC4) | $1,925,266 | 1.40% | 2,000,000 | ||||
| V | $1,715,450 | 1.25% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNOW | $1,679,700 | 1.23% | 6,600 | $985,928 | Up ×1 | ||
| APLD | $1,473,350 | 1.07% | 39,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| LOW | $1,433,185 | 1.05% | 6,500 | $-102,635 | |||
| SPOT | $1,377,390 | 1.00% | 3,000 | $-610,741 | Down ×2 | ||
| CORZ | $1,074,780 | 0.78% | 42,000 | $341,740 | Down ×1 | ||
| HOOD | $1,052,940 | 0.77% | 10,500 | $533,190 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: CA82509L1) | $970,530 | 0.71% | 8,500 | $-37,740 | |||
| STRK | $961,544 | 0.70% | 16,000 | $-169,656 | |||
| BLDR | $536,880 | 0.39% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25809KAB1) | $14,357,365 | 14,500,000 | 10.47% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 18915MAF4) | $8,245,315 | 6,500,000 | 6.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 62886HBT7) | $7,174,774 | 6,375,000 | 5.23% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 781154AD1) | $4,601,260 | 4,500,000 | 3.36% |
| ORCLPRD | $3,724,862 | 82,500 | 2.72% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: LR0008862) | $3,461,077 | 10,900 | 2.52% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $3,189,457 | 63,000 | 2.33% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $3,168,900 | 63,000 | 2.31% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 40171VAC4) | $1,925,266 | 2,000,000 | 1.40% |
| V | $1,715,450 | 5,000 | 1.25% |
| APLD | $1,473,350 | 39,500 | 1.07% |
| BLDR | $536,880 | 6,000 | 0.39% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 14,900 | $7,205,938 | 41.9% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 13,300 | $3,939,593 | -8.6% |
| CCO | March 31, 2026 | 1,570,000 | $3,469,700 | 1.3% |
| DBRG | March 31, 2026 | 154,647 | $2,372,285 | No longer tracked |
| NXST | March 31, 2026 | 11,400 | $2,314,770 | -13.4% |
| DY | June 30, 2026 | 6,500 | $2,202,330 | -45.7% |
| NTNX | March 31, 2026 | 34,000 | $1,757,460 | 93.1% |
| DASH | June 30, 2026 | 9,500 | $1,426,425 | 3.9% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2026 | 9,500 | $1,397,545 | -2.8% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 12,450 | $1,301,648 | 37.1% |
| NCLH | June 30, 2026 | 65,600 | $1,226,720 | -29.6% |
| T | June 30, 2026 | 32,000 | $927,680 | 17.1% |
| ZS | June 30, 2026 | 5,200 | $729,508 | 43.0% |
| OPTU | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $260,000 | -31.8% |